To keep you entertained a little, if it is as you claimed that you travel broadly....

Let's not talk about the countries development...cos in infrastructure we are almost on par with HK, taiwan, and those developed countries of east and west...

Pls share and comment over what you've exposed over Social welfare, Transport, Health subsidies, immigation polcies in those developed countries. ( aging countries like Japan & Germany , would their nationals agree to such relaxed in flood of so called FTs ?)

You can also survey those guys who served 2.5/2 NS years.... are we far treated better than those FTs, do the local get prorities in employment , education & FT busary to come in here ?

Do we feel honored or have distrinct advantage upon serving the 2.5 years ? or we been taken advantage by those FTs ?

PS: you can still love your country.... sing the same nation anthem but having a different view and not supporting a single old brand...for this don't mean you don't love your country right ?

Edited by lv3338

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

• Replies 68

I think this is gone too far way out of the the topic, due to some of them refuse to face the reality,fact and function.

Well... will check back alittle longer this time as there really nothing for me to enlighten u guys on ur life.

Lastly, think positively and love ur country more.

If you must know I am still waiting for you to enlighten me with the highlighting to me which sentence I said that is hammering the govt. But its ok. I can wait patiently till that happens. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Have not gone to these places yet. As for Tokyo eat still ok other then that things very X.And bro, don't think and wander too much learnt to know/understand give and take. More ever it's not much of a concern whether i'm lying or not. U are pretty weird man haha and ya also no wander MOD also lazy to talk to u guys which i notice on some post mention. Take it easy bro,there much more interesting things out there !!!

Lastly, it is so interesting to know there are still so many weird people behind the screen.

Too far off topic la you. Ppl talk abt govt, you come here talk abt jobs la, your trips la.

Keep on topic can?

Lastly, think positively and love ur country more.

I'm sure a lot of ppl love their country. But the gahmen is not the country. HAHAHAHAH

To keep you entertained a little, if it is as you claimed that you travel broadly....

Let's not talk about the countries development...cos in infrastructure we are almost on par with HK, taiwan, and those developed countries of east and west...

Pls share and comment over what you've exposed over Social welfare, Transport, Health subsidies, immigation polcies in those developed countries. ( aging countries like Japan & Germany , would their nationals agree to such relaxed in flood of so called FTs ?)

You can also survey those guys who served 2.5/2 NS years.... are we far treated better than those FTs, do the local get prorities in employment , education & FT busary to come in here ?

Do we feel honored or have distrinct advantage upon serving the 2.5 years ? or we been taken advantage by those FTs ?

PS: you can still love your country.... sing the same nation anthem but having a different view and not supporting a single old brand...for this don't mean you don't love your country right ?

Post-GE, we've seen nothing but lots of controversy and BS from the chaps in Pariah-ment.

Orchard Rd still flood. FTs still flooding us. Trains are still failing. Top Civil-Serpents share same woman. Other civil serpents involved in vice probe. Pariah-ment still KPKB abt their million dollar salaries while Singaporeans salaries remained depressed. Oppo head kanna personal scandal.

This is more good years?

More Gooked years maybe lah.

I'm sure a lot of ppl love their country. But the gahmen is not the country. HAHAHAHAH

Post-GE, we've seen nothing but lots of controversy and BS from the chaps in Pariah-ment.

Orchard Rd still flood. FTs still flooding us. Trains are still failing. Top Civil-Serpents share same woman. Other civil serpents involved in vice probe. Pariah-ment still KPKB abt their million dollar salaries while Singaporeans salaries remained depressed. Oppo head kanna personal scandal.

This is more good years?

More Gooked years maybe lah.

Agree, just that the young gentleman as TS is blinded to it...

2. ERP/COE - Think it is a ok system to control the traffic and affordability to the people. This is to prevent over crowding on the road. Currently the traffic is busy, cant imagine if there no such system in place. However, it will be good if they can stop ERP on weekend. Just let us enjoy for 2 days please.

you think it is an "ok" system, but we think its not... thats why we are angry...

you want us to shoot you question on what we are angry about... and you give us exact answer what PAP told us...

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

I have to disagreed with u. Many time people say they want the opposition to voice on the behalf, so where is their voice and their recommendation.That's their promise ok!!!!!

It is untrue that all ideas by opposition members are either collectively attacked because we have ear to listern, if it is really the fact we will know but again, where is their voices ???

Remember, picking on others is also easy. Coming up with ideal to solve problem is tough especially when millions of people need to be please.

Just stating the fact that's all.

kindly refer to the below link...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwGF8MV4nSo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rpn4yVrcb0M

above is only a few moments from the parliament... do you think they are speaking up for you? do you heard your voice? FYI at least i heard mine...

ask yourself... 6 to 81... if you are the 6, what can you do?

Remember, picking on others is also easy. Coming up with ideal to solve problem is tough especially when millions of people need to be please.

Just stating the fact that's all.

regarding the ERP/COE issue... you think its the best solutions???

although i dun like it but i feel if there is no erp or coe.. all hell break loose.. might not be the best solution but its the best we got now unless u got some suggestions i would like to know too

The COE system is there..can't imagine how many car we wil have on the road without it..

But don't see why motorcycle COE is so ex... look at the space it occupy...

probably there should be a standard fix coe for bike...just $100 - $200...or no COE for bikes

Too far off topic la you. Ppl talk abt govt, you come here talk abt jobs la, your trips la.

Keep on topic can?

Hope u can see properly who is the one off topic 1st. Mind Mind i can read urs as u are just trying to shoot everything at at me.

Anyway that's post was a reply. Don't any how quote hor LOL....

mmmm... didn't actually think abt it as at the moment still ok with the payment and also willing to accept the need of these system.Anyway the satellite vehicles tracking are on the road trial already .Lets us see whats happen next for the COE/ERP when it is being finalise.

although i dun like it but i feel if there is no erp or coe.. all hell break loose.. might not be the best solution but its the best we got now unless u got some suggestions i would like to know too

no.. not like that bro... we pay them godly salaries, i actually expect them to be like god and come out with best solutions to all issue...

my suggestion, simple... stop 100% loan on vehicle... stop OPC...

no.. not like that bro... we pay them godly salaries, i actually expect them to be like god and come out with best solutions to all issue...

Hope u can see properly who is the one off topic 1st. Mind Mind i can read urs as u are just trying to shoot everything at at me.

Anyway that's post was a reply. Don't any how quote hor LOL....

and ur just senselessly trying to shoot back at him too if hes talking nonsense u can just ignore him and get back to the topic u start? unless ur just trying to provoke ppl into doing a computer war with u since ur so free and need to stick behind the com and do some hand workout

system lag double post

Relax bro. On the previous page he already revealed what sort of person he is. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

thats a good suggestion but wont be carried out if not lol u will see many ppl complain

Indeed. This will flush out those ppl who can't really afford to own cars. The result will be less bidding, and less salesmen just throwing out ridiculous bids to close their sales.