anybody need headlight protectors for their vara1k? pls pm me for further details..cost $45 each and got many colours available but clear would be legal of coz in sg :D

Ur model is meant for efi versions. Wat about carb ones? Btw, wat brands u hv here?

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
  • Replies 16.2k

Happy belated birthday bro JoeMac!

Here's wishing u good health and many returns!

Happy Birthday bro Joe !!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Me and my wife just want to say a big long overdue thank you to those who had attend my wedding and convoy. Although there was hickups here and there and with rain which cause some of the vara riders and a few others to pull out form the wedding convoy, it is heartening for me and I really appreciate to see those who had attend to make it the convoy happen. Apologies if I was not able to meet you in persons and take pictures with you guys.

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

David your bike is ready to collect liao... You want me to ride it back for you?

Yup ..... Ride her back feel so shiok as I have miss her for weeks... thinking of changing bike ...maybe Niall can bring back some good news when he's back

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

David your bike is ready to collect liao... You want me to ride it back for you?

Yup ..... Ride her back feel so shiok as I have miss her for weeks... thinking of changing bike ...maybe Niall can bring back some good news when he's back

Nice to know that your fatgerl is ok to ride again.. Curious to know what ride you have in mind next... Tenere? or perhaps the new Honda V12?

Ur model is meant for efi versions. Wat about carb ones? Btw, wat brands u hv here?

hi bro, sori for the late reply..e 1 i posted is for 2003-2010 models..for 1999-2002 models would look like this.. :cheers:

HONDA VARADERO XL1000 V-X 1999-2002 .jpg

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
No is a Thai girl 800 xc. Hahaha

Naill has email me 800xc with abs ard 7000 pounds exclude vat.. So work out less than 20k with coe if import directly in Singapore. Will check with him when he return n join us for kopi. Booking in the list

@TonyVaras $45 bro but i need at least 5 ppl to reach dat amount..if not will be $55. i already did an MO wif sum vstrom guys and our shipment will be arrivin soon. if u vara guys can confirm hw many interested lemme noe..even if its 2 or 3 guys no prob..i can source for other ppl too. hope u can understand :D

David,

Dats a gd deal. Hope it goes thru.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Me in. Vara Bro, anyone? But don worry, I fine if no one come in. Just feel its affordable, last 2 I hv bro @ $40 each.

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

Atwin> no need to pay taxes to Sg gov? Cars are subjected to 200% tax, not sure abt bikes..

Btw, I have give up on the big tank route.. bloody tank got new leak again... I changing back to good old metal tank.

So anyone wanna take over my current big tank at a fraction of the original price. Please contact me, catch is mending will be borne by the future owner. It should be simple to repair, but I am tired liao.. so tired that I am itchy for some change.. to blue and white logo haha

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Me in. Vara Bro, anyone? But don worry, I fine if no one come in. Just feel its affordable, last 2 I hv bro @ $40 each.

Hey tony..pm me ur contact no. and e tint u want k...once i found another 4 ppl i will place order..thanks!

Atwin> no need to pay taxes to Sg gov? Cars are subjected to 200% tax, not sure abt bikes..

Btw, I have give up on the big tank route.. bloody tank got new leak again... I changing back to good old metal tank.

So anyone wanna take over my current big tank at a fraction of the original price. Please contact me, catch is mending will be borne by the future owner. It should be simple to repair, but I am tired liao.. so tired that I am itchy for some change.. to blue and white logo haha

Not so sure for bike....anyway someone import the bike before. Niall already place order, i'm waiting for him to come back n give me more info regarding the procedure . If everything go smoothly, I might be order one.

Bro, could u pls update me on tis... Thinking of getting one too.

Guys... FYI, my friend will place Mass order for Mitsubishi after-market fuel pump. $56 p/piece. Full payment advised n will proceed with order this sunday.. A lesson learnt frm previous MO.

1: joemac_kint

2:

3:

4:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...