Originally posted by Lass@Dec 31 2004, 04:08 PM

u buy for all of us i dun mind keke :cheeky:

my SKII cream is home made..... and hand made......

u dare use, i supply u lor..... :cheer:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 31 2004, 04:11 PM

my SKII cream is home made..... and hand made......

u dare use, i supply u lor..... :cheer:

:faint: er no thk u haha

Originally posted by aH_sHaN@Dec 31 2004, 03:16 PM

By the way, i am KyOkO hor.. i change new nick le.. so pls talk to me hor.. lol

today.. the time pass... very very slowly.. like giving me the time to enjoy the last day...

Kns............:sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 31 2004, 04:02 PM

i recommend u all use SKII skin whitening cream....... :cheer:

:sian: si bei hao lian...

Lass: the PG pics.. the bikes.. i see liao...*drool* lol

Time will heal...

Originally posted by aH_sHaN@Dec 31 2004, 04:53 PM

keke all the more u shd join us loh :smile: not the makan pix tat makes u drool meh :smile:

Originally posted by aH_sHaN@Dec 31 2004, 04:53 PM

si mi lao lian?

small ger, u got problem ah? :help:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: HAPI NEU EAR :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

still got quite some time

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 31 2004, 04:56 PM

keke all the more u shd join us loh :smile: not the makan pix tat makes u drool meh :smile:

keke.. i dun makan much.. the bikes... wow~ *open eyes* lolz.. :cheeky:

Pauche: si mei i small ger! :cry: ya la.. i small ger call me baby ba... i prefer to be a baby.. lol :cheeky:

Time will heal...

:lol: stealing my nickname here. =X

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 31 2004, 04:00 PM

More pix .........

Makan Trip - fish head curry

Makan Trip - Nasi Lemak

PG

one more coming up but ah chek camera spoil need to figure out to sharpen the images keke :cheeky:

Meanwhile enjoy and pls pass the link to the others who r not in thread who went for the various trips

wow all this pics u didnt go one but still manage to have the pic huh? I also can guess who u got it from... :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 31 2004, 05:27 PM

wow all this pics u didnt go one but still manage to have the pic huh? I also can guess who u got it from... :D

aiyohz u ask that ah chek DREAM lah haha

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 31 2004, 05:27 PM

how come me inside? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

take till so ugly....:weep:

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by aH_sHaN@Dec 31 2004, 05:40 PM

whahahaa... which is u leh? :confused:

the guy wearing white tshirt smoking in the Nasi Lemak album....

take my photo must give warning so i can hide my cig mah....

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 31 2004, 05:48 PM

though u say u going out? :giddy:

waiting for ed to b ready loh :smile:

Originally posted by ahbao@Dec 31 2004, 05:48 PM

the guy wearing white tshirt smoking in the Nasi Lemak album....

take my photo must give warning so i can hide my cig mah....

so u r the one who sell watches de.. :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by aH_sHaN@Dec 31 2004, 05:50 PM

so u r the one who sell watches de.. :cheeky:

if u want to buy then i give u discount lah.... hahaha..... :smile: