Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 23 2005, 01:59 AM

what next weekend ? i thought it's tonite ?

tonite u also cannot make it...i reach home le..

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Wah!!!! so early come back liao ah!!! shoei... makan shiok bo :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 23 2005, 02:03 AM

Wah!!!! so early come back liao ah!!! shoei... makan shiok bo :smile:

yeah too bad u cannot make it

next time no worries

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 02:04 AM

yeah too bad u cannot make it

next time no worries

i finished at 8.30 shirley says u guys at GP ESSO at 8pm..... so i go makan lor scarli go home see forum u ppl at GP esso at 10pm :cry: if i know early i can make it :cry: what to do next time lor :faint:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 23 2005, 01:31 AM

Go CV nobody there at 11.20pm.... bo pian go see aeroplane fly at the last carpark...... :giddy:

we were there at CV from 11pm till 2am :giddy:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 23 2005, 03:14 AM

we were there at CV from 11pm till 2am :giddy:

me came in to the kopi-shop opposite the shell petrol stn which is not there anymore..... park my busa near the bus-stop sat down for a while.... but no see anybody there leh....

somemore came back ard 12.30am coz wife forget jacket went back to collect.... left it hanging on the chair

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 23 2005, 03:21 AM

me came in to the kopi-shop opposite the shell petrol stn which is not there anymore..... park my busa near the bus-stop sat down for a while.... but no see anybody there leh....

i parked my HONDA WAVE on the pavement next to the bus stop.....

but then we walked to hawker centre there to EAT nasi lemak leh..... :hungry:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 23 2005, 03:22 AM

somemore came back ard 12.30am coz wife forget jacket went back to collect.... left it hanging on the chair

paiseh paiseh ..

nv put down my hp number ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 06:32 AM

good morning

anyone awake??cannot slp le...

Good morning... me have not sleep yet...was polishing my bike the whole night. kekeke

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Jan 23 2005, 06:50 AM

Good morning... me have not sleep yet...was polishing my bike the whole night. kekeke

my bike need some polishing too...will u pls do for mine too??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 06:52 AM

my bike need some polishing too...will u pls do for mine too??

Gosh....you kidding me right? Must be lah....can't be true..... :cheer: :cheer:

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Jan 23 2005, 06:55 AM

Gosh....you kidding me right? Must be lah....can't be true..... :cheer: :cheer:

im dead serious

在绝望中坚强

i gg to bed le...thanks for polishing my bike...in my dreams

u rest early too

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Jan 23 2005, 07:00 AM

Same to you brudder..great to know you here. Take care and have a great weekend :sleep: :sleep:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jan 22 2005, 08:58 PM

ya beta dun get involve if not u will be fan by her to end of 2005 hahahahha :smile:

wha.. its just the start of the year.. i wun wan such things bothering me thru the whole year.. its much worst den buanging.. :lol:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Jan 23 2005, 09:19 AM

just got home .. waiting for hair to dry den slam to bed liao :smile:

huh u just got home? u the good sial :cheeky:

so last nite was at 8 or 10pm at GP Esso? wanted to go but 8 was too early le