• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 22 2004, 08:05 PM

He buang in Track today..........:giddy:

hope theres no serious damages to him or his bike :giddy:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Nov 22 2004, 08:07 PM

sniper pe pe :smile:

come on muack first.... :sian:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 22 2004, 08:09 PM

got a call from him and he is alright oni thing is his bike need some respray as his fairing got scratches..... :weep:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 22 2004, 08:09 PM

its ok......some scatches only........:cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 08:11 PM

got a call from him and he is alright oni thing is his bike need some respray as his fairing got scratches..... :weep:

Ok not so bad then...

tommy can change the meeting date to thursday ? 2nd :smile:

or u gimme ur POSB/DBS bank acc no. i xfer :smile:

i mon, tues, wed working de :smile:

to: sgbiker23 n eno.

details out later date, cos now still in the process of liasing the temp staff to change to contract.

6 mths contract pay is around $8/hr to $8.4/hr

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 22 2004, 08:12 PM

its ok......some scatches only........:cheeky:

maybe need to respray to other colour instead of black (again) :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 22 2004, 08:16 PM

maybe need to respray to other colour instead of black (again) :cheeky:

i am going for black again as the colour i want cannot be done in singapore. :cry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 08:19 PM

i am going for black again as the colour i want cannot be done in singapore. :cry:

thought u wanna the copper? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 22 2004, 08:21 PM

thought u wanna the copper? :confused:

respray whole bike $650 somemore i need a 2nd hand right fairing, head crowling and rim too dun think so liao got budget leh..... so u still wan to respray yr rim to gold colour cos i might do it but try to ask ong and son to give me a cheaper price. :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 08:24 PM

respray whole bike $650 somemore i need a 2nd hand right fairing, head crowling and rim too dun think so liao got budget leh..... so u still wan to respray yr rim to gold colour cos i might do it but try to ask ong and son to give me a cheaper price. :smile:

consider to do so... let me know the price ya.. :smile:

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 22 2004, 08:27 PM

Yo, wanna get the SC liao rite. hehehe.

Only cosmetic damages is very lucky liao man.

I'm using the SC now :smile: Its good for track but :giddy: for wet rd..

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 22 2004, 08:29 PM

consider to do so... let me know the price ya.. :smile:

tomorrow going down to ong and son again but before tat will go to loois there to ask see how much as motoworld quote me $380 for the right hand side fairing and $380 for the head cowling. sian man worse to worse will ask first motor to patch as much as possible for the mean time then see ebay have cheap and not bad de fairing and import again.......

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 22 2004, 08:32 PM

Yoz guys, Ivy & shoei just call me to meet up at CCK park on 9.30pm, any1 interestd can just come to join us......:smile:

hahaha if no one join u and shoei they all then u have become the light bulb liao opppsss :sorry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 08:33 PM

tomorrow going down to ong and son again but before tat will go to loois there to ask see how much as motoworld quote me $380 for the right hand side fairing and $380 for the head cowling. sian man worse to worse will ask first motor to patch as much as possible for the mean time then see ebay have cheap and not bad de fairing and import again.......

380? They quote me the head cowling 300 previously..

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 22 2004, 08:35 PM

hahaha if no one join u and shoei they all then u have become the light bulb liao opppsss :sorry:

hahaha,.............no la........IVy sis is going too........:cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 22 2004, 04:09 PM

hai crashed to pg today....

r u ok? ur bike ok? :confused:

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy