• Replies 16.2k

Renthal handle bar sold. BMW front fender sold. Last item on the list, Motech crash bar going @ $100. The crash bar is out of the bike already. The bike is now all stock. To deal for the crash bar call me @ 96865770.

nice la bro ... sold out !!

vara Rox !! haha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Renthal handle bar sold. BMW front fender sold. Last item on the list, Motech crash bar going @ $100. The crash bar is out of the bike already. The bike is now all stock. To deal for the crash bar call me @ 96865770.

bro shah, the handling with your Renthal Bar helps me so much in wide turning and better control at high speed.i got the balancer replaced today. This is a total awesome thing to ownM appreciated it and once again, see ya soon for your gadgets to be transferred to you new "babe".

dennis

Anyone interested for adhoc ride this sat.....maybe we just go Skudai find Durian plantation :angel:

found this from SBF recent trip ...

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=244486&id=760108942#!/album.php?id=760108942&aid=244486&s=0&hash=2611e491a8e0dd19fb22db5b7e95a44e

Bro....Bo jio...kns

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Anyone interested for Tristan Park that we have been discuss earlier on about it. If u r interested, pls sign in for the Aug Trip ...vara goes Tristan Park.

Once i have 13 pax, i will booked the package with them for the arrangement.

http://www.tristangroup.com/

Date: 21 or 28th Aug (sat)

1. Atwin (David) - ATV

Below is the reply from them ...

Hi David,

We have only 2 ATVs in the park at the moment and can accommodate up to 13 pax per day. You may consider taking up pitbikes 140cc at SGD 70. ATVs are at SGD 150

per bike per day.

We believe that our prices are reasonable, hence the prices are fixed. Our centre is open from 9am to 4pm and you may ride anytime within the opening hours.

Costs which are inclusive in the rental charges:

Protective gear:

•Full faced helmet

•Gloves

•Knee

•Elbow guards

Costs that are not inclusive in the rental charges:

Bumboat tickets, SGD 9.00, one way

Meals, RM5 – 6 including drinks

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The trip details are as follows:

Cat A - 1-day dirt riding lesson (for non-rider/beginner ONLY)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGD70 per pitbike per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel

- It covers basic bike handling, and guided tour on trail riding

(riding uphill, downhill, rug, and sharp corner..)

Cat B - 1-day basic trail riding with guide (suitable for all riders)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGD90 per day for Pitbike, Yamaha WR/DT

SGD150 per day for KTM200c

SGD120 per day for KLX150

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel, guide

Cat C - 1-day private group riding with a private guide/instructor

(suitable for intermediate to advance riding)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

200cc 2 Stroke KTM - SGD180 per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard,

fuel and a private guide/instructor

ATV trail ride

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGD150 per day

fuel, guide

Wakeboarding @ Sebana Cove

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGD100 per hour per boat

Mountain biking

SGD10 per bike per day

We provide:

The bike, full face helmet, glove, elbow & knee guard, petrol and a small backpack to carry water

* You may bring your own riding gears if you have any.

Lunch:

There are many coffee shop and warung nearby our park. A typical lunch

cost about RM5-RM6, including drinks.

We provide money changing service.

What to bring:

- Passport

NOTE: PLS CHECK WITH YOUR NON-SINGAPOREAN FRIENDS, IF ANY, IF THEY

REQUIRE VISA TO

ENTER MALAYSIA. WE CAN HELP TO ARRANGE, WHICH TAKES 5 WORKING DAYS.

- Sunglasses/glass to protect against dust and sun

- Do not wear white or light colored T-shirts

- Long sleeve tees for sun protection. [OPTIONAL]

- Jeans or thick cargo pants. Advised not to wear tight jeans to avoid

getting abrasion.

- Riding boots, or army boots, or hiking boots, or sports shoes.

- You may bring your own small backpack to carry water, camera,

handphone, and wallet.

- We provide hot shower, towel, and toiletries.

**Kindly inform us if you have any pre-existing medical condition, eg: asthma, heart problems) so that we could

inform our staff at Tristan Park.

Kindly bring along your inhaler or medications for your trip.

Getting there by bumboat: Changi Point Ferry Terminal @ Changi Village - Pengerang:

First bumboat from Changi Village to Pengerang = 7am

*There is no fixed departure timing. Bumboat will depart when there are 12 passengers.

Recommended arrival time at the terminal: Weekend - by 830am or earlier,

Weekday - by 7.30am or earlier.

*** 1st Day of Long Weekend - by 7am sharp.

Please visit our Facebook group, Tristan Park, to find out more details.

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=55771973769&ref=ts

Thanks and Regards

Elyn Chew

Sales and Marketing Admin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Anyone interested for Tristan Park that we have been discuss earlier on about it. If u r interested, pls sign in for the Aug Trip ...vara goes Tristan Park.

Once i have 13 pax, i will booked the package with them for the arrangement.

http://www.tristangroup.com/

Date: 21 or 28th Aug (sat)

1. Atwin (David) - ATV

Below is the reply from them ...

Hi David,

We have only 2 ATVs in the park at the moment and can accommodate up to 13 pax per day. You may consider taking up pitbikes 140cc at SGD 70. ATVs are at SGD 150

per bike per day.

We believe that our prices are reasonable, hence the prices are fixed. Our centre is open from 9am to 4pm and you may ride anytime within the opening hours.

Costs which are inclusive in the rental charges:

Protective gear:

•Full faced helmet

•Gloves

•Knee

•Elbow guards

Costs that are not inclusive in the rental charges:

Bumboat tickets, SGD 9.00, one way

Meals, RM5 – 6 including drinks

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The trip details are as follows:

Cat A - 1-day dirt riding lesson (for non-rider/beginner ONLY)

SGD70 per pitbike per day

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel

- It covers basic bike handling, and guided tour on trail riding

(riding uphill, downhill, rug, and sharp corner..)

Cat B - 1-day basic trail riding with guide (suitable for all riders)

SGD90 per day for Pitbike, Yamaha WR/DT

SGD150 per day for KTM200c

SGD120 per day for KLX150

Inclusive of full face helmet, glove, elbow guard, knee and shin guard, fuel, guide

Cat C - 1-day private group riding with a private guide/instructor

(suitable for intermediate to advance riding)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

200cc 2 Stroke KTM - SGD180 per day

fuel and a private guide/instructor

ATV trail ride

SGD150 per day

fuel, guide

Wakeboarding @ Sebana Cove

SGD100 per hour per boat

Mountain biking

SGD10 per bike per day

We provide:

The bike, full face helmet, glove, elbow & knee guard, petrol and a small backpack to carry water

* You may bring your own riding gears if you have any.

Lunch:

There are many coffee shop and warung nearby our park. A typical lunch

cost about RM5-RM6, including drinks.

We provide money changing service.

What to bring:

- Passport

NOTE: PLS CHECK WITH YOUR NON-SINGAPOREAN FRIENDS, IF ANY, IF THEY

REQUIRE VISA TO

ENTER MALAYSIA. WE CAN HELP TO ARRANGE, WHICH TAKES 5 WORKING DAYS.

- Sunglasses/glass to protect against dust and sun

- Do not wear white or light colored T-shirts

- Long sleeve tees for sun protection. [OPTIONAL]

- Jeans or thick cargo pants. Advised not to wear tight jeans to avoid

getting abrasion.

- Riding boots, or army boots, or hiking boots, or sports shoes.

- You may bring your own small backpack to carry water, camera,

handphone, and wallet.

- We provide hot shower, towel, and toiletries.

**Kindly inform us if you have any pre-existing medical condition, eg: asthma, heart problems) so that we could

inform our staff at Tristan Park.

Kindly bring along your inhaler or medications for your trip.

Getting there by bumboat: Changi Point Ferry Terminal @ Changi Village - Pengerang:

First bumboat from Changi Village to Pengerang = 7am

*There is no fixed departure timing. Bumboat will depart when there are 12 passengers.

Recommended arrival time at the terminal: Weekend - by 830am or earlier,

Weekday - by 7.30am or earlier.

*** 1st Day of Long Weekend - by 7am sharp.

Please visit our Facebook group, Tristan Park, to find out more details.

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=55771973769&ref=ts

Thanks and Regards

Elyn Chew

Sales and Marketing Admin

David,

I am highly interested in the trip except that i cant join for the trip due to fasting month period which starts after national day. in any case, if this time around i cnt mek it, hopefully there will be a second phase in future.. heard many good reviews from friends..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Hat Yai Bike Week, 30-31st July 2010

The event takes place from 4pm until midnight and is located in the gardens and grounds of the Hat Yai Municipal Park, which is by Highway 407 on the road north west out of Hat Yai center towards Songkla (the park is opposite the Ban Rim Suan Lodge and Apartments).

Click here for Google Map Location

Latitude : 7.043866

Longitude : 100.510139

Any Vara brothers going??

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K

David,

I am highly interested in the trip except that i cant join for the trip due to fasting month period which starts after national day. in any case, if this time around i cnt mek it, hopefully there will be a second phase in future.. heard many good reviews from friends..

Seems fun enough but yeah fasting month man. So I skip this.

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Once u have ur new bike...join us for the ride.

My new bike slow wor...durians yummy:cheeky:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

the suspected new honda competition for tenere1200 n gs12

another badly photoshpped image.... the rear wheel looks like its gonna come off..... hahahha.... Honda is very easy with its secrets bro... If there is something, it will let the spies in to help tell the world lah... For now i think its just the Varadero 1000...

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Interested in the 28th date to do trail / off road, must fast also but only because I'm putting on weight, so open to later date also.

GSA, Multistrada, Super Tennere, Honda V??? - all so big and heavy now with so much electronics and mostly expensive ............. but wait I hear a different noise Triumph Adventure ........... coming soon :cheeky:

Bro, can you please edit the quotes a bit, so hard to see the changed info, my eyes got pain oredi :cry: :thumb:

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

David,

ok....let make it after the fasting month

Hi guys, all my stuffs are sold already. The vara is at ASP today.

If time permit, do join us for trip ride or kopi in future

CEO David, can I join you? :cheers:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Hey David,

Btw, my bike pickup very power wor~ can chase ur Monster.

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

u r welcome......i think most of the bros would like to meet u up again..:angel:

Oh really...so touch...:cry:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Any good lobang for full face helmet? Preferably off road helmet. Price range?

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Hi guys, all my stuffs are sold already. The vara is at ASP today.

Bro , check with you , ur Vara you push to which ASP ? u mind pm-ing me the location and the plate no. Currently looking for a Vara or a Atwin and the price they took for your bike ? Thanks :D Is there any problems with the bike ?