• Replies 2k

any1 knw.. where can dl anime songs ma?

this is dun noe wor but actually buy oso quite cheap from gametokyo.

u like lovehina?

me and gf loves it too. :smile:

this is dun noe wor but actually buy oso quite cheap from gametokyo.

u like lovehina?

me and gf loves it too. :smile:

Quite ok law.. but like abit no endin.. lolz. still wonderin if naru was his childhood gf..

My fave is still Shugogetten.. =D~

I got alot of anime lor.

Last Exile, 0079 Gundam: First year war, 0080 War in the pocket, 0083 Stardust mermories, Zeta Gundam, ZZ Gundam, V-Gundam, (looking for Seed), Blue6, Kareshi.Kanojyo.No.Jijyo, FLCL(Fooly Cooly), Cowboy Bepop, Gatter Robot, Initial D Stage1, 2, movie, extra stage, GaoGaiGar, Macross Zero, Vampire Slayer, Akira, Spriggan, Patlabour1-3 movie, Lain, Ghost in the shell, Bubblegum Crisis, AD Police and alot more...can't remember lor! :sweat: :sweat:

I got alot of anime lor.

Last Exile, 0079 Gundam: First year war, 0080 War in the pocket, 0083 Stardust mermories, Zeta Gundam, ZZ Gundam, V-Gundam, (looking for Seed), Blue6, Kareshi.Kanojyo.No.Jijyo, FLCL(Fooly Cooly), Cowboy Bepop, Gatter Robot, Initial D Stage1, 2, movie, extra stage, GaoGaiGar, Macross Zero, Vampire Slayer, Akira, Spriggan, Patlabour1-3 movie, Lain, Ghost in the shell, Bubblegum Crisis, AD Police and alot more...can't remember lor! :sweat: :sweat:

wah rtuned! where u get so many anime?? u bought or downloaded them??

guys share some webbies which can download animes??

wah rtuned! where u get so many anime?? u bought or downloaded them??

guys share some webbies which can download animes??

Mostly buy one lah! Only FLCL, Last Exile and...oh! I still got the Azumagan Daioh

Rtuned :cheer: :smile:

anyone see a japanese animation call naruto :confused: :confused: :confused:

it is about a boy wanna bcome a master ninja

:sweat: :sweat:

got vcd and kazaa got dvd from part 1 to 57 liao if u all dare go dl or veyr nice japanese language english sub lor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

naruto out till 58 liao go grab it! i got gundam seed complete all 50 eps. those who want it in avi format pm mi fast b4 i turn it into vcd.

anime RULEZ! :cheer:

thEre arE sO manY staRs iN the sKy

onLy soMe goT nOticED...

aMong thoSe yOu chOose tO igNore,

iS thE onE whIch waS wiLLing tO shIne foR yOU foReveR

evEn iF yOUr glaNce reMaiNed eLsewhEre...

http://www.splintercell.com/uk/images/downloads/scpt-signature-swatturn.gif

anyone see a japanese animation call naruto :confused: :confused: :confused:

it is about a boy wanna bcome a master ninja

:sweat: :sweat:

got vcd and kazaa got dvd from part 1 to 57 liao if u all dare go dl or veyr nice japanese language english sub lor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wah, i got see this animation's comic, very nice. vcd? where got?

naruto out till 58 liao go grab it! i got gundam seed complete all 50 eps. those who want it in avi format pm mi fast b4 i turn it into vcd.

anime RULEZ! :cheer:

how do u convert the format avi to vcd?? i always wanted to do it but dono how to...and after convert it to vcd can still be watch on computer?

download TMPGenc to convert or canopus procoder. It will encode to mpeg2 for burning into VCD using nero or other burning softwares.

Your best friend in forum :: Search ::

download TMPGenc to convert or canopus procoder. It will encode to mpeg2 for burning into VCD using nero or other burning softwares.

eh download from where? i cant seem to locate it at http://www.download.com ... :?

http://www.vcdhelp.com

I need gundam seed 35,38,39

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

gundam seed.... miss it!!!

Go n catch it! Very nice!! Total 50 eps. :smile:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

INITIAL D STAGE 4 out in Japan liao meh?? i heard from my fren saying that they stop producing liao coz its a bad influence on the young car drivers there in jap....number of crashes at Mount Akina shot up eversince the Initial D anime.

by the way..the stage 4 u all tokin abt is Takumi upgrading to WRX right?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Go n catch it! Very nice!! Total 50 eps. :smile:

waiting for ppl to lend mi e disc(burn)

u get me a stack of 50 cds i burn all for u ...i think need only 30+ cant really remmeber but 50 just in case lor :p

sure sure!! got chanve i pass to u!

Guys, anyone wants to meet up talk cock sing song play mahjong about animes? Intro each other on what's nice to watch and we can also exchange, etc.?

I think we can organise a get together if there's at 3-5 people. Anyone?

Lets Keep this thread back on track!

anyone knows where to download anime other than kazaa??

list out all the webbies which can download animes....in bittorrents or ftp watever u have

here is one for u guys....

http://www.animesuki.com

can download till u seh ah :giddy: haha

got a few set of transformer series for sale.$5 per disc.

series like victory,headmaster,masterforce,rebirth.and the LATEST ENERGON in japan.

interested msg me 96872340 thanks

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious