• Replies 10.5k

Alright guys, Equipment Extreme is offering the following deals:

1) GI-pro gear indicator (red / blue display) $240

2) Adjustable rearsets $350

3) Power abuser $60

*Item 1 & 2 is only valid for order of at least 10 pcs.

*Item 3 is only valid for order of at least 5 pcs.

Ride With Passion

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Dec 5 2006, 02:30 PM

helloooooooooooooooooo.. where are the ninja'es!? and the 636'es?!

Waitin for you to organise another great outing.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Dec 5 2006, 08:23 AM

Bought it from a shop.

Hiz!

Which shop and how much u bought it?

Thanks a lot!

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 5 2006, 07:27 PM

Waitin for you to organise another great outing.

time to pass the baton to a nxt better org, cybernation, why dont you do it! one flex and no one dares not to turn up!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Date : 16 Dec 06

Time : 2130hrs

1) Cybernation

Will proceed to malaysia for some excitment/makan after eveyone arrived. Not forgetting other make and models are welcome. If respond not good then will call off, our big brudder GerardSantaCruz will re-organise, haha.

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

Will proceed to malaysia for some excitment/makan after eveyone arrived. Not forgetting other make and models are welcome. If respond not good then will call off, our big brudder GerardSantaCruz will re-organise, haha.

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by mika14@Dec 6 2006, 12:40 AM

Hiz!

Which shop and how much u bought it?

Thanks a lot!

I bought it from Pleasure Motorsports for 17.3k machine price. Ah Tak at pleasure will also be maintaining the bike for me.

The bike is a Nov '04 bike and some people have mentioned that the price is a little high, but considering the mileage and condition of the bike and accessories on her i considered it a decent price.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) myxilplix

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) myxilplix

4)mark_kdx

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) myxilplix

4) mark_kdx

5) GerardSantaCruz

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by shoei_com@Dec 6 2006, 08:26 PM

yo, CAN Ex-kawa join..........

Muai tu liao.

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) myxilplix

4) mark_kdx

5) GerardSantaCruz

6) shoei_com

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) myxilplix

4) mark_kdx

5) GerardSantaCruz

6) shoei_com

7) zhybrid (pending: have to check whether on duty or not)

I like it because it gives me confidence, it'll let me challenge myself....

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

I lay low, to reduce wind drag, keep racing forward.....

in the end I won against the wind.....

I have to withdraw, forgot my company D&D is happening on the 16th.

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) mark_kdx

4) GerardSantaCruz

5) shoei_com

6) zhybrid (pending: have to check whether on duty or not)

Originally posted by myxilplix@Dec 6 2006, 11:49 PM

I have to withdraw, forgot my company D&D is happening on the 16th.

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) mark_kdx

4) GerardSantaCruz

5) shoei_com

7) indra636.... help to remind me bro hp(81009953)

Originally posted by indra636@Dec 7 2006, 01:17 AM

Sure bro. See you there! :bouncefire:

To Your Kind Attention

There is a 2.1M height barrier located at the Entrance of GP Esso, please do take note especially night riders, avoid standing up & ride if you are going by this entrance.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBOuting24-06-06081.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBOuting24-06-06082.jpg

Thanks & ride safe

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) mark_kdx

4) GerardSantaCruz

5) shoei_com (Ex-Kawa but welcome to join)

7) indra636.... help to remind me bro hp(81009953)

8) fruitcakepablohoney

Directory for Direction

Look out for Pet Shop BIG YELLOW BANNER.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC01073.jpg

West Coast Esso

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC01074.jpg

View from the top, notice Clementi Stadium just nearby.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC01075.jpg

U-turn point just after Gas station.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC01076.jpg

Hope info sufficient for all to locate. Singapore very small. Wont get lost one. :thumb: