Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 21 2004, 10:54 PM

see aim for chio bu right :confused:

funny.

luff le then can slp

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 21 2004, 11:26 PM

funny.

luff le then can slp

true stay cheerful and watever u do will be successful. So laugh more. :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

time for vampires to awaken http://messenger.msn.com/MMM2004-08-11_11.52/Resource/emoticons/bat.gif

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 21 2004, 11:59 PM

time for vampires to awaken http://messenger.msn.com/MMM2004-08-11_11.52/Resource/emoticons/bat.gif

eno greatest vampire :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 21 2004, 11:38 PM

true stay cheerful and watever u do will be successful. So laugh more. :cheeky:

:smile: ok :)

hehe cup of life is a nice song

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 12:08 AM

eno greatest vampire :smile:

going to turn human soon le :giddy:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 22 2004, 12:15 AM

going to turn human soon le :giddy:

y not enough blood for u to drink and decided to turn to become a human :confused:

eno.

wake me up when u wake up kz ?

i not oning air con so can sleep better :lol:

on air con sure not enuff sleep cos too cold

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 22 2004, 12:38 AM

eno.

sekali i also oversleep :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 12:31 AM

y not enough blood for u to drink and decided to turn to become a human :confused:

nono.. go and watch "ÎҺͽ©Ê¬ÓиöÔ¼»á" :cheeky:

Just call me Eno.

http://www.hyp4r.com/motorcyclepictures/hayabusa/8/busa6.jpg

WOW This is nice~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 22 2004, 12:38 AM

eno.

wow got air-con sia when u sleep poor me oni got fan nia...... :weep:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 22 2004, 12:54 AM

http://www.hyp4r.com/motorcyclepictures/hayabusa/8/busa6.jpg

WOW This is nice~ :lovestruck:

ar bo then hayabusa leh....... :cheer:

air con too cold

nowadays is raining season.

fan is cold enuff.

well i updated my blog. need to get nice music up nx.

http://www.xanga.com/kelvin_seo

duo duo zi chi

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 21 2004, 10:46 PM

shout liao but kana complain cos i am causing a disturbance to the enviroment hahahaha :smile:

chey use 'chian li chuan seng' (dunno i say correctly or not keke) or telepathy loh haha but aiyoh ur busa enuf to wake up all ur neighbours loh.

MORNING all ya humans and not so humans out there haha.........

hope joy does ok for her exams, she text me this morning....exam blues

keke is great isn't it. hmmm but today am neither in blue nor black, am in yellow and pink and beach and brown....haha multi colored pants....just trying to balance my mood......expecting to be a bluey day lots of things to do b4 leaving for JP next week........argh. some more this weekend my doggie and my kitty hv to 'move' house to my mum's plc for 1 wk.

EVENT: WestEnders BBQ Outing cum Pre-X'mas Party

Date: 18 Dec 2004 (Saturday)

Venue: West Coast Park at 6pm, Pit no. 7

Cost per head : $12.00

Payment due on 1st Dec, so stay tune for e next meetup for collection. Kindly pay to Tommy. This is to help us plan how much stuff to buy and anticipate how many more may turn up

Confirmed participants

1. Tommy

2. Shoei

3. Demon Gal

4. Lass

5. Baileys

6. Enotsol

7. Joy

8. Blackie

9. Gerard Santa Cruz

10. Kelvin (baby)

19. Soulmace

Pending List, confirmation by 16 Dec 2004 latest.

1. Ah_Dawn & Ben

2. MC28

3. Rebby

4. _hOnDaMiSs_

5. adwinkwa

11. Hayabusa Sniper

23. Sgbiker23

Pls note:

-Since it's near x'mas will be nice to bring along a present (make sure u dun just buy malboro hor haha, cost of gift min. $10) for a gift exchange.

Pls update by quoting,cut and paste the latest list.

morning...last nite kena knock by a van from the back at teck whye...heng not much damage...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 22 2004, 09:58 AM

morning...last nite kena knock by a van from the back at teck whye...heng not much damage...

:confused: u okie mah ???

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Nov 22 2004, 10:17 AM

:smile: should be ok ba.. otherwise wont post here liao... :sweat:

http://smilies.jeeptalk.org/kao/msroom/m-pu.gifhttp://smilies.jeeptalk.org/kao/msroom/m-pu.gifhttp://smilies.jeeptalk.org/kao/msroom/m-pu.gif

was on right lane up slope towards bt panjang..suddenly the cab infront of me e-brake cos the car infront of his e-brake..likewise i e-brake and skid for around 5m be4 coming to a full stop.was thinking 'wah,kan heng nv kan tio cab' den i heard this sound coming from the back den bang..i jump off and turn around to see the driver.he shock tio and so was i..so i try to lift my bike up but leg abrasion den abit pain so didnt manage to do so without his help.after that roadside puay,90 bucks for my rear num plate and sliders.the rest all ok other than minor scratches on the pipe..heng he nv ask mi claim insurance,if not arrow pipe here i come.. :lol:

oh ya,thanks to the cbr malay rider who came over to help...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 22 2004, 10:47 AM

was on right lane up slope towards bt panjang..suddenly the cab infront of me e-brake cos the car infront of his e-brake..likewise i e-brake and skid for around 5m be4 coming to a full stop.was thinking 'wah,kan heng nv kan tio cab' den i heard this sound coming from the back den bang..i jump off and turn around to see the driver.he shock tio and so was i..so i try to lift my bike up but leg abrasion den abit pain so didnt manage to do so without his help.after that roadside puay,90 bucks for my rear num plate and sliders.the rest all ok other than minor scratches on the pipe..heng he nv ask mi claim insurance,if not arrow pipe here i come.. :lol:

oh ya,thanks to the cbr malay rider who came over to help...

Okie ~!

ren mei shi jiu hAO !!

do take care ah.... :sweat:

Just call me Eno.