Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 01:51 PM

morning ermmm afternoon lass

hehe ching chai lah :cheeky:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 04:13 AM

I can see my toes are laughing :lol:

eeeks u r a freak haha

soulmace u r a nutcase haha btw the diamond head signal lights r nice :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2004, 03:13 PM

eeeks u r a freak haha

soulmace u r a nutcase haha btw the diamond head signal lights r nice :smile:

nice meh? i like the original ones.... bigger and much brighter....

its so small that i become so paranoid when i signal to lane change... =.=

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 12:43 PM

bro, why still risk from tyre??? becareful hor~... :nono:

ya...not worth the risk

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

the pix at tian lai. but they didn't turn out v well.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC040279.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC050281.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC050283.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC040274.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC040276.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC040278.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/PC040273.jpg

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 03:24 PM

y nv take mi...???

dunno i not photographer le :cheeky:

:lol: when u all go in der ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 12:43 PM

bro, why still risk from tyre??? becareful hor~... :nono:

ai yo found out this morning when my tyre suddenly just went flat after i went for a riding yesterday nite.... no worry bro learn my lesson the last time. :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 03:34 PM

icicic

chey i thought bcos u dun like mi

haha u think am so mean one meh :cheeky:

Kelvin, we went in last saturday one

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 12 2004, 03:15 PM

nice meh? i like the original ones.... bigger and much brighter....

its so small that i become so paranoid when i signal to lane change... =.=

yep yep.....tat's why i change my kips fr stock to SP type and in fact i wanted flush in ones but they r way too ex

ppl change fr big to small, u r the reverse keke but to each his preference rite?

SG23 yeah u do b careful hor :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2004, 05:01 PM

yep yep.....tat's why i change my kips fr stock to SP type and in fact i wanted flush in ones but they r way too ex

ppl change fr big to small, u r the reverse keke but to each his preference rite?

SG23 yeah u do b careful hor :smile:

well... let me tink about it first... :smile:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 12 2004, 05:10 PM

well... let me tink about it first... :smile:

I will go for the diamond shape ones if I will u... stk one can always wait for others to sale of cheap when they have change to a aftermarket parts.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

:smile: okie =D

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:15 PM

soulmace wat u riding now?

dun be lazy back track the posting :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 05:18 PM

dun be lazy back track the posting :D

hehehehe

really a bit lazy so many pages in so few hours

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:15 PM

soulmace wat u riding now?

aiyoh u v passe haha who ask u dun join our kopi session last nite :cheeky: u will c his bike

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:32 PM

yesterday we oso got small outing mah.....

orh i c but u hardly join us one leh keke

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:37 PM

okie okie

will try to join u ppl more often hehehe

paisehzzz

tat's more like it keke :smile: anyway we all be going to the bbq keke