Originally posted by Gallantine@Apr 6 2006, 06:45 PM

anybody wanna go down motorworld at kaki bukit together? im looking for a new hjc helmet

Hi xHxHx,u could try waiting for the bike to dry before trying out the headlight again.

i wan go! actually i nv went motoworld before... lol... heard there's alot of things to buy for my bike... :lovestruck:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

HiHi. . Rollinmao, Cheng, XFzz and CivicR. mine is FR. Old ! :cry: Plan to upgrade so its ok. hehe. :smile: normal design with white base. how about u all ?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by xHxHx@Apr 6 2006, 06:02 PM

sorry to ask ah , just now raining i ride ride ride , then gone pass a flooded area. then after a while red light i stop , then i see the reflection from the car back , my sp become half blind. only right side 1 got light. left side 1 no light liao. but when i press "pass" still got light leh. how ah? or maybe water go in?

either ur socket loose or the low beam filament fused. happened to me before, just go change the bulbs.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

hello guys.

i actually just passed my tp on the 3rd april.

Wanna know actually where is the best place to survey for a sp.

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

cl14.. fuse..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Mine is Black & Silver and a bit of white.. :smile:

U can view some of our bikes at the friendster website created by asharie.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by Redz@Apr 6 2006, 10:00 PM

hello guys.

here! some of d SP riders here are selling their SP... quite a good deal i'd say if u were to get it from here than from any motordiam. :thumb:

ok, i have had some bad experiences with motordiams. :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by darren_soh86@Mar 27 2006, 11:28 PM

hi guys.. i m looking to change my air filter.. rode for 1yr oso din change air filter..

looking to change the k&N one.. not the "lacing" cone filter.. but the one that replaces the OEM one in the airbox..

ani idea ware selling? price range?

TIA..

heres the pic:

HA-1598

http://www.kandn.com/images/m/HA-1598.jpg

k&n filther....

I just changed last three days ago..

At HKL...boss is Ah Bee

K&N filther itself= $45

" " " " " " Workmanship= $55

Not many shops including JB have..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

yeah please view them at the siggy below.. actually got my own photo galleries of the sps ive seen.. qutie loads of them.. maybe sum of urs are in it as well.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 6 2006, 08:37 PM

HiHi. . Rollinmao, Cheng, XFzz and CivicR. mine is FR. Old ! :cry: Plan to upgrade so its ok. hehe. :smile: normal design with white base. how about u all ?

FR ok lah, as long as bike is gd, dun need to see which plate......btw mine oso FR....but the bike quite gd... :smile:

Originally posted by Redz@Apr 6 2006, 10:00 PM

hello guys.

yah, buy mine :D

im sellin! search a few pages back.. i think my ad is still somewhere around..

BBQ 15/04/2006

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Apr 7 2006, 02:00 AM

k&n filther....

At HKL...boss is Ah Bee

K&N filther itself= $45

cool bro.. tkx..

been looking for it for a while alreafi.. jb doesnt haf.. onli got the cone filter..

so its 45bux.. 55bux is he install for u?

Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 6 2006, 11:38 PM

Mine is Black & Silver and a bit of white.. :smile:

U can view some of our bikes at the friendster website created by asharie.

Wow! then tonite i shall go and check it out all the nice design bikes. haha. confirm alot of chio chio one! hehehehe. :cheer:

Life is short !

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 7 2006, 02:25 AM

FR ok lah, as long as bike is gd, dun need to see which plate......btw mine oso FR....but the bike quite gd... :smile:

Ya. True. Plate doesnt reali matter. its the condition that counts! ur bike also in Asharie frenster web?

Life is short !

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 7 2006, 02:05 AM

yeah please view them at the siggy below.. actually got my own photo galleries of the sps ive seen.. qutie loads of them.. maybe sum of urs are in it as well.. :)

:smile: yeah. tonite i shall check it out. office cant view those pic. Btw Ur bike Red Rossa, i seem to saw it before somewhere. But cant reali recall. Its nice. :smile:

Life is short !

pai seh.. RollinMao,i went down motorworld bought my helmet le.

but i must say..i'm not happy with the service/attitude of motorworld(level 2,sell helmet and other stuffs one).

Rider 51

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Apr 7 2006, 02:00 AM

k&n filther....

At HKL...boss is Ah Bee

K&N filther itself= $45

Workmanship $55?

Ok next time when u need wash find me i charge u $30 enough.

Anyway he passed u e cleaning kit for ur K&N?

Anyone in for a Shoei X-11?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by evil_educator@Apr 7 2006, 04:56 PM

If ride sp with zeus full face swee or not arh?

usually sp ride with what helmet?

I m a Singh.

I dont ride with helmet.

Eh i have a set of EBC brake pads for SP. Front n rear. Gotten from e EBC brake pads MO.

Since i sold my SP i have no use for it.

If u order from e MO u will have to wait for 2 weeks.

Mine i will send to ur door step.

E price is $18.90 for one set.

So 2 set is $37.80 inclusive of despatch to ur doorstep.

Can contact me through PM or 91466152. Thanks!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by Gallantine@Apr 7 2006, 04:17 PM

pai seh.. RollinMao,i went down motorworld bought my helmet le.

but i must say..i'm not happy with the service/attitude of motorworld(level 2,sell helmet and other stuffs one).

icic. it's okie. well... me just go down see see look look... might not even buy... lol...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by evil_educator+Apr 7 2006, 04:56 PM-->
QUOTE (evil_educator @ Apr 7 2006, 04:56 PM)
If ride sp with zeus full face swee or not arh?

usually sp ride with what helmet?[/b]

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg