Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 9 2004, 04:15 PM

he dun sian char bo de...

he onli noe hw to :gun: + snOok chaR bo nia... :sian:

u ready for it? :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 9 2004, 04:23 PM

north south high way

Teh~ wrong answer, its Neh Sua High Way :lol:

back~ huh? what highway? nicole highway? :confused: very sad the show abt true courage....

Yoz~ zhen zhen! :lovestruck:

Sniper: what tiko n shu shu u? :confused:

i dun ti ko u... cos u r shu shu to me liao.. kekee :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Sep 9 2004, 04:34 PM

back~ huh? what highway? nicole highway? :confused: very sad the show abt true courage....

Yoz~ zhen zhen! :lovestruck:

Sniper: what tiko n shu shu u? :confused:

i dun ti ko u... cos u r shu shu to me liao.. kekee :cheeky:

PPl tok west u tok east :nono: U ask me to shu shu u still not tiko? Orh. i know liao is tiko bu not tiko sorry ya... :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 04:36 PM

PPl tok west u tok east :nono: U ask me to shu shu u still not tiko? Orh. i know liao is tiko bu not tiko sorry ya... :D

what sia... i talk west u talk east... i mean shu shu=uncle loh.... nt ask u go toliet piss piss la~ :smile:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Sep 9 2004, 04:49 PM

what sia... i talk west u talk east... i mean shu shu=uncle loh.... nt ask u go toliet piss piss la~ :smile:

aiya call me uncle sniper lor dun anyhow mislead others its bad for ur repo u know.. anyway u dun have one so no worries :D

*WhY LoVe MuSt Be FiLLeD WiTh viOlEnT, TeArS?*

*Cause when a pig is going to be slaughter violent is need and tears of regrets came along*

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 04:57 PM

aiya call me uncle sniper lor dun anyhow mislead others its bad for ur repo u know.. anyway u dun have one so no worries :D

*WhY LoVe MuSt Be FiLLeD WiTh viOlEnT, TeArS?*

*Cause when a pig is going to be slaughter violent is need and tears of regrets came along*

uncle sniper... u dun always notice my signuature la~*shy* n what thing i dun have? :confused: i where got mislead ppls.. is u anyhw think loh...... :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Sep 9 2004, 05:21 PM

uncle sniper... u dun always notice my signuature la~*shy* n what thing i dun have? :confused: i where got mislead ppls.. is u anyhw think loh...... :cheeky:

okie okie let u off la... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 05:28 PM

okie okie let u off la... :cheeky:

let me off... whahahhahaa~ :cheeky: sooo sianz... entertain me leh.... working until i wan to sleep nw...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Sep 9 2004, 05:29 PM

let me off... whahahhahaa~ :cheeky: sooo sianz... entertain me leh.... working until i wan to sleep nw...

dun worry once a sniper target always his target...... maybe he letting u go for awhile later then :gun: again then shiok mah..... like fishing u also dun keep on reeling in the line have to sometime let go the fishing line and fight with the fish..... then like tat more fun..... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 02:43 PM

Wat are u waitting for? quick quick go get ur 2a then class 2 then steal the bike from him :lol:

:giddy: i still got a long way to go b4 i can get my 2a :sian:

ask him to keep his vfr for me but tat's a bloody monster man! but i saw a gal riding it b4 and v chio but i not tall enuf sigh.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 9 2004, 05:34 PM

dun worry once a sniper target always his target...... maybe he letting u go for awhile later then :gun: again then shiok mah..... like fishing u also dun keep on reeling in the line have to sometime let go the fishing line and fight with the fish..... then like tat more fun..... :smile:

indeed u know me :D

Originally posted by KyOkO@Sep 9 2004, 05:29 PM

waiting for u to say this only SPTKKL Queen :D

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 9 2004, 06:01 PM

:giddy: i still got a long way to go b4 i can get my 2a :sian:

ask him to keep his vfr for me but tat's a bloody monster man! but i saw a gal riding it b4 and v chio but i not tall enuf sigh.

Time passes like wind in no time u will get it if the will is there. I'm seen gals riding big bike like ST, BM GS, Hayabusa, African twin, Cbr600rr etc.. so can u be riding a Vfr.. height is not a prob mod can be done to custom for the height. :smile:

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 9 2004, 06:15 PM

tonite pool??8pm selegie complex

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=9772&st=120

me no good in that u guys enjoy urself ba :smile:

Originally posted by gerard21st@Sep 9 2004, 06:16 PM

heylo! :cheer:

harllow :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 06:35 PM

me no good in that u guys enjoy urself ba :smile:

no need to be good.

got $$$ pay school fees can oredi!!!! haahaaaa

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 9 2004, 07:13 PM

no need to be good.

got $$$ pay school fees can oredi!!!! haahaaaa

sound like u are one of the teacher ya.. :D

Originally posted by baileys@Sep 9 2004, 03:02 AM

did i see OLD???????? :sian:

U got problem with OLD?????

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

so tired........ think will be having an early night today :sleep:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 9 2004, 07:14 PM

sound like u are one of the teacher ya.. :D

i dun dare to admit i am the teacher.......... cos i kena chiet by simon soh one piece one piece before!!!!!!

he close 2 eyes, use his 'own cue' shoot also can pocket one!!!! :help:

I don't really know how to play pool... somemore tomorrow got school in morning.. next time ba :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)