• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Sep 5 2006, 04:55 PM

I MISS YOU PEOPLE. ALOT.

DEAR LACER CHENZ WE ALSO MISS YOU ALOT. ARE YOU SHIPPING FOR WAR SOON?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Sep 5 2006, 04:55 PM

I MISS YOU PEOPLE. ALOT.

WAH. WHEN COME OUT AGAIN? WE MISS YOU TOO! WAN SEE FAST LACER IN ACTION AT 99WAN

fyi, flykite got his 2a liao, when ur turn? RVF!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/

anybody going .. tot we might go as nsr riders.. 20bucks.. registration ends 7TH sept!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

anybody going .. tot we might go as nsr riders.. 20bucks.. registration ends 7TH sept!!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hi guys.. i'm having some probs here

have difficulties starting my bike recently

took a few more kicks than normal

den today i carn kick at all

so i juz went public (and i left fuel switch on)

suspecting spark plug problems

not battery cos still have neutral light

funny ting is after like 14 hrs i tried to kick my bike and it started...

can anyone tell mi wat's wrong

n oso where to find spark plug?

cos i really cannot find at all..

thanks..

Originally posted by roy23@Sep 5 2006, 02:41 PM

i want good quality rim spray le... need to spray my handle also cause the handle is very rusty n dirty looking... i wan shiny shiny 1.....

may i know:

1. the price?

2. how long does it takes?

3. any recommended shops? in sg??

tks in advance!!!!

n the sp handle for second hand all looks rusty n dirty.... how to you all solve this prob or just ignore?? cause all my fren says its kind of turn off to see tat...

ah boy malaysia , 100rm (spray + laquer) , my friend just did his pair of s4 rims , for $100rm , so i think should be de same .

1/2 day . (but must go around noon time)

Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@Sep 6 2006, 02:28 AM

thanks..

my bike also , last time never start for more den 24hrs , within 3 kicks can start already , after change a 5dollar ngk spark plug at singapore , now every time wan to start must pull choke , think gonna change a good one dis weekend + ngk spark plug cable.

anyway did u try to start ur bike with choke ? most probarly u did right ? most likely is ur spark plug foil already .

Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@Sep 6 2006, 02:28 AM

thanks..

spark plug must take out fuel tank and airbox then can see one

Since we are on the issue of sparkplugs and starting bike .... I have been encountering this on my SP since I got it. Almost every morning, whenever I want to kickstart, I must on choke, otherwise, engine dies after few seconds or dun start at all. Is this normal? Also if I leave my bike for ard 5 hours or weather cold, I have to on choke again. Is it normal procedure to use the choke? Any side effects?

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Sep 6 2006, 09:47 AM

Since we are on the issue of sparkplugs and starting bike .... I have been encountering this on my SP since I got it. Almost every morning, whenever I want to kickstart, I must on choke, otherwise, engine dies after few seconds or dun start at all. Is this normal? Also if I leave my bike for ard 5 hours or weather cold, I have to on choke again. Is it normal procedure to use the choke? Any side effects?

dude, u just answered your own question.

yes, engine cold, thats why must use choke. it is perfectly normal. as to what the choke does, the answer is not more than twenty pages back...

hi. everyone here knows where to spray helmet? like give them a design and pay them to spray. do tell me, thank you.

4th September 2006 - Legally NSR SP 150 - ed

8th July 2008 - Legally HONDA CB400SF SPEC 3

ah boy malaysia , 100rm (spray + laquer) , my friend just did his pair of s4 rims , for $100rm , so i think should be de same .

1/2 day . (but must go around noon time)

icic... ah boy got malaysia 1 ya? erm.. u all always go there?? i also dunno how to go.. :cheeky:

haha i very bad at organizing thing one.. haha.. later only a few come down.. anywway tmr the last dya for registration.. its free btw.. :)

wah ct1.. sory ah.. i abit busy with school wrok nowadays.. but seriously.. its quite easy to do..

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Sep 6 2006, 01:32 PM

haha i very bad at organizing thing one.. haha.. later only a few come down.. anywway tmr the last dya for registration.. its free btw.. :)

wah ct1.. sory ah.. i abit busy with school wrok nowadays.. but seriously.. its quite easy to do..

registration for the big bike fest is FOC? if it is i dun mind going ! :cheer:

Thanks Flykite and Bluelabel.

i oso tink spark plug dirty or spoil le tt's y trying to find it

ya i did pull choke to start haha but still cannot

was tryin to find it at 1.30am last nite but cannot find no matter wat

tot quite easy but if need to remove so mani tings i tink i leave it to the mechs bahz

hey asharie.. the bbf we have to register ourself?? or register in a group?? coz i seriously wanna go for the event..

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...