EVENT: WestEnders BBQ Outing cum Pre-X'mas Party

Date: 18 Dec 2004 (Saturday)

Venue: West Coast Park at 6pm, Pit no. 6

Cost per head : $12.00

Confirmed participants

1. Tommy & Ting Ting(Paid) 98413306

2. Shoei (Paid)

3. Demon Gal (Paid)

4. Lass (Paid)

5. Apple(Paid)

6. Enotsol (Paid)

7. Joy (Paid) + 2 frens(Paid)

8. Rebby(Paid)

9. Gerard Santa Cruz(Paid)

10. Kelvin(Paid)

11. SuzukiRoy(Paid)

12. Florence(SuzukiRoy's GF)(Paid)

13. Katherine(Paid)

14. Pauche(Paid)

15. Dream(Paid)

16. Soulmace(Paid)

17. adwinkwa(Paid)

18. Metalfyre(Paid)

19. _hOnDaMiSs_(Paid)

20. Sgbiker23(Paid)

21. Nivlek baby(Paid)

22. Baileys

23. Blackie

24. blackheart

25. Moratia

Since it's near x'mas will be nice to bring along a present (Cost of gift min. $10) for a gift exchange.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/untitled.jpg

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2004, 05:39 PM

tat's more like it keke :smile: anyway we all be going to the bbq keke

:cheeky: u organizer u sure will be there one

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Dec 12 2004, 05:42 PM

:cheeky: u organizer u sure will be there one

yeah man otherwise sure kerna pow-toh one haha anyway it's true most of us will be there except for a few who's gonna be bz or away otherwise am sure everyone will come by :smile: haha fr here we can actually guage how many of us there r in the westenders side

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:25 PM

hehehehe

really a bit lazy so many pages in so few hours

TMM not lazy lah......

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

all mia for so long must be :sleep:

sianz ah can't sleep later got wedding dinner and the weather sucks :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2004, 06:10 PM

all mia for so long must be :sleep:

sianz ah can't sleep later got wedding dinner and the weather sucks :sian:

take taxi loh....... y worry :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 12 2004, 06:11 PM

ya lor....................wow............all day :sleep: ......:sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 12 2004, 06:11 PM

no choice loh i mean it's at conrad hotel i can't go in rain jackets and helmets and wet boots rite keke and make up running LOL

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 12 2004, 06:20 PM

ya lor....................wow............all day :sleep: ......:sian:

wat to do no choice mah rainning so oni can :sleep: but i dun cos i scare if i sleep just now at night i wont be sleeping liao........ :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2004, 06:23 PM

no choice loh i mean it's at conrad hotel i can't go in rain jackets and helmets and wet boots rite keke and make up running LOL

eeek tat will scare all the ppl over there man...... :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 05:14 PM

I will go for the diamond shape ones if I will u... stk one can always wait for others to sale of cheap when they have change to a aftermarket parts.

hmmz... actually i dun intend to buy it... i wanna try asking the shop mech to change it back for me... FOC.. :D

but ok .. i'll heed to ur advice... anyway i still wanna ask them to do back the hazard lights for the two front signals :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 12 2004, 06:42 PM

hi soulmace nice meeting u yesterday nite.......

heya! ya... it was nice meeting new people :D but too bad u didn't stay for long to see the fight of the year for just a "ba chor mee" as the prize :lol:

hahaha.... nice match after all...

BTW is sgbiker23 the busa rider huh... yesterday the 1 and onli busa there.. correct me if i'm wrong. thx...

NICE MEETING NEW PPL TOO.. :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 12 2004, 06:44 PM

heya! ya... it was nice meeting new people :D but too bad u didn't stay for long to see the fight of the year for just a "ba chor mee" as the prize :lol:

is it? ai ya i stay there too long will get bored de.... cos the other time i try and i nearly fall asleep hahahahaha :cheeky:

btw nice bike u have, last time use to ride RVF before but oni for 3 month then i go for RS250 kekekekeke...... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 12 2004, 06:50 PM

is it? ai ya i stay there too long will get bored de.... cos the other time i try and i nearly fall asleep hahahahaha :cheeky:

btw nice bike u have, last time use to ride RVF before but oni for 3 month then i go for RS250 kekekekeke...... :cheeky:

ya.... i also nearly fell asleep while seeing them bowl ... lolz.. i tink i must join in the game next time manz....

nice outlook but bad in the inside... many stuffs to do :D

anyway still trying to get used to its POWER! :cheeky: yesterday did many wide turnings manz... lolz

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Dec 12 2004, 05:32 PM

yesterday we oso got small outing mah.....

so the bbq ur cutie joining us?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强