• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i agree. =x :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

lol.. he changed already whack the bike at causeway ah? new piston and rings must run-in, cannot anyhow open throttle.. haha.. nowadays rm100 like cant full service bike leh.. bill always add up to more than that.. :giddy:

wow.. price goes up liao ah? hmm.. last time like rm60 nia... hmm..

i dunno he whacked anot.. but he said SG bikeshop mec opened his engine, found out the piston changed JB is chiong..

hmm.. actually i oso dunno how chiong piston looks like.. :cheeky:

sorry ah disturb abit...after i change to yoshimura racing footrest i cannot change gear and the rear brake fail to function...sometimes can sometimes cannot...any explanation for that...?

wow...that's dangerous...better bring back to a technician to retify the problem before anything happens. :faint:

can u guys tell mi the kind of handlebar grips tat got like knuckles sticking out in between the fingers 1 is wat brand and where to get?

mine is brand name 'posh' it is exactly shape like wat ya mention...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

go ah boy lo.. tell them u want the one wif knuckles, bought mine there.. =)

how much u bought it.. hm.. issit good?

hmmm... those gg to check out the price of the handlebar grip pls help me check also.. thanks.. maybe you guys can do sort of like a survey.. go ard check different brands and their prices.

damn!

lol mac rider each deliver earn $1 nia.if i pay u $5.u wan meh?e effort not worth ma haha

if go in jb open my sp de stomach and decarbonise the pipe how much ar??? ard 50 sgd enough??

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hey guys

just to check

after changing frm stock to racing footrest, do u all encountered a reduction in the rear braking? thanks.

er. ? changing footrest wont affects ur braking. maybe the amount of pressure u need to apply changes .

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

mine is brand name 'posh' it is exactly shape like wat ya mention...

ok thanks. will take note of the brand.

go ah boy lo.. tell them u want the one wif knuckles, bought mine there.. =)

ok. will go check it out. btw u buy for how much? got wat colour available?

can u guys tell mi the kind of handlebar grips tat got like knuckles sticking out in between the fingers 1 is wat brand and where to get?
You will feel uncomfortable when throttlin coz the "knuckles" will move..Well at least it was for me..:cheeky: