i think cash converter shud have right?? like style lehz..very old skool...imagine..all the festivities coming..then if relatives/friends visit,ask them to watch sumthin on vcr...wakakakaka!!!

if cash converter don have,worst case scenario,sungei rd.. :faint:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 303

I'm still using the old school VCR with VHS videotapes. Once recorded, I will watch the programmes when I'm free and erase it by recording other programmes over the initial ones after watching... :)

The Malays call the erasing part "rub" :cheeky: .... hahahahahaaaa... super ol' school, man!!! But I still have a VCR at home :angel: .

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

yah lor..miss the vcr days..wahh thinking like wanna buy vcr liao..heeehe

Finally! Heroes will be televised on Channel 5. :cheer: I don't have cable so have not watched this good series yet. Better late than never, I guess... :cheeky:

u r not alone.. :angel:

Bro..You got internet connection can always watch it online..Think now is already second season if I'm not wrong..Still dunno what the hoo haa is for this show but I've watched it..Its like X-men but only in series and no funny lookin creatures..

Truth is I dunno why I'm still watchin it..Maybe is the endin part of the episodes..It always leaves viewers hangin to know what happened next..:cheeky: Good strategy I'd say..

Bro..You got internet connection can always watch it online...

I know. I watched the whole season 2 of 'Prison Break' online within a week until my bum suffered from pins and needles. Watching on TV is definitely better than watching on the computer screen... :thumb:

Now you have big LCD screen can connect to the PC and watch it on big screen

Can do that but so troublesome want to do the setting up... :faint:

I super cheesed....

Missed the new episode of grey's anatomy... wat happened? ANyone knows?

sorri i oso missed :angel:

Prison Break 3 seems good. But so far only 5 episodes.

cum out oredi ahz? cable tv??

Nope...

Its not on cable...

Guess its online

den like that can look look see see oredi worr :angel:

The good comedies like Golden Girls and Perfect Strangers are back on Channel 5... :cheer:

I prefer serials on online than tv anytime. Can choose when and which episode to watch.

The only setback to this is that my butt will get pins and needles should I sit in front of the computer for too long. Experienced that when I watched the whole Season 2 of Prison Break online. If watch on TV can rest on sofa or lie down... :p

The good comedies like Golden Girls and Perfect Strangers are back on Channel 5... :cheer:

yeah i saw perfect strangers a little the other time..hahhaha nice to see them again siak :angel:

The only setback to this is that my butt will get pins and needles should I sit in front of the computer for too long. Experienced that when I watched the whole Season 2 of Prison Break online. If watch on TV can rest on sofa or lie down... :p

then take ur sofa put in front ur com la

Still not shiok enough. Computer monitor only 14 inches. Plasma TV in the hall is 42 inches... :cheeky:

ah dat one true liao..still cannot beat the tv..