was a nice outing.. :) ya lor agreed... y the haya never show us some wheelie??? y har??? :lol: :lol:

:nono: :nono: :nono: blackbird more power mah :D :D haya sure lose :lol: :lol: more ever haya riders bua sui(cannot swim) :lol:

slow & steady yellow K1 = thats me

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

use paint remover.. wahahaahaha :lol:

That time, use the paint remover 1 time enough liao. Forever no need to wash bike liao! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
yo guys, nice outing today....haha...though i like abit out of place coz all sports bikes....hmm....well hope just now the guy who buang recovers fast and the one whose piston kana jammed get it fixed soon....otherwise the rest be safe on the road ya? esp those new riders....dun keep piahing n piahing...this month til end of year not safe...TP lurking ard plus wet weather....yeah?? til the next outing!! :cheer: :cheer:

thanks for you concern i have alrealy fixed it and now have to run in...... :sian:

btw nice knowing all of you there.... and also i want to thanks all the plp who help me to change my spark plug if not i think i would have to push my bike home....

and also hope as_ming recover soon...

(now i talking as if i am getting a golden horse reward like that :p )

lollipop, recover soon k... (and relack lah)

and get ur bike to its best again...

muz keep it at the chioest Super in SBF... :D

(dun let me catch up...wahahaha)

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

lollipop, recover soon k... (and relack lah)

and get ur bike to its best again...

muz keep it at the chioest Super in SBF... :D

(dun let me catch up...wahahaha)

wahaha... thanks!

bike fine, but not riding it le...

how come not riding.....

changing bike le...

ming.. time for ur african twin man... mai tu liao..

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

taking into consideration, but haven't take enough bends yet how !!! :D

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

taking into consideration, but haven't take enough bends yet how !!! :D

AT also can corner n kenna kar ta le........ :D

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

aiya..jux get a kata bike n live on wif it...

s4 is still ming's fav bike lah... :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

i see a big watermelon in the 2nd pic :eek: :eek: :eek:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

liew... tommy y u take a dustbin in the pic also... somemore cover my bike liao... :mad:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

liew... tommy y u take a dustbin in the pic also... somemore cover my bike liao... :mad:

wahahaaha... he see ur bike no up... wahaaha :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

wahahaaha... he see ur bike no up... wahaaha :p

i can sense dat u r trying 2 wreak havoc in e kips family!!

Dun compromise safety...

i dont see my bike in the pic leh.... :sian:

you must ask urself...kuku ride wad bike one??of cos he will take kips onli lah...he take sp pics for wad?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

e outing has oredi become gathering all KIPS ZX-1.5R riders liao...

rite,kuku??no offence ah...

Dun compromise safety...

you must ask urself...kuku ride wad bike one??of cos he will take kips onli lah...he take sp pics for wad?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

e outing has oredi become gathering all KIPS ZX-1.5R riders liao...

rite,kuku??no offence ah...

u very Free har....... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""