hey does anyone here have any idea what are the opening hours of planet motors at ubi?

opening hours: 9am to 7pm Mondays to Saturdays

block and block head 1 set cost how much?

i think is ard $300

when i was 16 year old. i sit on my uncle bike. the engine is running. does that mean i commited an offence?? hmm. as long as u nv attempt to ride off. i dun think it is an offence. but the suggestion i give is let say u wan to warm up your bike, u stand at one side and smoke lo.. ok one mah...:thumb:

thats y say see whether u heng suay loh. u 16 yr old that one coz bike not under your name and not laid up by ur uncle mah. if ur uncle around of coz no problems. but if he not around, u say u help ur uncle warm bike? see what happen. lol.

if sit on the bike warm up bike. u heng, tp let u off. u suay, they can say u sit on the bike have intention to ride off. u oso bo pian. unless put u through lie detector? lol!

ya start ur bike and stand one side shld be safe.

i read it on the forum tat it's not illegal.. mayb i read wrongly.. but thinking it in the logical way.. u didn't ride.. juz start the bike only.. it's like sitting at a car's driver's seat w the engine on.. yea???

wooo okie thx.coolent can be buy at kisok rite?how much will it cost and we need to pump out tire weekly also?what the rite pressure?2t is pour in to fuel tank or in the 2t tank under the seat?

coolant juz go to motorshop n change it once a year.. or u can do it half a year.. it's more than enough.. if u travel often.. can pump once a week.. 200kpa front n 220 kpa rear..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi fellow SP riders, anyone knows how much and where to rewrap sp rider seat (dun intend to rewrap pillion seat)?

without design, jus plain black like stock? my seat got a hole due to wear n tear. will it b cheaper in AGL?

ya at any petrol kiosk...ard $5+...tire wre got nd to pump weekly...

2t put into the tank under ur seat, beside coolent tank...put abit in ur fuel tank too juz in case ur 2t tank leak...at least dere's sum 2t in ur fuel tank to prevent piston jam

oh, lina pop out again.. long time nv saw her nick appear liao lo.. lols..

yes bro, i aks just now,

there was the shift indicator.

i try to find the cheapest, that shop is sold quite high:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

thank bro, the does it show of fuel? speed sure will show ba? haha.. will the digital one makan lots of batt oso.. tis are the thing nidda to noe.. n compare to stock one which one is lighter?? hehe.. sry ah.. nid u to ask so much question.. cos i might nid ur hlp to get it for me if tat is useful for me.. hehe:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ok den, wrg guy . dun wry i friendly de, =)

tat guy blow mi de using tyga pipe -_-

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

me also dun speed.. once saw a biker lying on the ground motionless while going to work.. blood flowing from his head.. dat instance when i rode past him was quite "scary".. dat picture has been in my head since then.. so i nv ever go very fast.. my max travelling spd is 110 on my meter =D

then 110km.h is not speeding??? :giddy:

zzzz....*yawn*..juz reach home..nice outing...noe some new pple too..haha..goin to sleep le..nite guys...ju the beef hor fun(beef have fun) nice ah..thx for the intro..haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

2t put into the tank under ur seat, beside coolent tank...put abit in ur fuel tank too juz in case ur 2t tank leak...at least dere's sum 2t in ur fuel tank to prevent piston jam

nonsense !!!!

zzzz....*yawn*..juz reach home..nice outing...noe some new pple too..haha..goin to sleep le..nite guys...ju the beef hor fun(beef have fun) nice ah..thx for the intro..haha...

suan me sia... lol..

sleepy sia me.. my watch bluff me.. its 4am but still it shows 2am... tiuo bluff.. if not i will sua tiu from dam sia.. lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wat i mean was so it cannot be use as a 2t for sp?in the sense tat i pour it into the 2t tank.really waste leh dun knw wat to do to it if cannot use.

can use de la.... not call u put cooking oil in mah...

hey guys.. i went to xing hock yest.. at 11pm to 3.30am litat.. any1 was there? saw some SPs..

btw ask u all whether i got kana chop by them, i paid RM650 for all these:

things i've done/changed,

chain n spocket

piston

full service

decarbonised

tuning

2T(penzoil) n engine oil(full synthetic) changed

empty stomach

fixed my headlight

he showed me tat my piston was faked, made in japan -.- den the block n block head is damaged but still usable.. LAWRENCE IF U SEE THIS PLEASE CLARIFY! feel kana cheated for buying a problem bike.. -.-

any1 out there got lobang or they are selling block with block head in good condition? pm me pls..

bro u mean made in japan piston are fake? then made in where is real?

gOOd nITe ppl!! nice outing..

people present are...

fx110 aka mr. lim (lend me your street directory can?),

sky (stuntman but shy),

hornygod (horny till dun wanna change bike name?,

iro (your bike nice hor.. where u stay?,

lost (sleepy on the road till missed 3 exits.),

orange (beef have fun!),

thomas (loudspeaker.. shhhhhh),

loojinwei (anything de),

ah han (No Loyang),

darkdragon (videoman "i got your video!",

rhq??? (aka tiong bahru one) ..

went there but got see us... err..

MarcL

& Acema.. nice to see ya!

good nite all... fyi.. i kena stop by TP today.. they say.. err.. i never wear shoe.. kena warning sia...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

=/ cannot put in 2t tank and into fuel tank at the same time. later too much 2t le!! no good no good! tat's y must constantly check ur 2t ;)

people present are...

sky (stuntman but shy),

orange (beef have fun!),

loojinwei (anything de),

ah han (No Loyang),

MarcL

good nite all... fyi.. i kena stop by TP today.. they say.. err.. i never wear shoe.. kena warning sia...

last min outing also can have so many ppl =))) thanks to all the "steady" ppl who went there =))

u nv wear shoes? u rode barefooted arh???

or wearing slippers?

then did they ask y nv wear long pants, long sleeve, gloves, elbow and knee guards?

" where's your number tag? "

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Hey guys, what's the correct way of pumping petrol ah? Switch to on or reserve?

I was trying how far my bike can go full tank. When my main tank finished and wanted to change to reserve, I realise my reserve also no more petrol. Bike stuck at the road outside taka and I had to push it all the way to cine carpark. Damn pai seh :dot:

Anyone knows??

Or might it be because my reserve tank is not working? Anyways to check? :)

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
i read it on the forum tat it's not illegal.. mayb i read wrongly.. but thinking it in the logical way.. u didn't ride.. juz start the bike only.. it's like sitting at a car's driver's seat w the engine on.. yea???
Think you read wrongly..:cheeky: I went to the kup race at kallang once..A guy was stopped by TP for just sittin on his bike with his engine runnin while he was havin a smoke..Was he booked? I didn't bother to find out and made my way to KKFC..:cheeky:

people present are...

sky (stuntman but shy),

orange (beef have fun!),

loojinwei (anything de),

ah han (No Loyang),

MarcL

i know where Iro stay ..

he he he ..

eh steady steady steady .. dun need to anounce on the forum deh ..

the wind was too cold and nice lar .. :p

btw .. did u see the guy lying on cte on the way back ?

sh!t man .. hope he is ok

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

people present are...

sky (stuntman but shy),

orange (beef have fun!),

loojinwei (anything de),

ah han (No Loyang),

MarcL

haha..nice one sia...tired le still can think of all tis..but u put my name who noe...haha...

i know where Iro stay ..

he he he ..

the wind very very cold lo...keep shivering..juz like ah neh...haha...lying on CTE?? anyone go help him??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

thank bro, the does it show of fuel? speed sure will show ba? haha.. will the digital one makan lots of batt oso.. tis are the thing nidda to noe.. n compare to stock one which one is lighter?? hehe.. sry ah.. nid u to ask so much question.. cos i might nid ur hlp to get it for me if tat is useful for me.. hehe:cheeky:

all indicating have (same as the stock ), but not have the 2T incater.

i think is quite makan battry....

i am searching for the cheapest in Skudai there:) :) :)

people present are...

sky (stuntman but shy),

orange (beef have fun!),

loojinwei (anything de),

ah han (No Loyang),

MarcL

no problem....

boleh pinjam hehe....:) :) :)

i know where Iro stay ..

he he he ..

this really cold:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

next time i must bring the jacket :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

me also dun speed.. once saw a biker lying on the ground motionless while going to work.. blood flowing from his head.. dat instance when i rode past him was quite "scary".. dat picture has been in my head since then.. so i nv ever go very fast.. my max travelling spd is 110 on my meter =D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/parts/200712161148.jpg

is it this one, you say yesterday night?

haha..nice one sia...tired le still can think of all tis..but u put my name who noe...haha...

the wind very very cold lo...keep shivering..juz like ah neh...haha...lying on CTE?? anyone go help him??

i think his friends were around him

shud be fine?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

bro... mine fren fix it bfore... he say useless de lei....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

so guys just to cfrm pour into 2t tank can liao rite?no need pour into fuel tank rite?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

all indicating have (same as the stock ), but not have the 2T incater.

i think is quite makan battry....

i am searching for the cheapest in Skudai there:) :) :)

makan batt den cannot liao lei.. wat abt the weight?? will it be lighter?? i dun nid 2t indicator.. so nvm.. hehe..:cheeky:

power booster?? y dun u all try power abuser 2 if im nt wrong?:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wah.. last nite TP got operation.. heard it lasted 7hrs.. 20+ booked for drink driving abt 9 for speeding.. lucky we nv tio any =D

haha.. must see who leading ma~~

me ler~~ safety rider of the year!!

hahaha.... of coz wont tio la... :p

we also saw TP standing by to catch ppl at CTE Tunnel ytd... 4.30am! stand by to "RUN" to catch sia...