Guest Karen03sg
f**king KPO...

must u go ard keep telling others?

indeed a kpo.

e bike is fine, not like u mention so jialat, so pls stop making things worse.

u wan mi to post out e repair cost?

bike in tip-top condition le, now at my MSCP waiting for mi...

how i wish u are not there.

I kept quiet liaoz... I konw tt u are hurt... I really wish u speedy recovery. I really had shock lar. I cannot sleep ! My apologises... :weep: :offtopic: :dozed:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ming... Dun care abt her lah..

Some ppl is Like that de...

Ai zai~

Get well soon...

Canadian needs u... :pity:

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

too big group ...too messy after loyang no idea how the group divided into too many sub groups ...in the end headed home using tpe ...with 3 s4 2 sp and 1 nsr ....but got no idea who they r ...haha

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

lo||y sorri to hear about ur incident.....hope u recover soon man~ ;)

the outing sounds so fun......shucks cant make it on fri night....cos i was at PS watching midnite....so near yet so far~ kakaka hope that the next outing i can come along? :D

u also din tok to mi leh....haha....u riding wat bike ah? black S4 wif box? actually i also din hang ard u guys that much leh....din get to tok to u guys coz u already in your own cliques liao leh...hard to chup in....anyway the dam there the scrambler wheelie n stoppie nice hor...too bad the blackbird n busa never show their powers too.... :cheer:

yo man...yeah,, my apologies once again..thou the dam was a good place to do some intro and stuff, guess wasnt the right time and right day

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

too big group ...too messy after loyang no idea how the group divided into too many sub groups ...in the end headed home using tpe ...with 3 s4 2 sp and 1 nsr ....but got no idea who they r ...haha

sorry bout that, will try to be more organised the next time round.

thanks for the support

lo||y sorri to hear about ur incident.....hope u recover soon man~ ;)

the outing sounds so fun......shucks cant make it on fri night....cos i was at PS watching midnite....so near yet so far~ kakaka hope that the next outing i can come along? :D

YOU'RE GOD DAMN WELCOME !

i also wan to go leh...make it on a sat nite.. heehee.. :sweat:

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

sat nite...make sure u come!

sorry bout that, will try to be more organised the next time round.

thanks for the support

hmm....i think e main problem is ' SO many bikes suddenly appear'.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

hmmm, actually when travelling to Changi also a bit confusing. Don't know which bike belongs to our group. Keep passing bikes along the expressway, then dun know need to wait for them or not. Got this RVF suddenly joined our convoy for a while. Daam funny.

http://www.geocities.com/ycy08/signature.jpg
hmmm, actually when travelling to Changi also a bit confusing. Don't know which bike belongs to our group. Keep passing bikes along the expressway, then dun know need to wait for them or not. Got this RVF suddenly joined our convoy for a while. Daam funny.

haha next time paste singapore bike forum sticker near your bike sure will not have unknow people joining u

http://sticker.eepz.org/albums/digital-print-album/lap_top.sized.jpg

haha next time paste singapore bike forum sticker near your bike sure will not have unknow people joining u

How Big is e sticker to be??? :sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Must be quite fun and interesting.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Must be quite fun and interesting.

Scarly its you hoho! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Scarly its you hoho! :lol: :lol: :lol:

u were the one with the white SP during the outing? a few of us were talking about your bike ... nice design! :thumb:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

hhahaha, when riding, how to see the sticker. some of the other riders in my group also got the sticker mah, but still got unknown bikers joining. that RVF also happy happy, just ride with us.....so confusing.... :giddy:

u were the one with the white SP during the outing? a few of us were talking about your bike ... nice design! :thumb:

yeah, i also agree the white bike's design very nice. so tempted to go and copy if not for the fact that if it gets dirty, VERY HARD TO WASH!!!

hhahaha, when riding, how to see the sticker. some of the other riders in my group also got the sticker mah, but still got unknown bikers joining. that RVF also happy happy, just ride with us.....so confusing.... :giddy:

if u paste below the rear r plate is very obvious unless u go and saw away only left a bit for putting ur number plate

http://sticker.eepz.org/albums/digital-print-album/lap_top.sized.jpg

agreed....the white one is very nice...always tot that SP os nice with white paint job...u guys remembered the black n silver PGM4 that we saw that nite? that one even more power leh....haha til the next outing ba...see ya guys ard..... :bounce:

yeah, i also agree the white bike's design very nice. so tempted to go and copy if not for the fact that if it gets dirty, VERY HARD TO WASH!!!

:sweat: Wash til like siao...... :lol: :lol: :lol: ;)

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

:sweat: Wash til like siao...... :lol: :lol: :lol: ;)

use paint remover.. wahahaahaha :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl