Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 20 2006, 11:26 PM

if u can go in jb in the day and get it fix wld be cheaper , ex to do in sg, coz u need get new engine oil , gasket in the process yea. i did mine before at hkl for $100? i think msia can do also for around $120rm

ummm... i can go jb ar.... but dunno which shop n how to go to tat shop leh... when u all going ar...? i can tag along anot ar...?

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea maybe soon enough , hopefully i get my wave by then~ my another sp is sold. my current sp must pass on to my brother to give him use stress ah. if not i need take bus mrt bus to work 1h45min omfg :faint:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

wah~ u rich boi sia... own so much sp ar...~ now still wanna buy wave... lolx... y u wanna change to wave ar...? n oh my tian...~ ur workplace so far/ulu one meh...? need nearly 2hrs to get there.... dotz man~

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

not really is at somewhere near nus, i from tampines go nus leh zzz, i not rich boy the other my sp is not really own by me , but my brother. so can consider mine also ma~ so i take his sp n sell to get wave, and he use my sp instead lo~ weekday wave, weekend sp~. :cheeky:

wave ok la, i want try something else.

so maybe when class2 he get 600 i get 1000 or he get 1000 i get 600 .

ahduck: haven la haven buy yet, must sell sp first then got cash to buy wave. but freaking hell i trying to contact the owner he freaking hell d ont want reply me, oh he replied just replied he kenna recall back to camp ahhh help :sweat:

relac lar... in the mean time u still can ride tis sp mah... b4 parting wif it... :cry:

hahaha...

zzzz ok la most prob can, but my brother have to drive to work instead loh , which i think he dont want coz , traffic heavy + petrol exex erp exex~ parking even ex i think!

not only that my father dulan also ah he haven know yet.

coz my brother use bike from 8am to 6pm then my father work night shift so take bike at 6+pm return at 7am like this. now i sell away my father no bike ride :cheeky:

Originally posted by xianping@Dec 20 2006, 11:18 PM

oh yea... regarding the thumping sound coming out frm my engine leh... i did some experiment lar... i put my bike to neutral gear... den release clutch... there's the thumping sound... but den leh... when i clutch in leh... dun haf wor~ so... i've come to a conclusion.. like wad cOngx have said lar... my clutch housing might be loose...

yea...?

so how do i tighten my clutch housing leh...? :cheeky:

No need to change one la. for SP its like tat de.. tat's the FACT. haha if u change.. then u will change a lot of time if u don like the sound. If u are okay. actually its fine for it to have thumping sound.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 20 2006, 11:37 PM

not really is at somewhere near nus, i from tampines go nus leh zzz, i not rich boy the other my sp is not really own by me , but my brother. so can consider mine also ma~ so i take his sp n sell to get wave, and he use my sp instead lo~ weekday wave, weekend sp~. :cheeky:

wave ok la, i want try something else.

so maybe when class2 he get 600 i get 1000 or he get 1000 i get 600 .

seems like someone joining Team Hello Kitty

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

wah~ ur father oso rides ar...? wah~ ur family can open bike shop le... lolx...

yea la my family bikers, father got 2B since 1981 2a since 1991, byt freaking hell no class2 maybe he got 2 freaking serious bike accident which landed him up in hospital for operation with insurance claims up to tens of K. i was figuring he might disallow me to ride bike sia , but since i go enroll then tell them, go buy bike then tell them , they LL. coz sec 1 i had a bicycle accident which also landed myself into one day hospital :cheeky:

i think my younger brother might learn bike also when he is 18 now 13 only. family of bikers wahaha.

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 20 2006, 11:47 PM

No need to change one la. for SP its like tat de.. tat's the FACT. haha if u change.. then u will change a lot of time if u don like the sound. If u are okay. actually its fine for it to have thumping sound.

oh really ar...~ sorry ar... i stewpid noob one... hawhawhaw....~

if the thumping sound doesnt hurt my bike den i'm ok wif it loh... haaa.... :cheer:

wah really leh... i think ur family really very open to riding hor... i nearly cannot ride man... my father stewpid one loh.... encourage me to go learn riding... but after i pass den disallow me to buy bike sia... stewpid dao~

haha, haiz its like that one .

my parents vv oen one. can do anything i want. just dont do illegal stuff can liao. b

ookie dookie~! will check there more often...

lolx~

Originally posted by xianping@Dec 21 2006, 12:26 AM

ookie dookie~! will check there more often...

lolx~

eh xianping u be careful man. c0ngx is actually a molestor. first time i meet him he touch me all over until i felt so dirty. LOL !

btw if u all are thinking why so long never see me and the forum seems so quiet its cause i was in batam. now I AM BACK to terrorise everyone ! muhahaha :help:

ah! nvm, its ok~ fine. i get my wave i leave sp thread :cheeky: but wait ....................

i still got my sp hmm..