Originally posted by ahduck@Dec 21 2006, 12:44 AM

batam???

yes batam. but it rained like sh*t all the time.

c0ngx: joking man. dun be angry ! :sweat: i still feel eternally grateful to you for giving me a lift home the other day.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

arhhahahah~~!! yea man~~~!!!! small small world... lolx...

hahaha... u kanna molested den go batam hide ar...? cannot like tis u know? muz stand up fer urself... go molest him back... lolx...

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

wah dont like this le..... i see u all keep posting going to AGL to mod ur bike or do changes i veri gian tio... i wanna go in but no bike...... haiz miss AGL once bike out first thing chiong there to mod liao lor...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 20 2006, 09:50 PM

Ya ya my bike is black colour FU plate...currently fork and rim s are being sent for pressing... Did u see my condition of my fairings..... Haiz..... Hoping for a new paintwork before CNY..... PINK wif blackwordings and thinking wat colour for my rims......

As for bio chicks on bike on the road is a human nature le... for me is i would shock tat such a pretty gurl would ride a such a nice bike... Kudoz...... but i wont be racing wif her and make a mockery of myself..... Lols ride safe guys... raining season.... Miss my bike....

sad la ...

u kiss what sia??

i see yr throttle hanging la , no more visor la

what u going to do up ??

everything ah ? include spray ??all at the shop ??

if yes u can put yr number plate on the wall liao

u knwo jus before u entertheir office , on the left

got 2 sticker

1 is mine the other is joseph wan

Originally posted by ahduck@Dec 21 2006, 12:44 AM

batam??? woo... hey bro wat currency they using?

hahah! batam invaded by too many sngaporeans liao.. over there can even use SGD!!

Originally posted by xianping@Dec 21 2006, 12:02 AM

oh really ar...~ sorry ar... i stewpid noob one... hawhawhaw....~

if the thumping sound doesnt hurt my bike den i'm ok wif it loh... haaa.... :cheer:

tat knocking sound like 2 metal balls knocking is most prob ur clutch housing loose... very common problem for sp.. juz like ther jerky at around 5 rpm.. so nvm 1 la.. juz leave it.. maybe until the sound gets 2 loud like wanna explode den tighten it lor... even if u wanna tighten it after awhile the prob will come back.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 20 2006, 11:47 PM

seems like someone joining Team Hello Kitty

team hello kitty reserves the right to reject any applicant without any reason given whatsoever.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

lol guess what. i'm at a LAN shop with ah pin, ah xiong on my left and ah jie on my right. couldn't ride back to SG due to the rain so went to eat breakfast with em. lol..

bored..

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 21 2006, 06:20 AM

tat knocking sound like 2 metal balls knocking is most prob ur clutch housing loose... very common problem for sp.. juz like ther jerky at around 5 rpm.. so nvm 1 la.. juz leave it.. maybe until the sound gets 2 loud like wanna explode den tighten it lor... even if u wanna tighten it after awhile the prob will come back.. :cheeky:

icic... thx for sharing the info~! learned alot...~ :cheer:

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

hey... tailset cost ard how much ar...?

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 21 2006, 09:29 AM

lol guess what. i'm at a LAN shop with ah pin, ah xiong on my left and ah jie on my right. couldn't ride back to SG due to the rain so went to eat breakfast with em. lol..

bored..

samuel, think u can go ask their father to take you in as disciple liao. then u can work full time in KHM as mechanic. wahahahahahaha. :lol:

send my regards to ah pin, ah xiong and ah jie. tell ah xiong i'm impressed by the way he restored my kata. well done!

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 21 2006, 02:47 AM

sad la ...

u kiss what sia??

i see yr throttle hanging la , no more visor la

what u going to do up ??

everything ah ? include spray ??all at the shop ??

if yes u can put yr number plate on the wall liao

u knwo jus before u entertheir office , on the left

got 2 sticker

1 is mine the other is joseph wan

Oh i did not kiss anything, i also dont noe myself y my bike will end up so jia let..... I am going to press back my fork,press back my front rim,change a new windscreen, new karta(but lucky given extra by Gryfindor88),Metal bar tat support the saitao,mudguard.... Tats all... But for the exterior i will be touching up myself temporary till befoer CNY i will be going to bring it to agl to do a new paintwork for my fairings and my rim.....

How it happen:it was mid nite when after having supper wif frens at bukit timah than was tailgating my fren becoz wanna see his bike how his KTM motard pickup and when i wwann lane change i realise tat my front rim was going to touch his rear rims so i jam my rear brake and my bike started fishtailing and than i noe tat till veri jialet so i quickly jump of my bike and roll and my bike skid and ended up at the side of the road.......Painful accident for tailgating m fren....

So any of u have a 2nd hand mudguard can sell me as a brand new cost $38 dollars quoted by the shop.... Actually can take the bike by end of this week de but hor no $$$ to pay for the repair have to wait till end of this mth and for wound to recover.......

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 21 2006, 12:42 PM

Oh i did not kiss anything, i also dont noe myself y my bike will end up so jia let..... I am going to press back my fork,press back my front rim,change a new windscreen, new karta(but lucky given extra by Gryfindor88),Metal bar tat support the saitao,mudguard.... Tats all... But for the exterior i will be touching up myself temporary till befoer CNY i will be going to bring it to agl to do a new paintwork for my fairings and my rim.....

How it happen:it was mid nite when after having supper wif frens at bukit timah than was tailgating my fren becoz wanna see his bike how his KTM motard pickup and when i wwann lane change i realise tat my front rim was going to touch his rear rims so i jam my rear brake and my bike started fishtailing and than i noe tat till veri jialet so i quickly jump of my bike and roll and my bike skid and ended up at the side of the road.......Painful accident for tailgating m fren....

So any of u have a 2nd hand mudguard can sell me as a brand new cost $38 dollars quoted by the shop.... Actually can take the bike by end of this week de but hor no $$$ to pay for the repair have to wait till end of this mth and for wound to recover.......

wah voodoopinko i think your friend's bike really too swee already... can make u look until forget to keep ANY distance ! but you must have been going really fast or else will only have small damages like mine that time.

anyway remember to do all this on dry ground only! raining everyday damn dangerous.

garfield.. i thinking of doing mac delivery also leh. where u working? sp do delivery not expensive meh ?

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 21 2006, 12:42 PM

wow .. the price of looking at a motard

the skeleton ex right ?? ar 60 plus i think ???

how much yr repai come up till ??

mine dun wan to mention

becasue i change super a lot of things when i buang

Still ok la... maybe 2 or 3 days pump 1 time lor... depend how much u travel on the rd... hehe... sometime dun even go out for 2 hours or so lor... den will b sian... but gd money la... nv go out also gt money take... but this few days raining... so many pplz order... can't even eat my meal properly... but i noe tampiness nid rider also... this is wat the company tell mi la... hehe...

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Dec 21 2006, 01:24 PM

Still ok la... maybe 2 or 3 days pump 1 time lor... depend how much u travel on the rd... hehe... sometime dun even go out for 2 hours or so lor... den will b sian... but gd money la... nv go out also gt money take... but this few days raining... so many pplz order... can't even eat my meal properly... but i noe tampiness nid rider also... this is wat the company tell mi la... hehe...

yah... my friend working in tampines t-mart there. he helping me ask today. where u work?

the only thing i scared is i crash my bike while working! then gg already.

hey~ anyone fix their bike at eddy ong or wing yap?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 21 2006, 12:54 PM

sp do delivery not expensive meh ?

i ever see pple R1 also do macdelivery why sp cannot???

there's a thread on eddy ong , but donno what's wing yap ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 21 2006, 02:15 PM

i ever see pple R1 also do macdelivery why sp cannot???

haha i also see before R1 doing mac delivery. but i think their whole pay is used up on the bike man. lol.

i on the other hand have to pay for alot of things ! LOL

Sp can b done... provide u ride safety lor... our life and bike important den the food... so jus b careful can le... late also nvm wan la... sure gt reason to say... example lie cannot find this place and bla bla... i work at AMK lor... hehe...