• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ya. why? will he carrot? haha.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

kena rd block at yishun... sian lor... check so mani thingy... but nv check my light... but tok alot of thingy sia... cuz jus nw go and buy mac... den he say y cannot call delivery must go and buy myself... so sian... dunno wat to ans... haha

lOlx! kns. 1st time hear like tat sia! haha.

My old SP

u say becos u scared the mac delivery kena road block, then u cannot tahan too hungry liao. at least while they check ur bike u can sit down munch ur fries right? lolx..

u lucky. btw, i think they dun rilly know how to check for mods right?unless its rov or tp plate. qx plate only know how to take down lic and insurance.

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 8 2006, 07:39 PM

DIY la..Spray yourself..Can meet up with Garfield spray togethergether..Bubble and side mirror quite cheap but speedometer heard its very ex..Take care..These past few days always rain must ride with extra caution..

i also need spray my bike. little parts here and there got scratches cause of my accident the other day.

anyone going agl during the weekends? jerkybeef says his engine like abit funny after his accident... my also dun feel the same after my accident. someone pls bring me to agl

my contact number is 97955541. pls call me if going.

road block is not to check for mod one... usually they looking for suspicious car only. or try to retrieve stolen cars.

My old SP

so far. SP everytime kena stop one.. only once.... i never kena.

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 9 2006, 01:41 AM

road block is not to check for mod one... usually they looking for suspicious car only. or try to retrieve stolen cars.

yes i agree with you. besides the occasional road blocks for the holiday seasons for catching drunk drivers mostly is for finding someone in particular or some car that was stolen.

that time i drive my dad's car then kenna stop by police at road block. check damn freaking long. next day i ask my friend why suddenly got road block in that area he say got report that a dark blue car with a particular model was stolen. and suay suay my dad's car is also dark blue and that same model.

turns out the person who stole the car was actually the owner's son who didn't have a license so effectively he called the police on his own son !!! lol

wah seh haha. sabo his own son. lOlx.

My old SP

sh*t man the more i think of it the more kan chiong i am to go AGL !!!

y?

My old SP

Originally posted by pes0210@Dec 9 2006, 02:05 AM

is it expensive to repair fork? alignment?

what happened to ur bike? drop?

My old SP

lOlx. oic. i not sure ehs. haha but i tink not that expensive ehs.

My old SP

Originally posted by pes0210@Dec 9 2006, 02:10 AM

last time buang b4, nw got extra $ so 1 2 repair :)

wah fierce sia you ride around with spoilt or bent forks. very dangerous leh. ride safely dude.

and where u get extra money from ? can share ?lol

is tp plate... abt 5 wrx was at thr and a van lor... dun ahf the bike wan... they check here and thr... but nv c my light,... i was at thr drinking and eating my fries lor... haha... but i also nv care much la.. check den check lor... hehe... nv go illege mod ma... expect for the light...

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Dec 9 2006, 02:19 AM

is tp plate... abt 5 wrx was at thr and a van lor... dun ahf the bike wan... they check here and thr... but nv c my light,... i was at thr drinking and eating my fries lor... haha... but i also nv care much la.. check den check lor... hehe... nv go illege mod ma... expect for the light...

never go illegal mod.... ONLY THE LIGHT.

lol, two contradicting statements !!! anyway what light you talking about ? the led ones ah ?

LED ones. never on switch nevermind one la.

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 9 2006, 02:24 AM

LED ones. never on switch nevermind one la.

wah got such thing ah ? can intro to me ? does it eat alot of your battery life ?

for the guys who had accidents.. speedo u can buy frm LAB @ $170, bubble $18 (original) or $10 (chiong), side mirrors LAB @ $10 (original).. anyway if u r looking for fork.. the whole set cost ard $250 frm LAB but currently they are out of stock.. but do check w the mech whether ur whole set is damaged or juz the inner tube; inner tube u can get frm Planet Motors @ $100.. as u know.. AGL doesn't hav the required parts for SP.. if u wanna go in.. i recommend u do any major repairing in SG..

my experience: accident in JB.. fork, ferrings, tail light, speedo, bubble and many things spoilt.. i had to bring in my own sai tao, side ferrings, front frame and guess wat.. i was taxed at the m'sian customs.. (3% of the cost of the stuffs i brought)

when i collected my bike.. they installed a TZM's tail light for me n in order to do tat.. they cut my mudguard n my original ferrings.. so had to buy new one to put back SP tail light.. speedo they gav me KRR one but i didn't want it so i went back to ahboy to buy..den dun hav bubble.. so u can imagine on the day i collected my bike.. quite disappointed w the results n the price.. but wat can i do? haha.. so juz forget everything n work my ass out now to pay off the repair cost..

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hello bert

sorry la ....

jus got back

attend wedding in malaysia,

u wan pics??

u know where to find them right?

and why u no call flykite?

flykite : u going in second link eat ah ???

r6??? no good wan la .. ask ravensp...... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee