CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

Items still up for sales!

1. M Toby steering damper. fit 954 and 929.

18click and speed sensative. In complete package with installation manual.

$370

2. KNN air filter cbr954 only

(come with box) cleaned and oiled

$70

3. original rear mudguard cbr954

(good for use in inspection. comfirm pass)

$25 revised

4. original windshield cbr954

$40 revised

5. orignal brake line front and rear. fit 954 and 929. may fit super4 and

cbr600 04/-

(cheap replacement if yours is spoilt and you're on budget.)

$30 updated

more stuff may come!

latest promotion!!!

orignal windshield and mudguard if purchase together? $45

orignal windshield, mudguard and brakeline if purchase together? $55

package ideal for replacing your aftermarket stuff when u wanna sell your bike and acessories seperately

act fast to deal

sorry cuz too broke to buy a digital cam. stuff are in unbelieveable good condition.

PM me for details and my hp number(as i don't like to post my number here).

P.S. price can be neg but pls do not ask for unimaginable low price.

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 27 2005, 11:01 PM

i dun think so maybe ww hav lobang at unity

well... they said they onli have first hand... and they were trying to convinced to get the arkapovic pipe together wif e PC3, then give me special discount one....

hmmmz.... :giddy:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by din37@Sep 28 2005, 12:05 AM

well... they said they onli have first hand... and they were trying to convinced to get the arkapovic pipe together wif e PC3, then give me special discount one....

hmmmz.... :giddy:

Then wat r U waiting for? :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Sep 28 2005, 12:53 AM

Then wat r U waiting for? :smile:

Im waiting cos i have different price quotation from different sources.

Unity quoted me one of the highest for e arka pipe n PC3, but im intending to get arrow instead.

And i also need to consider charges for mapping/dyno too.

Cheapest i got for PC3 is $500 without installation n mapping/dyno.

And cheapest i got for PC3 with installation n mapping/dyno is $600.

Most shops quote ard $650.

That senario goes e same for e pipe, so i just need to take my time n not rush into making hasty decisions, cos my friend is psychoing me to just get the pipe only...

while im thinking of getting the PC3 first n pipe later... must save up a little more.

What wld ur advice be for this... Pipe first... or PC3 first then Pipe.

Apreciate ur sincere advice. :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by WW@Sep 27 2005, 06:31 PM

YOu went to join project super hoist????

All i did is to decide to go KL at the last mintue.

Din, get pipe first then tune all at 1 go can save money and can enjoy the pipe first.

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 28 2005, 01:49 AM

All i did is to decide to go KL at the last mintue.

Din, get pipe first then tune all at 1 go can save money and can enjoy the pipe first.

haha when u see my no plate u'll be even more in love wif me..

but this fri maybe cannot liao.. i comfirm wif u..

i still hoping u'll show your lov on that day by pushing my bike all e wayeeeeeeee

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 28 2005, 03:36 AM

haha when u see my no plate u'll be even more in love wif me..

+1

i'm already orgasm upon knowing ur number plate...

uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.............

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 28 2005, 08:17 AM

+1

Very nice meh.222222222222222222222222222222222222

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 28 2005, 08:17 AM

+1

sssssshhhhhhhh its for my darling only hahah..

u dun come and stain my plate wif your sticky stuff whahaha..

Originally posted by WW@Sep 28 2005, 08:43 AM

Very nice meh.222222222222222222222222222222222222

haha no more 222222222222 liao now is kenkenkenkenkenkenekenken liao..

maybe this sat can collect liao but still not comfirm.. will comfirm wif u tks

Originally posted by din37@Sep 28 2005, 01:15 AM

Im waiting cos i have different price quotation from different sources.

Unity quoted me one of the highest for e arka pipe n PC3, but im intending to get arrow instead.

And i also need to consider charges for mapping/dyno too.

Cheapest i got for PC3 is $500 without installation n mapping/dyno.

And cheapest i got for PC3 with installation n mapping/dyno is $600.

Most shops quote ard $650.

That senario goes e same for e pipe, so i just need to take my time n not rush into making hasty decisions, cos my friend is psychoing me to just get the pipe only...

while im thinking of getting the PC3 first n pipe later... must save up a little more.

What wld ur advice be for this... Pipe first... or PC3 first then Pipe.

Apreciate ur sincere advice. :thumb:

As for me, i will go for PC then go for Pipe. D choice is ures, it up to u.....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 28 2005, 11:44 PM

haha no more 222222222222 liao now is kenkenkenkenkenkenekenken liao..

maybe this sat can collect liao but still not comfirm.. will comfirm wif u tks

No more 2222222222, than wat ????

Hi Guys, Just wondering how many of you here bought class 2 bikes 2nd hand? I frequent a few shops and they told me if going for class 2 bike, its better to go for first hand.

Whats your opinion? Knowing that some bike shops are not honest in certain deal.

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

hi guys...

was wondering... anyone happen to be parting with your CBR600?

scraping or something?

would like to buy your ECU....

if anyone getting new ECU or scrapping ur bike, can call me?

Andre 98525524

Originally posted by WW@Sep 29 2005, 09:17 AM

No more 2222222222, than wat ????

told u is kenkenkenkenkenken liao ma.. cuz he offer to push my bike from bukit batok to queensway to show his love for me..

if u offer better than i change to 777777777777777777 lo haha

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 29 2005, 11:21 PM

told u is kenkenkenkenkenken liao ma.. cuz he offer to push my bike from bukit batok to queensway to show his love for me..

You mean 5555555555555555555555555555555555?????????

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 29 2005, 11:21 PM

Eh confirm huh.

I push for you.

Make sure you wait for me hor.

Never see me cannot go.

Must wait~~

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 30 2005, 04:39 PM

Eh confirm huh.

I push for you.

Make sure you wait for me hor.

Never see me cannot go.