forest ppl...aborigines...

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

• Replies 432

shud b but i oso dunno wer is it... must ask xiao xue

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 2 2004, 07:55 PM

shud b but i oso dunno wer is it... must ask xiao xue

haha.....u all nv go b4 ar........ :slapforehead: :faint: is at perling there a kampong lai de cal orang asli when go in the road wil b quite narrow.....

:p :thumb:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 2 2004, 08:01 PM

haha.....u all nv go b4 ar........ :slapforehead: :faint: is at perling there a kampong lai de cal orang asli when go in the road wil b quite narrow.....

where's perling???

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 2 2004, 08:01 PM

haha orang asli i go b4 hahaha wah lau tink bike go in abit hard leh... so much gravel...... then the sand storm will choke us to death hahahah lol :cheeky:

Originally posted by stuart_little@Sep 2 2004, 10:17 PM

haha orang asli i go b4 hahaha wah lau tink bike go in abit hard leh... so much gravel...... then the sand storm will choke us to death hahahah lol :cheeky:

haha........wun de la....u dun ride into those hole can liao le........there de food nice leh........... :slurp:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 3 2004, 09:01 PM

haha........wun de la....u dun ride into those hole can liao le........there de food nice leh........... :slurp:

u noe d way?

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 2 2004, 09:01 PM

yApz .. d food there quite nice sia !!!!!!

We are critical especially to the one we like or love because we want them to be the best, constantly seeking for perfection, which should be worked out by both parties in a relationship and not one party alone to shoulder the burden.

Originally posted by w3nqian@Sep 3 2004, 09:07 PM

yApz .. d food there quite nice sia !!!!!!

how far?

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 3 2004, 09:05 PM

u noe d way?

haha.....i being pillion i onli noe after perling road gt a Y junction den dunno is turn left or rite, hehe........if u wana go next time i org outin den ask u guys along lor, hehe.........

:cheeky: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 3 2004, 09:09 PM

haha.....i being pillion i onli noe after perling road gt a Y junction den dunno is turn left or rite, hehe........if u wana go next time i org outin den ask u guys along lor, hehe.........

:cheeky: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

from 1st link or 2nd?

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 3 2004, 10:08 PM

how far?

shd b nt so far bah ~

We are critical especially to the one we like or love because we want them to be the best, constantly seeking for perfection, which should be worked out by both parties in a relationship and not one party alone to shoulder the burden.

cuz later mi go jb mayb thru 2nd link. mayb i can recce abit

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 3 2004, 09:13 PM

cuz later mi go jb mayb thru 2nd link. mayb i can recce abit

haha.......icic.......i dunno after wat road cant remember hehe........being pillion onli remember a few nia.......hehe

any famous landmarks?

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 3 2004, 09:16 PM

any famous landmarks?

eh perling.......i noe after perling den wil cum to a T or Y junction i dunno is turn left or rite will ride along those bungalow houses.....

:giddy: looks like wait for an organized trip lah... :cheeky:

very easy