No matter wat, even if we (motorcyclist) in e right, we still suffer a "loss" when accident happen.. So wsteva it is, on e rd, whether we ride big or small bike, always becareful n aware of our surroundings... Ego doesn't bring us anywhere, so have a safe ride pple :)

now the man is talking. :thumbsup:

• Replies 137

Many a times i encounter a smaller cc bike then mine wanna "chiong" me to play at e traffic light.. Hehe.. Cant help but to be amused by them lolz.. When e light turn green, these riders pull their throttle away n fuyoooo "very fast" sia hehe.. Of coz i dun want to shame myself so i dun play lah coz riding a 1400 i tink there's no need to hehe.. E nxt traffic light caught up with e rider n i "praised" him coz his bike was "damn fast" hehe (fella was smiling away).. Then my nxt question to him, how far have e bike take him ? N e rest r history lolz...

I love my Akira more than to trash her with unnecessary "shoot out" coz im enjoying every bits of her moves be it slow or fast :) ..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Many a times i encounter a smaller cc bike then mine wanna "chiong" me to play at e traffic light.. Hehe.. Cant help but to be amused by them lolz.. When e light turn green, these riders pull their throttle away n fuyoooo "very fast" sia hehe.. Of coz i dun want to shame myself so i dun play lah coz riding a 1400 i tink there's no need to hehe.. E nxt traffic light caught up with e rider n i "praised" him coz his bike was "damn fast" hehe (fella was smiling away).. Then my nxt question to him, how far have e bike take him ? N e rest r history lolz...

I love my Akira more than to trash her with unnecessary "shoot out" coz im enjoying every bits of her moves be it slow or fast :) ..

what u mean by how far has the bike take him ??

I like tailing a bigger cc bike. Especially thru lanesplitting on the move in fairly fast speed.

A bigger CC bike has a wider width, so if they get thru, chances are, I can get thru with no probem. Plus, the fella in front buffet the wind for me, so I have less wind resistance of sorts.

However, I maintain a car length distance because of a certain habit, which most of us forgotten. Car Drivers/Golfers/Riders when seeing something and focus on them (Like a sudden bike that overtook you on the same lane) will unconsiously steer the car towards the target thus closing the gaps.

So tailgating is a no no.

I like tailing a bigger cc bike. Especially thru lanesplitting on the move in fairly fast speed.

A bigger CC bike has a wider width, so if they get thru, chances are, I can get thru with no probem. Plus, the fella in front buffet the wind for me, so I have less wind resistance of sorts.

However, I maintain a car length distance because of a certain habit, which most of us forgotten. Car Drivers/Golfers/Riders when seeing something and focus on them (Like a sudden bike that overtook you on the same lane) will unconsiously steer the car towards the target thus closing the gaps.

So tailgating is a no no.

Remember that most big cc sportbikes have better brakes than your setup. And many of these riders like to brake late and hard. You might just end up with your head in his ass.

That's what happen to the scrambler rider who tailgate me as described in e earlier post :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Thats LOL is also another reason why you should not tailgate.

a joker on a bike , squeeze in between sengkang tpe exit when it is jus one lane onli ,and proceeded to horn the car

werid guy

Its a ques with full of sacarsm hehe.. So only dat guy know wat i mean :)
u mean in long distance?

wait he reply u , yr big bike cannot go long distance might well ride into yishum dam sea