Originally posted by SPchoo@Jan 1 2007, 08:16 PM

c0ngx i was in your situation before. when i am facing a competitor, i would usually bed the girl. as the chinese say "xian xia shou wei qiang" (first to act is stronger). that way she will be committed to you and forget the other guy. fool proof plan.

Can la got $$..You must've bed a lot of girls then..Btw did you ever visit Kelantan lane? Not to go LAB tho..I suggest going there to make sure you're clean..Ahaha..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by compfused@Jan 1 2007, 08:27 PM

Can la got $$..You must've bed a lot of girls then..Btw did you ever visit Kelantan lane? Not to go LAB tho..I suggest going there to make sure you're clean..Ahaha..

oh that secret testing clinic ah ? LOL checked orally that i am clean already. so you dun have to worry, you can come to our planned late night meetings without fear of catching something from me. hahaha. now the whole world knows about us.

as you all can see i am super duper bored.

ello...anyone can tell me how u get e front disc brake red in colour??take out e whole thing n spray paint uh?is tht really how u do it??fnee...show me a pic of ur one seater!!

post-39-1167655252.jpg

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:05 PM

speaking of that ,

what are the chances of a chinese girl wld accept a malay guy as a bf ? :confused:

Speaking of that, i just broke up with my gf of 15mths last month... She's a malay..

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by SPchoo@Jan 1 2007, 04:46 PM

wah dude your bike looks damn nice but good luck with the white rims man. soon they will be like mine... BLACK !

lol.u r rite. my rim is already black now. the paint work all came off le...

Hi bert! did u see mi juz now at siglap?

one of the avatars here has a virus embedded.. pls be considerate and scan ur pics b4 posting.. u wanna crash ur own comp, its fine, but pls dun affected others.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Gt so prob to ask... Jus nw when riding half way my engine is die? but after kick start a few time it can start le.... does u all noe wat happen? plz reply mi asap... hope not piston jam ba... plz... i was traveling abt 90km/h... is it spark plug prob...

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Jan 2 2007, 01:18 AM

Gt so prob to ask... Jus nw when riding half way my engine is die? but after kick start a few time it can start le.... does u all noe wat happen? plz reply mi asap... hope not piston jam ba... plz... i was traveling abt 90km/h... is it spark plug prob...

Alot of possibilities..The best I can think of is..You too heavy for your bike already la..Your bike halfway got asthma (loss of breath) then give up lor..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@Jan 2 2007, 01:36 AM

Alot of possibilities..The best I can think of is..You too heavy for your bike already la..Your bike halfway got asthma (loss of breath) then give up lor..Ahaha..

lol.. wat an answer.. >.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by kkh1987@Jan 2 2007, 12:07 AM

i was at siglap too ! do you stay in siglap ?

Originally posted by petzl@Jan 2 2007, 01:08 AM

one of the avatars here has a virus embedded.. pls be considerate and scan ur pics b4 posting.. u wanna crash ur own comp, its fine, but pls dun affected others.

ya .. keep getting norton notification .. annoying .. :mad:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by petzl@Jan 2 2007, 01:08 AM

sh*t man... whoever's avatar is the one causing it..pls remove it man..

if my comp crash.. cant log in to SBF..!!

jialat man!!!

Originally posted by kkh1987@Jan 2 2007, 12:07 AM

abo!

i thought which idiot was behind me! then when i turned to look i saw you driving a BIG car. thou i didnt catch what model it was :sian:

i went home to change bikes! BUT a while later i went home to change to a bike my bike shop lent me :lol: saw too many tp for my liking. 3bikes! 1wrx! wtf!

lucky also, when i was riding the cub i saw another 2tp bikes! cfm today got operation one.. tmd.

ended up seeing fnee and some guys at 99wan ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

:D yeah you're fast on the x1. knn go join kallang cub prix race! haha.

spchoo: words frm the great. -bows down- hahaha :D

-dude: you heng i ytd just bought myself a camera phone. lol.

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j87/samueltotally/DSC00165.jpg

fast on that x1? i think there are many other faster riders ya? anyway i was just trying for fun, its quite a easy bike to play surprisingly. thou bo lat :

and its not i dont wana join, is i dont have the moolah to play so many bikes :lol:

unless someone wants to sponser me a 125z? i dont think they have races for wave-is :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jan 2 2007, 06:52 AM

fast on that x1? i think there are many other faster riders ya? anyway i was just trying for fun, its quite a easy bike to play surprisingly. thou bo lat :

and its not i dont wana join, is i dont have the moolah to play so many bikes :lol:

unless someone wants to sponser me a 125z? i dont think they have races for wave-is :sweat:

judging the way you tailed me and jonathan, you could have easily overtook us in the corners, but on the straight of course will lose to 2 strokers la. haha..

heard frm weiming you wanna play 125z ma.. :p who ask you get wave i and not wave s or r. :D

Guest SPchoo

looks like everyone getting waves. maybe they should come up with a wave 400RR !!!

Originally posted by SPchoo@Jan 2 2007, 07:39 AM

looks like everyone getting waves. maybe they should come up with a wave 400RR !!!

your post reminds me of wilson.

please, not another cOngx! hahaha..

good night people! ride safe and happy 2007!

hey fnee your SP totally rocks man!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 02, 2007 01:59 pm

what's the reason for that answer?? :confused:

Whats with that question? If you have not already known..The SP thread moves very fast..So by the time you check on it..A few pages will be added in just a few minutes..So my suggestion is to read the previous pages to get in with the speed/progress of the SP thread..Or else you will be lost like you are right now..

Originally posted by compfused@January 02, 2007 02:02 pm

Whats with that question? If you have not already known..The SP thread moves very fast..So by the time you check on it..A few pages will be added in just a few minutes..So my suggestion is to read the previous pages to get in with the speed/progress of the SP thread..Or else you will be lost like you are right now..

where got that fast, at least for the past few days the thread has been like a tortoise.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@January 02, 2007 03:25 pm

where got that fast, at least for the past few days the thread has been like a tortoise.

Coz all still new yer mood..Or else all at home/work log in SBF..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@January 02, 2007 03:30 pm

Coz all still new yer mood..Or else all at home/work log in SBF..Ahaha..

tomorrow, the speed of post will come back again, haha but my attachment ending in 20++ days so after that . dont think can post so often again ah. haha.

zzz

still waiting for garfield to call me , he say he want go agl. until now he haven call me zzzz :sian:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.