hmmz... i dont realli bother what bike i'm playing with honestly... i think perhaps we think slightly different? but what we have in common i guess its we rather take it to the track...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by emorufio@Nov 17 2006, 10:06 PM

no idea bro....go chiong ah...as in not drinkin ok...

u live woodlands issit? me too lei. how come weekend no outing one :sian:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

SP straight rd beat aprilia anytime la... twisties neva try b4..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 17 2006, 11:20 PM

yaya sp also always win kips also

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

sp valve open tt time more power then kips also...

Originally posted by s!AoG!Na@Nov 9 2006, 12:06 PM

jonse: yeah la...if nt tis kind of thing got fake de meh...i wun anyhw say de...

ya tis is wat he said to mi regardin abt his gf when he came to my hse to hav a heart to heart tok.. we still said wan to tk rvf together.. he said i muz gt his funeral if he realli go..... haiz

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 18 2006, 12:29 AM

sp valve open tt time more power then kips also...

same same la.. sp and kips. but kips can win any ah pek la :smile:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

PosT oF aPPrEciaTioN

This post is to thank cOngx, xeonvenom, MaLeX_sKy, dEsMonD, DrEaMcaTcHeR, SaMueL for helping me going through the period of not having my bike, due to accident. Really wanna thank them vvv much..!! Without YOU, I wouldn't hav known wat to do.. :cry: haha.. did i miss anyone out?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hahahaha i agree. nv hear of pple on rs125 go higher then 170. personally i tried 160 only. down here all i see is above 190 lehz. so i think really straight cannot catch. hahahaha but dun bother lahz. ride what u like.

important thinmg is ride safe. you dun wanna encounter any accident. not funny .

You so sure??

You go get a SP, i get an Aprilia rider.. Then you prove it.

Aprilia is a true blue sportsbike. Obivously you didnt how to ride it when you had it. So dont talk so much.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 18 2006, 02:26 AM

hahahaha i agree. nv hear of pple on rs125 go higher then 170. personally i tried 160 only. down here all i see is above 190 lehz. so i think really straight cannot catch. hahahaha but dun bother lahz. ride what u like.

important thinmg is ride safe. you dun wanna encounter any accident. not funny .

I tried 180 before.. Now only 170 i think..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 18 2006, 03:00 AM

You so sure??

Aprilia is a true blue sportsbike. Obivously you didnt how to ride it when you had it. So dont talk so much.

dudes

everyone is entitled to their own opinion. but there is no replacement for displacement. imo if both the stock rs125/nsr150 had a unrestricted exhaust and did proper tuning only, the nsr150 will most prolly win in a straight road dragrace.

honda didnt really go into developing the nsr150 more. rs125 a true blue sportsbike? yeah it is. how much extra you paid for it?

but it all boils down to the rider. i agree the nsr150 has some crappy geometry, its only half the price of a rs125. but some ppl really like it. thats all that matters ya?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Wahh...i start small thread to ask bout to up my sp then skali fire start burning. chill la ppl,everyone has his/her own opinion. Get big bike get big bike lor,got money buy true r not!!! If not u sayang ure bike u up sikit it then u take care of it like ure wife....wakakakak sat/sun any plans huh?

Im def goin to agl nex wed bro...but go together hor!!!

Arghhh my singlish sux...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 18 2006, 03:00 AM

You so sure??

sorry hor. Im entitled to my opinion.

I still remember u argued wif me over something that din concern u.

Aprilia is a PROBLEM bike. Obviously I knew since I rode it rite? So at least I can comment.

And if u are still wondering if I put water as a coolant. I didnt. If that isnt good enuff for u, so be it.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 18 2006, 03:01 AM

I tried 180 before.. Now only 170 i think..

wa 180 ah... thats pretty fast. WOW (CAPSLOCK).. Din noe it could go that FAST. Thats really something.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

paiseh ah Filbert. But I really cant stand ppl no bizness come interfere like last time. Dunno anything then come chap one leg.

P.S.

Subzero: Not happy pm me. U wanna meet up do a one on one also can. Got the balls? I no problem one. Settle everything once and for all. After that, no more spats. Coz Im quite sick of the sh*t u try to stir with me past and present. Taking a honest opinion and trying to stir sh*t.

As I said, PM me. Dun take it out in the SP thread.

Sry to the rest of the guys =)

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

can't help but post what i feel.

every bike WILL BE a problematic bike if you don't maintain it.

it's just that aprilia parts are more expensive compared to japanese parts.

previous owner of the aprilia couldn't maintain it cause parts are expensive. he then sells it off to an unsuspecting owner. next owner realises the bike has alot of problems, labels it as a problematic bike, and sells it off cause he feels it's too expensive to repair. next owner buys it and realises there are alot of problems (cause previous owners didn't bother to repair, even more things get spoilt). sells it off to next owner... yada yada.. it's all a vicious cycle.

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 18 2006, 06:18 AM

can't help but post what i feel.

every bike WILL BE a problematic bike if you don't maintain it.

it's just that aprilia parts are more expensive compared to japanese parts.

previous owner of the aprilia couldn't maintain it cause parts are expensive. he then sells it off to an unsuspecting owner. next owner realises the bike has alot of problems, labels it as a problematic bike, and sells it off cause he feels it's too expensive to repair. next owner buys it and realises there are alot of problems (cause previous owners didn't bother to repair, even more things get spoilt). sells it off to next owner... yada yada.. it's all a vicious cycle.

ya I agree. But it really is a problematic bike. Perhaps the one I took over was quite bad. But mine is not an isolated case. Even my fren's 1 mth old RS125 broke down.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

aiyoh. no point going over this topic lahz. lobster you also not riding sp. you all maybe can try rvf vs zxr400. hahahaha i very interested to see this two bike fight. hahahaha anyway you sold your bike to steven lim? hahaha

sometimes its not the bike problematic, its the PERSON problematic.. abit abit also cannot.. lose to some riders only, go back shop ask this ask that why like this why like that..anyway, i can hear my clutch skipping.. also dont know why.. can hear the metal thingy grinding..

i think gouren miss me out in the list.. so sad.. i cut wrist liao lor... too late..

small bike win big bike??/ wuhahas.. i remember got this one time i chiong with one suzuki and his gf along PIE.. he riding at 110 i riding 115 slowly cut him he not happy cut me.. i also not happy i cut him back until one part so funny he see the "SPEED CAMERA" sign board he 'EMERGENCY BRAKE" i see white smoke liao.. cos we cut cut about 150km/h only.. i think he first time travel on that expressway cos the speed camera is so freaking far away from the part he E brake..

aprilla?? bike spoil you wait long long till you get to ride again lor, one month two months take taxi take bus.. kr fast, wind blow, you jialat... to me i still prefer tzm bah.. keeping my sp cos i love going out with you guys...

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 18 2006, 06:16 AM

paiseh ah Filbert. But I really cant stand ppl no bizness come interfere like last time. Dunno anything then come chap one leg.

P.S.

Subzero: Not happy pm me. U wanna meet up do a one on one also can. Got the balls? I no problem one. Settle everything once and for all. After that, no more spats. Coz Im quite sick of the sh*t u try to stir with me past and present. Taking a honest opinion and trying to stir sh*t.

As I said, PM me. Dun take it out in the SP thread.

Sry to the rest of the guys =)

wow here must fix air con le

chill guys.. lets all sit down n have some beers :)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 18 2006, 03:27 AM

dudes

everyone is entitled to their own opinion. but there is no replacement for displacement. imo if both the stock rs125/nsr150 had a unrestricted exhaust and did proper tuning only, the nsr150 will most prolly win in a straight road dragrace.

honda didnt really go into developing the nsr150 more. rs125 a true blue sportsbike? yeah it is. how much extra you paid for it?

but it all boils down to the rider. i agree the nsr150 has some crappy geometry, its only half the price of a rs125. but some ppl really like it. thats all that matters ya?

HI,

Thanks for you reply. Really objective and honest. I like it. And i agree, it all boils down to whether you like the bike or not.

Your statement regarding engine displacement is true. In my experience, i've beaten quite a few SPs in pickup, but i lose out in the top end. And i have yet to ever catch up with any SP in front of me, the most i can do is chase from abt 2-3 bike lengths way!