u saw meh ??

after i left ah ?

i was the one who helped the rider up.....................

--- A twist of the wrist ---

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa.

why all FSQ's post so lengthy?! Hehe. And chim...

Compfused expert seh.

No la..Far from it..I still have alot more to learn..:cheeky:

arbine;3901938']i was the one who helped the rider up.....................
Kudos to you..:cheeky:

hey guy need help from u ... i was travelling around 30km/h [ 3rd gear ] than the bike suddenly began to stutter than i try change to 2nd gear also the same than change to N and clutch in than bike suddenly die out ... Wad was the cause ?

orange start ur 2a liao?

yeah!

haha.... now pract 3 le.. passed 2 practs within 1 day (one in morning, one in evening)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

any1 haven slp yet??? i noe ju haven..so fast bath fin le somemore...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

me also haven! =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

any1 haven slp yet??? i noe ju haven..so fast bath fin le somemore...

me also haven! =x

duhz... so cold.. how to sleep da~~~~~~~ hahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

lol.. i gone case liao.. 2m0rr0w exams haven study.. and not yet slp yet =x HAHA!

going slp soon ! got sch sian arh!

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

hey guy need help from u ... i was travelling around 30km/h [ 3rd gear ] than the bike suddenly began to stutter than i try change to 2nd gear also the same than change to N and clutch in than bike suddenly die out ... Wad was the cause ?

maybe you kick up too fast ur rpm drop too fast?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

good nit3z all.. exams fail liao.. LOL!

wa.

why all FSQ's post so lengthy?! Hehe. And chim...

Compfused expert seh.

What happened to you? MSNed you, no reply.

SG change also ard that price?

tat one i dn knw

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yeah!

haha.... now pract 3 le.. passed 2 practs within 1 day (one in morning, one in evening)

lolx.. pract 2 n circuit revision rite?? i also same la.. take both on same day.. haha.. my pract 3 14 pts.. 3 times i nv check blink spot 4 pts each :x

faster pass.. den take tp tgt :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

wahhh call me slut/*****...

so sad =(

im feeling a little painful without u ard lor. =x

at least u're my slut =))

come. i help u ease ur pain

my sp kena scratched. i am very angry......

sighz. >.

y?! y?! who bully girls??!!

im not clocking.. am i?

liddat can ah?

b i t c h

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

NB. CAN U ALL DUN BE SO LAZY?! SEND ME A PM TAKES LESS THAN 3 MIN. WILL DIE IS IT?! CAN ARH?! I ONLY HAVE 20+ NAMES NOW ONLY!!

IMPORTANT!!

I am consolidating a database of all sp forumers.

this database will hold information of forumers which will help in our future plans of our group

for a start, this database will allow us to kick start the first phrase of the plan; GroupSMS

This group sms would allow us to notify all forumers in our database of upcoming outings/events/news/etc through sms. this part of the plan is to allow forumers who cant keep up with the pace of the forum, to be notified of important notices.

further phrases of the plan would be announced should the progress be successful.

Greatly appreciate everyone's support and enthusiasm in this project to help make sp forum a better place! =)

Kindly PM me with your particulars in the following format

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

ALL INFORMATION WILL BE CONFIDENTIAL

this invitation extends to every and anyone in this forum including those of different bikes (eg kathe allen etc), those who nv come out wit us before (here's ur chance!), those who always read but nv post (u know who u are!), and those who nv come forum (faster ask ur sp friends to join forum and register!!). the more the merry!

if this consolidation goes very smoothly, the implementation of GroupSMS could be mid-march

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

all info confidential

duhz... so cold.. how to sleep da~~~~~~~ hahaha

steady la

next time u the fastest rider le

how much u do yr speedo?