Originally posted by ChesterS@Apr 4 2006, 12:55 AM

I bought my SP from ah zheng. Alot of people tell me i kana tok. He was very nice in the beginning, after that go back he bo chap liao.

Btw, how often do you have to do service? I only got change engine oil and clean cabriator, what other service to do?

Ah zheng izit dat 1 with the old school aaron kwok hairstyle that guy?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

• Replies 320

Originally posted by birdie82@Mar 25 2006, 12:30 PM

HKL reasonably a good place to change your tyres here bcoz cheap. Interest rate for class 2 bike 4% also not bad, can buy but must find ah bee lo. Ah bee the boss is a friendly and honest guy, he always give you the best price. Standing next, ah zheng his right hand man. Cannot make it. Big hole, si bei action pack, pattern chui ka badminton. Always quote those unreasonable price, den give stupid lame reasons. ask his mechanics ard how much change this "blah blah. They dont dare to answer your question, they will ask you to go n ask ah zheng. Most of my friends go there to change tyres, sometimes service change EO, oil filter, sparksplug, wash carb. For major servicing on big bikes, only few of their senior mechanics is up to standard.

u ah bee?lol...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

i went down on satuday trying to get EO castrol active, aked ka-ching he said "chup di nia"

in my heart : "bloody pok mark face think i newbie in EO arh?

lab sell 5.00! you think i carrot?"

left that freaking place cold!

that'll be the last!

looking for drz parts, any parts will do!

Originally posted by ChesterS@Apr 10 2006, 01:44 PM

Ya, plus wear alot of gold arnd him.

I thought its closed on suday?

wahhh that 1 cannot make it! ask him slp with snake. I always approach the boss when i get things in HKL. They do open on sun, but not every dun i think.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

yea i agree ahzheng very bo chup. At first nice, eventually his a bad seed. Ah bee is the man to approach. He gives the best price.

I'm still waiting for my bike's paint work to finish. Wait for 1 week 4 days liao. Still no calls from them. Sometimes i even go down to ask when i can take my bike. But ah zheng say "who ask u go change paintwork? paintwork i giv u new liao still need want to change." Eventually he walks off. My father came also he bo chup never approach or anything.

Anyway how long does one have to wait for the paintwork to be ok?

Milo has a Fanclub

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Milo-Fan-club/379089585639?ref=ts

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/4860/img2828320x200.jpg

how can they still do business...

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

who noes how much they selling BT090 or gpr70sp now?? a pair of 120front n 160rear

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Originally posted by [c]arbine@Apr 17 2006, 07:50 PM

who noes how much they selling BT090 or gpr70sp now?? a pair of 120front n 160rear

for those intend to buy 2nd hand bike can try go HKL see, not bad dealing with them today. If still worry can ask them do a break down and write it on the invoice! Note: Im not related to ah bee or HKL juz a happy customer. from there.

eh guys.. what abt Ah kiong? Is he reliable? Anyway.. anyone know the price at hkl for pressing of Rear rim? They charge me $80. Also orignial handlebar $85, chiong one $45.

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

try calling them first before u go dwn.. sometimes they nv open de.. ah keong told me..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

anybody knows how much hkl charge for a set of perelli tyres(diablo) 160/120 inclusive of workmanship?

i heard they do not charge for workmanship? true?

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

HKL got a very nice boss, trust me, any enquires or service go straight to him.Satisfaction gurantee

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Originally posted by xiaogui@May 26 2006, 10:08 PM

HKL got a very nice boss, trust me, any enquires or service go straight to him.Satisfaction gurantee

I agree, but when hes busy he get abit hot tempered haha

Originally posted by 13randon@May 27 2006, 11:16 AM

I agree, but when hes busy he get abit hot tempered haha

he get hot tempered with his staff but never with customers

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Originally posted by retromotoracer@May 25 2006, 11:07 PM

anybody knows how much hkl charge for a set of perelli tyres(diablo) 160/120 inclusive of workmanship?

i heard they do not charge for workmanship? true?

call 62756656 to check it out,they do charge workmanship la but they will tell u the total cost, tyres,balancing,workmanship.Else ah Bee will be eating sh*t lor.

"Rise and rise again until lambs become lions."

Humble Homepage: http://zx12rr.net16.net/

do hkl have full servicing??

what does their full servicing consist of????

lastly what is the cost of it??? standard or non- standard??

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/cb/BostonPublic.gif