Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jun 15 2005, 11:15 AM

i believe Kwaks brakes sucks ... i have this problem on all previous and current kwaks ...

this is what i wanna do but never did ...

1. Change brake pump

2. Change brake pads

3. Change brake lines

4. Change brake fluid

5. Change brake rotor

but frankly I believe the actual problem lies in the piston seal in the brake pump ...

Did this to mine.

1. Change brake pads

2. Change brake lines

It helps.

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by reev-1@Jun 15 2005, 01:26 PM

guys, my muzzy is still here waiting for buyer. its full polished already. looks like new one, i meant the whole system is polished near mirror shine. 550 bucks, firm deal

Where were you when i had my bonus ...................

Now bloody hell on half pay probtion for 3 mths sianz

anyhow in 3 mths if still have it i will take off ya hands

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 15 2005, 05:31 PM

No problem.! i'll keep exclusively for kawa enthusiasts.. do give me a call if you're interested... thanks. if you wan can call me for viewing

Originally posted by koma@Jun 15 2005, 01:50 PM

hi, how much for a grp steering damper n exhaust(full system or titanium) for a 04 ZX636??

well... ihaven been bringing in steering dampers, but i can check it out for you.

anyway there's no full sysem street legal for GPR, how about half? i mean mid pipe to end can

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 15 2005, 05:31 PM

anyway is there anyone out tonight?

sorry bro.. just came back from gp... tat time i ever sms u but no reply le..so duno i got the rite no. anot

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by reev-1@Jun 15 2005, 09:39 PM

well... ihaven been bringing in steering dampers, but i can check it out for you.

anyway there's no full sysem street legal for GPR, how about half? i mean mid pipe to end can

mid pipe to end can titanium how much??

Originally posted by reev-1@Jun 15 2005, 09:39 PM

hi, if u could, pls check for me the GPR top mount steering damper for z1000 as well. thanks. :cheer:

Originally posted by koma@Jun 16 2005, 06:05 AM

mid pipe to end can titanium how much??

730 for titanium and carbon oval. 680 for stainless steel oval

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 16 2005, 10:58 AM

:bouncefire: :bounce:

nok, when u free?? mayb meet for quick one..

after work.??

mama never ask me go.. sob sob..hehe :smile: :cheeky:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

This SAT, 18 June, my 2 bros, Philip (2001 blue zx12 rider aka FC2222B) and Kenneth will be officially opening a Hainanese Chicken Rice stall at the coffeeshop opposite Lim Ah Boy :thumb:

Those of you free, please come down and support, thank you very much.

Come and try their chicken rice and you will not regret :hungry: , if you find that it is not good, bill will be on me :sweat:

The address is as follows : Blk 31, Kelantan Lane, #01-12 (opp Lim Ah Boy) :cheer:

Hello fellow ninjas... as mito has already made the invitation.. just wanted to ask for your support as i am opening a Hainanese Chicken rice stall down at Kelantan lane "Lim ah boy" coffeeshop on the 18th of June Saturday.

The opening hours is 930am up till the chickens run out! but definitely we will be able to cater till at least dinner time. I might be busy in the stall.. so if u guys come.. just gimme a ring.. i might not be able to entertain u all.. but i will at least know how many chicken to standby for the ninjas.. my number 97939596.

anyway thanks in advance for coming..

Hainan Village Chicken Rice directly opposite Lim Ah Boy... stand at his shop can see our stall!

Love all... serve all! :thumb:

oh yeah... there won't be a wheelie show there, but there will be a surprise from 1130am till 230pm hahahah

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Jun 16 2005, 01:00 PM

Hello fellow ninjas... as mito has already made the invitation.. just wanted to ask for your support as i am opening a Hainanese Chicken rice stall down at Kelantan lane "Lim ah boy" coffeeshop on the 18th of June Saturday.

The opening hours is 930am up till the chickens run out! but definitely we will be able to cater till at least dinner time. I might be busy in the stall.. so if u guys come.. just gimme a ring.. i might not be able to entertain u all.. but i will at least know how many chicken to standby for the ninjas.. my number 97939596.

anyway thanks in advance for coming..

Hainan Village Chicken Rice directly opposite Lim Ah Boy... stand at his shop can see our stall!

Love all... serve all! :thumb:

oh yeah... there won't be a wheelie show there, but there will be a surprise from 1130am till 230pm hahahah

:slurp: :hungry: :slurp: :hungry:

Hi FC2222B,

I just had lunch with Mama aka RVF7972 & thinking of meeting up this sat nite for the NInja's.......

Guess you have select the place already, so let's us roll some good times...

18 June 05, 3pm

1) Alex31

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Hi FC2222B,

I just had lunch with Mama aka RVF7972 & thinking of meeting up this sat nite for the NInja's.......

18 June 05, 3pm

1) Alex31

2) MiTo

I want chicken only leh can or not??

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 16 2005, 02:39 PM

I want chicken only leh can or not??

Can of course, just look for the mamasan on that day can liao :p

Originally posted by MiTo@Jun 16 2005, 02:04 PM

Hi FC2222B,

18 June 05, 3pm

1) Alex31

2) MiTo

3) Snail

Mi also In.......CAN???

Hi FC2222B,

18 June 05, 3pm

1) Alex31

2) MiTo

3) Snail

4) EVO

5) KMan & K-Chick

6) Mama & Mamasan

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 16 2005, 10:58 AM

:bouncefire: :bounce:

nok, when u free?? mayb meet for quick one..

after work.??

so let it be this sat for the rice N kopi session...