Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 18 2004, 11:17 PM

haaa okok.. probably next month.. cos this and next week will be working almost everyday and long hours... but next month cannot already.. cos my FYP starts so i tink wun be working that much... :smile:

NP not in the hurry.. take ur time bro :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 18 2004, 11:45 PM

mai suan i was working all the way k tomorrow gotta wake up 5.30 now panda liao long long day ahead

yo macy how's the rider very fast coming along keke

nite ppl me go koonz liao :sleep:

Np I know u very 'Gul Tong" one :lol:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 18 2004, 11:47 PM

I will get it back from shop tomorrow or wednesday

but MIA mode coz exams are just around the corner...

after 13th Nov I will be a free soul :sweat:

All the best to you :goodluck:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 12:25 AM

All the best to you :goodluck:

btw.. anyone got job lobang? I can work from 14th nov to 1st jan :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 18 2004, 05:17 PM

u si bei bo liao!

anyway my name is H–{ Akimoto (autumn book) x Shun (fast person) :bouncefire:

mi bo liaoz?look who is doing the same thing :lol:..juz came back from singgah selalu aka always stopover in jb from food :hungry: shiok shiok...time to slp..muahahaha..nitez peepz...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 19 2004, 02:02 AM

yeh.. anyway hows the gloves u bought?

havent use yet... still using the old ones anyway I've change it to the latest model Alloy gloves which is not shown in the website yet :smile:

morning =X

or should i say nitez ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

GU BO NI.... :smile:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 19 2004, 12:28 AM

btw.. anyone got job lobang? I can work from 14th nov to 1st jan :smile:

me too!!

19th nov - dae reopens

lai leh lai leh.......banglas for rent :cheeky:

wah lau,early morning kena snipe by tp on ecp..heng i going under 100km/hr..tink it's time for mi to go nap liaoz... :sleep:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 19 2004, 11:18 AM

wah lau,early morning kena snipe by tp on ecp..heng i going under 100km/hr..tink it's time for mi to go nap liaoz... :sleep:

Yoz....can help me take from Ah boy e side Mirror? then i go BB to take from u today?? :sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 19 2004, 11:22 AM

Yoz....can help me take from Ah boy e side Mirror? then i go BB to take from u today?? :sweat:

i not going down til this sat.... :sorry:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 19 2004, 11:30 AM

i not going down til this sat.... :sorry:

:mad: ................

Nvm......call me when u have got it for me then arrange to meet up......ok? :sweat:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 02:10 PM

wat gu bo ni and pig wu ni? then how about jiao got ni or not?

Jiao also got ni but not as much ni as ur knee :D

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 19 2004, 11:35 AM

:mad: ................

Nvm......call me when u have got it for me then arrange to meet up......ok? :sweat:

okie dokie...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 02:13 PM

Jiao also got ni but not as much ni as ur knee :D

now i got a very big hole on my knee..... :cry:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 02:25 PM

now i got a very big hole on my knee..... :cry:

/me take some cement to cover up SGBiker23 Knee.......:lol: