Guest Paultheball
wah...i wish i can go too... :cry: so happening...never join mass bike outing before....

yo crazy one...

why cannot go ? working?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest Karen03sg

ok then :D just post it up bah... see if got response or not lor ...

good luck ..hope you can join us

Ok I hope so

wah...i wish i can go too... :cry: so happening...never join mass bike outing before....

is ur name edward?

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

Guest Paultheball
first timer can join in a not?

no problem man .... :D

all are welcomed

yo crazy one...

why cannot go ? working?

hai...cos didnt know got outing mah.....just saw the post today....then yesterday ...already agree to my gf n some friends to watch midnite ..thats why cannot go lor...hai..... :cry:

sianz 1/2

Guest Paultheball

hai...cos didnt know got outing mah.....just saw the post today....then yesterday ...already agree to my gf n some friends to watch midnite ..thats why cannot go lor...hai..... :cry:

sianz 1/2

ooorrr no wonder... see lo... if you still can make it... then give one of us a call ?

Nope nope my name is Terence :smile:

u know of someone by the name of edward using "Ah`S|ao" this nick also?

nope..i happen to haB a fren call edward stay at ang mo kio...and olso ridin NSr rr :sweat:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

alamak... I dun want 2 trouble them leh.. I leave them 2 decision whether they are willing 2 pillion mi or not ?? I got helmet at home..

don worry u can ask paul the ball ball to pillion u ( i wonder which ball of his is call paul....HAHAHA )

he sure more than happy...his bike also will be happy one..kakaka tio bo paul!

wow....so many ppl response but then i dunno anyone leh...all except kata....that kuku never reply mi thru here to say wat time he gg....u guys dun mind i join hor... :D mi also never join mass bike outing b4....haha...though i no longer SP rider liao la.....

oh ya i suggestion...y not go boat quay near the 7-11 there eat supper? this shop called wat golden chicken cafe serves nice food...i recommend it!!! though abit x la...but got lotsa mei mei to bio there leh..... :D :D :D :D :D

Guest Karen03sg

don worry u can ask paul the ball ball to pillion u ( i wonder which ball of his is call paul....HAHAHA )

Wah lau.... Wait he can't pillion mi hor ! How ?

nope..i happen to haB a fren call edward stay at ang mo kio...and olso ridin NSr rr :sweat:

eh how u know i stay at ang mo kio??

eh good good got my species also ahahhaha maybe one day we can meet up :p .....wash bike also can hehe

wow....so many ppl response but then i dunno anyone leh...all except kata....that kuku never reply mi thru here to say wat time he gg....u guys dun mind i join hor... :D mi also never join mass bike outing b4....haha...though i no longer SP rider liao la.....

oh ya i suggestion...y not go boat quay near the 7-11 there eat supper? this shop called wat golden chicken cafe serves nice food...i recommend it!!! though abit x la...but got lotsa mei mei to bio there leh..... :D :D :D :D :D

aaaahhhhhhh sob sob...u suan siao me cannot go ah...... :cry:

*bang wall*

Guest Paultheball

wah sarbo! haha :p

Guest Paultheball

eh? how come he cant pillion u? he's not one seater mah.

think can one lah~ he always happy to help pple one ;)

Guest Karen03sg

Look at him liaoz. He shot at u mah ! I told u lol

ooorrr no wonder... see lo... if you still can make it... then give one of us a call ?

eh paul wats number? if i can go i call u.....my number is 98424478 (pls don call me in the middle of the nite to wake up go wee wee hor~) hahaha

Guest Paultheball

eh paul wats number? if i can go i call u.....my number is 98424478 (pls don call me in the middle of the nite to wake up go wee wee hor~) hahaha

no lah... i will only call you to tell you the time hourly. :lol:

Guest Karen03sg

muahahahaa u got to be more sincere in asking him to pillion u hahaha

like that then how u go? take cab behind chase them? kakak

:mad: :mad:

aaaahhhhhhh sob sob...u suan siao me cannot go ah...... :cry:

*bang wall*

mi where got suan siao u?? i knoe y u can't go...eh u got gf still wanna bio mei mei...u ah...horny devil ah...haha :D anyway....where will u guys most prolly be gg? and ard 1030 rite? cineleisure which car park? the one nearer taka or further? anyway i see one big grp of SP can liao rite? then who the boss i look for? if not like that go like a bit lost form leh....teok bo....oh ya most prob i gg with my fren Ghost00.... :cheer:

oppss....how u know....HAHAHAHAH :lol: god created mei mei to enhance the beauty of nature mah...we have to admire his creation ;)

piangz u really champion manz...well there really got quite a number of mei mei lor if mei meis are yr fav la...haha...no harm bio rite? haha....well....u guys wanna go there eat eat? coz fong sheng abit far leh...then go there see those nus ppl( no offense if there are any NUS ppl here) abit sian rite? well so i gues i will go join u guys for eatz eatz....then after that i oso not sure see timing ba..... :)