• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

OMg i think my Bike is a Lucky Bike,because i Today TIO 4D sia. $250,

Somemore the number come somewhere from the BIke de...OMG i buy bike today i buy the number i tio LOL...SO Happy...

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

hi guys...i'm quite new here too...got license not long ago.

very noob about bike parts so hope to learn more from u guys.

interested in gathering sessions too.

any1 staying in yishun?

u bought bike le ahh?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
me?ya i bought already....the avatar pic

icic.. i still waitin for my dad to approve mi to buy bike.. haiz..

OMg i think my Bike is a Lucky Bike,because i Today TIO 4D sia. $250,

Somemore the number come somewhere from the BIke de...OMG i buy bike today i buy the number i tio LOL...SO Happy...

gratz.. =)

icic.. i still waitin for my dad to approve mi to buy bike.. haiz..

until now ard 4 months le my mum still dunno i have a bike haha...but i hav to park under block and risk getting fined.no multistorey carpark den cant let her see helmet.

wah..just like my fren..

anyway.. just asking ar.. ur paintwork ownself go shop spray or previous owner spray liao? nice paintwork and combination of stickers.. =)...

how much u bought for?

damn!

your final sentence has just voided everything you wrote above. :sian:

hahaha!!

okay. i tested it out on my tzm when i got myself a new set of rings. now it is flying everywhere. (touchwood)* it hasnt gave me any problems till now at high RPMs - i really mean it.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

xiaowen : haha not yet... will be back on 7 oct..

yenyen : ya FP plate sp if i'm not wrong is the first batch of sp.. 1 thing is i think no power cut or wat.. so alot of ppl looking for the cdi. ya i think riding up abit siong.. but it's for the fun of it ma.. maybe ride 1 time den next yr can take bus.. haha.. must experience riding up to kl first hand...

any1 interested maybe can organise a small convoy to go up.... it's on the 21st oct

yenyen : ya FP plate sp if i'm not wrong is the first batch of sp.. 1 thing is i think no power cut or wat.. so alot of ppl looking for the cdi.
Provided the previous owner did not change the CDI..:cheeky:

xiaowen : haha not yet... will be back on 7 oct..

yenyen : ya FP plate sp if i'm not wrong is the first batch of sp.. 1 thing is i think no power cut or wat.. so alot of ppl looking for the cdi. ya i think riding up abit siong.. but it's for the fun of it ma.. maybe ride 1 time den next yr can take bus.. haha.. must experience riding up to kl first hand...

any1 interested maybe can organise a small convoy to go up.... it's on the 21st oct

either u try organise 1 special for SP rider (ex SP rider or etc) or else, may b follow other convoy..

hmm..

Provided the previous owner did not change the CDI..:cheeky:

then if previous owner never change,means my bike quite power ar? because my friend test,he also told me my bike like quite power leh.but i abit noob on this things lOl

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

then if previous owner never change,means my bike quite power ar? because my friend test,he also told me my bike like quite power leh.but i abit noob on this things lOl
Maybe..I also dunno..I am also a noob..The most noob among all the noobs..:cheeky:

hahaha!!

okay. i tested it out on my tzm when i got myself a new set of rings. now it is flying everywhere. (touchwood)* it hasnt gave me any problems till now at high RPMs - i really mean it.

ugh.

new set of rings? *rolls eyes* of course it wont have probs. you dont really need to run in a new set of RINGS much you know?

anyway, what small samuel (fnee) said its true. hard run in applies only to 4strokers with higher compression (which i think you can find alot of info in bikes n bytes or on the net). for 2strokers you basically need to just wear in the block (when NEW) and the piston ring nicely. alot of motor shops ask you to ride

its actually best to keep ur bike

once worn in, its quite hard to jam a piston/block unless you didnt bother about maintainence or wear and tear parts or have the wrong settings ya?

my 2c.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Maybe..I also dunno..I am also a noob..The most noob among all the noobs..:cheeky:

me too... me too!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

that depends on years left on COE , Condition etc etc . but SP is normally more expensive then Phatom cause of the mods be it cosmetic or performance done on SPs .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

get SP.. dun get phantom! get SP! get SP! get SP!

l0lz.. my dad wanna get phantom lo.. i kip on tok to my mum abt edwin bike.. but she sae too ex, somemore lata muz do lots of thing.. haiz..