Originally posted by loranto@Feb 26 2005, 02:02 PM

ya... been really bz with online gaming... its a old game as some old friends is joining back to play too...:sweat:

haha u refering to diablo 2 ah? hehe i always prefer D1 though i dun go battlenet cos i nv own the originals keke :cheeky:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

wah lass you on posting spree ah :lol:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 02:04 PM

haha u refering to diablo 2 ah? hehe i always prefer D1 though i dun go battlenet cos i nv own the originals keke :cheeky:

:giddy: how u know ??

playing online is totally different from playing single game..

and D2 is much better then D1 too..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 26 2005, 02:05 PM

wah lass you on posting spree ah :lol:

huh no la not been v active til today haha :cheeky:

lol.... I think I will continue to MIA... exams in April... heard u going down to motorshow later?

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 26 2005, 02:10 PM

lol.... I think I will continue to MIA... exams in April... heard u going down to motorshow later?

wah news travel fast eh haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 02:12 PM

wah news travel fast eh haha :cheeky:

whos going?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

anyway i'm going out liao.. cya guys.. have fun!

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 25 2005, 03:53 AM

eh should be i ask u leh.. when u want to join north west/busa kopi sessions? :lol:

I also donno leh... these months always with leaw's group.

One of leaw's fren also one of the busa group one... went to their outing once only... too fast too furious [but friendly] liao... cant catch up n don wanna be burden to them so no more liao lo.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 26 2005, 05:43 PM

I also donno leh... these months always with leaw's group.

One of leaw's fren also one of the busa group one... went to their outing once only... too fast too furious [but friendly] liao... cant catch up n don wanna be burden to them so no more liao lo.

Pls dun say burden lar there r slower riders oso just travel at ur own pace wif the slower 1s impt thing is travel n get there safely n enjoy the company n ride no need follow n chase 1 pls do join us for more makan session n kopi bikers any made r welcome including bicycle n pillions :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 26 2005, 07:14 PM

Pls dun say burden lar there r slower riders oso just travel at ur own pace wif the slower 1s impt thing is travel n get there safely n enjoy the company n ride no need follow n chase 1 pls do join us for more makan session n kopi bikers any made r welcome including bicycle n pillions :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

:thumb: Yes I agree :thumb: I am now one Kia See rider lor kekeke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 26 2005, 07:14 PM

hahaa thks. :thumb:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 26 2005, 02:19 PM

whos going?

my 2 fave is e cbr 600 and the rsv keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by baileys@Feb 26 2005, 11:06 PM

aiya..missed e road show.... :giddy:

tmr still on la...nuthing much to c la

might as well just go to show room to c when the roadshow's over haha lagi more bikes to c :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 11:11 PM

tmr still on la...nuthing much to c la

might as well just go to show room to c when the roadshow's over haha lagi more bikes to c :cheeky:

soooo ....

wad did u bought frm ck tang ??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 10:47 PM

my 2 fave is e cbr 600 and the rsv keke :cheeky:

maybe will go see later on....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

good day to all! Enjoy the last day of the weekend! :smile:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 27 2005, 03:01 AM

soooo ....

wad did u bought frm ck tang ??

got a 20 bucks voucher so used it to buy ed's wallet tat cost only 19.80 haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Feb 27 2005, 02:27 PM

Afternoon ALL!!!

HOw's everyone???

wow mia for so long ah haha

okie lah me flying off tonite keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 27 2005, 02:47 PM

wow mia for so long ah haha

okie lah me flying off tonite keke :cheeky:

to where? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 27 2005, 02:50 PM

to where? :confused:

dubai haha

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 27 2005, 03:01 PM

dubai haha

wee wee.. going there to be 'steam' sotong due to the weather n the outfit u goto be :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.