Any Thai Amulet Collector/Fanatic/Wearer Fall In!!!

Guest death_wish

dear brothers. need advice. i wanted to get amulet in hatyai. any place (with monk blessing) can you help recommand? many thanks.

** need for good luck, work good, health good, home good.

** i was told by more then 1 teller that my life does not have "side luck" (for eg win in toto or etc). I only have "straight luck" (for eg reward due to hard work or etc). what amulet is blessing to "side luck"?

• Replies 664

i use to have this amulet call Kun Mun Tong...I had it for one week...and once i was changing in school toilet...i left it behind... once i step out of the toilet i realise i forgotten it..i went back to the cucible to retrieve it but it was GOne jusT like That..Strange eNUff there was no one else in the TOi and i thinK maYB i ILl-treaTed it. cos my fren all pray him waith milk,sweets and TOys..and hence IT Left Me for GOod...ProbabLY having Good lIfe out there... :? :?

Never Play with Khun Mum Tong if you never really take care him. Like what u say he need toy and food just like a small kid. And if you beg him to help u to do something alway remember to return him or just pamper him with sweet or candy. Just share out some info....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Anybody can enlighten me on SE LI ZI(Rock)?Its left after a person or monk is cremated?I heard that its not cheap and very good and powerful?

If someone is selling you the SE LI ZI then you just need one pcs will do cause SE LI ZI will grow itself. This thing was i heard from thai ppl. Even my Somdej got SE LI ZI will also grow at first was one pcs then now got three pcs liao.

any 1 knows where to head to , to get good and geninue amulets in thailand ? khunpaen etc.. what are the prices like and etc.. be it temple or shop..

hopefully they are able to converse in english / chinese

Friend try to go Yao Wat Rao(Chinatown) in the evening. That area got more thai chinese and amulet shop that own by chinese ppl. Then after you shop for your amulet then u can go for Shark fin over there.

i might need something... but maybe will be better if i go there myself? ^^

i think is good if you really can get it yourself in Thai temple. This is my personal experience that happen on myself. For example those that i bought in SG only 4-5 out of 10 can really works then those in Thai abt 8. So believe or not is all depend on you.

what u do u mean by work ? as in fake of auth or jalan.

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

i might need something... but maybe will be better if i go there myself? ^^

if u wanna go there spend 500 on airticket juat to look for amulets. costing 30-20 chearper. i suggerst u not to do there. If wanna get any amulet to wear i believe singapore bt merah thai temple. the 2nd abbot sometimg will give out amulet.

unless u go there relax holiday den u can go to those temples in bangkok. and buy one from the amulets counter. pricing will range from 100b - few k b.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

dear brothers. need advice. i wanted to get amulet in hatyai. any place (with monk blessing) can you help recommand? many thanks.

** need for good luck, work good, health good, home good.

** i was told by more then 1 teller that my life does not have "side luck" (for eg win in toto or etc). I only have "straight luck" (for eg reward due to hard work or etc). what amulet is blessing to "side luck"?

gooing hatyai, wish to have better luck , money = oor phor jaturkam but most jatukam are 5.5 dimeters in size u can imagine hw big a piece.

den in jatukam there are over thousand of model, price can range from $40 sgd to 19k sgd. + if u dun know how to see real and fake pieces. U will be

MEGA CARROT HEAD. they will chop till u 1.1mm thin .

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

i have 3 that i keep. 1 for good luck (the rightful way). one for female luck. one for business luck. (i know all is for luck lah). i hope to find one that is specially bless for health.

** actually i think i have 4. i place one on my vehicle

Guest diu6er
i have 3 that i keep. 1 for good luck (the rightful way). one for female luck. one for business luck. (i know all is for luck lah). i hope to find one that is specially bless for health.

bro ..female is kp right ..then for business what u carrying ?

i know little about the name. i take pic and show u later. i belief becos it really effect me mentally. i have my first 1 went i was able to lose a job. (i got a job offer after return from trip).

1 got my 2nd one when i was back stapped at work place. (i ask for better relationship and good luck). and it work again.

1 got the 3rd one in some mountain people during my visit. it is for the good luck with female one. this was not given by the monk. but i felt a strange feeling everything it is hang there (if put in drawer, it will not have that feeling). so i presume believe in it.

as i say, i don't really study these. i am strong believing it only.

i will take picture and post here. but i really don't know how. i will explore.

Any pics to show ?

i think rider should wear Haruman... Protection and avoid govement servicer. Or can wear Pita... i think all we need is protection.

i had this khoon peng when i was younger. i felt that it really does give me good luck. but after an accident back then, it broke to pieces. was thinking of replacing it. any recommendations?

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

i had this khoon peng when i was younger. i felt that it really does give me good luck. but after an accident back then, it broke to pieces. was thinking of replacing it. any recommendations?

you mean the casing break or amulet? if amulet break liao then cant help liao bettter go look for new one.

This is my collection. Sorry camera no good.

JATUKRAM

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00211.jpghttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00210.jpg

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00208.jpghttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00209.jpghttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00204.jpg

Lp Tim Yrs2518 Pita

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00213.jpghttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00214.jpg

Lp Phoon yrs2549 100th days pass away anniversary Khoon Pan

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00201.jpghttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00202.jpg

I have all this Lp phoon Khoon Pan total of 5pcs but the last was hard to find and expensive because is made of pure gold.