yea. i was f lost and shaken man. what a bad experience. mother f taxi drivers. now need to waste money repair my bike

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey ppl. i need help from you guys. i just got into an accident, my fork is not straight. anyone knows how much it is for me to repair?

F that taxi driver who cut the lane recklessly..:angry:

if it's juz the inner tubes tat need to b changed.. it's ard $100 for a new pair.. if the whole thing den it's ard $250..

did u juz buy the bike in ur avatar? how much did u buy it for?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

icic.. how's the bike condition? quite a good price.. hard to find some1 who will appreciate the paintwork..

his friend viewed my bike so happened to know him..

My RiDeS

any recommended mods for better pick up and top speed for sp? and also, sometimes when i am going at 7k rpm in 3rd or 4th gear, my bike suddenly revs very loud and the rpm jumps up to around 9k rpm or so. is it something to worry abt?

mayb ur freeplay not enough.. or ur throttle is jamming..

not that i dont wanna claim. the taxi driver cut into the lane , the car infront of me jam brake. then i buang into the car in front.. THE F TAXI FLED AWAY. what bad luck man. ZZZZZ.

yeah . i just got it for 2 weeks. i got it for 1.9k.

the same exact damn shitty accident happened to me.. and it also happen exactly 2 weeks after i buy my bike.. beleive it.. my first accident... it was like ****.. we have so many things in common..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

icic.. how's the bike condition? quite a good price.. hard to find some1 who will appreciate the paintwork..

his friend viewed my bike so happened to know him..

bike cond is good. everything's fine=)

the same exact damn shitty accident happened to me.. and it also happen exactly 2 weeks after i buy my bike.. beleive it.. my first accident... it was like ****.. we have so many things in common..

hahah...but luckily mine was minor, not much problems. just have to fix the fork thats all.

eh i tot u say u hit the car? the car nv claim u meh???

i only scratch abit only. the guy settle himself. heng.

haha i tink i noe whu u r... u 86 1 rite? den from sem soccer 1 lol

haha yup... how come u know who i am and i dunnoe who u are... faster say who u... y u stalking me.. hahhaa :cheeky:

ure bike blue headlight will not kena caught meh?

i also don't know leh .. that picture i took in jurong headquarter .. i rmb when i was taking then 2 tp ride pass me still smile at me .. haha

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Wow, the headlight nice man. But damn obvious, how much you made that?

at night ma .. so very obvious .. i was doing night shift that day so take for fun lor .. hmm i forgot i much i made that le .. cause i make other thing also then the uncle give me the amount in total

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

eh... u mean fork bend or jus the center is not there. since u said its a minor thing like drop bike like tat. haha.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

eh issit? you are in np too?

yup, from np as well. ur front paintwork make ur headlight very special. overall nnice paintwork.

slize: dun put ur handsome picture...now got people stalk u alrd. lol.

yup, from np as well. ur front paintwork make ur headlight very special. overall nnice paintwork..

what course are you in? next time see your bike, and lim kopi

eh... u mean fork bend or jus the center is not there. since u said its a minor thing like drop bike like tat. haha.

fork bend i think.. yup. the impact is just like drop bike like that... hhaa

i also don't know leh .. that picture i took in jurong headquarter .. i rmb when i was taking then 2 tp ride pass me still smile at me .. haha

chamber leh.. don't play play man. must be very rich, got $500 standby in your wallet in case TP stops you. lol.

haha yup... how come u know who i am and i dunnoe who u are... faster say who u... y u stalking me.. hahhaa :cheeky:

slize.. u attracted a gay sia.. loLx.. when u ride on the road beware if u see a SP tat keeps following u.. hahaha.. :giddy:

u r inside which HQ? Police HQ or CD HQ?

My RiDeS

nowadays i notice a trend tat alot of SP like to put chamber and than start blowing when they are on the road either when they see a SP or kawa showing they are veri fast???

hmm next sat outing quite alot people going hor?? haiz i maybe must work sia...DXO got event...somemore is UNDERAGE PARTY!!!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

am not a gal am a cat wibout a mouth . lolx .

kitty - 9o *****

i am a pink panther wif a tail... lolx:cheeky:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

what course are you in? next time see your bike, and lim kopi

MOT. you? yup next time go lin kopi lo. my bike white colour one. np got a few white one. dun say hi to wrong person. lol

nowadays i notice a trend tat alot of SP like to put chamber and than start blowing when they are on the road either when they see a SP or kawa showing they are veri fast???

hmm next sat outing quite alot people going hor?? haiz i maybe must work sia...DXO got event...somemore is UNDERAGE PARTY!!!

haha i've never been blown by a kawa or sp OTR. really waiting for that day to come. :p don't count friends blowing at each other lah.

mayb ur freeplay not enough.. or ur throttle is jamming..

how do i know if its the throttle or freeplay problem? what do you mean by throttle jamming?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D