oh.. i tell e person i wan to use it at my motor.. den he calculate for mi.. hahax.. dunno real anot.. juz now i went dere most shop closed liao.. sianz..
Try to go on weekends..Best if before 1700hrs..You can go to much more shops and can get the best deals too..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Must understand la..He have somethin important to attend to last minute..The life of a young lacer..We will never know..

Dun say until liddat lei. :(

i bought the sp for 1 mth only. still new here.. but can only online in the weekend.. my stupid camp at changi.. and i stay in jurong..

Wahx, comando arhx?

oh.. i tell e person i wan to use it at my motor.. den he calculate for mi.. hahax.. dunno real anot.. juz now i went dere most shop closed liao.. sianz..

Wah sey, make angel's eyes boh jio sia.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Dun say until liddat lei. :(

Wahx, comando arhx?

Wah sey, make angel's eyes boh jio sia.

dun wry, i haven start makin yet.. dunno where to get acrylic rod.. haiz..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
What? Everyone just got their bikes and also just got their licence? :cheeky: I haven't get licence..Waitin for TP..Everyday ride my bicycle as if its a motorbike..I even zhng it to look like a motorbike..Can join? :cheeky:

haha hey any1 wanna buy my bike.. i want to change big bike already.. if i cannot find a good buyer i might not change coz i love my bike. i want the next rider to love it too.. its not juz a machine..

dun wry, i haven start makin yet.. dunno where to get acrylic rod.. haiz..

haha i got acrlic rod all ready even bend it already.. but when i was doing the led i failed..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

haha hey any1 wanna buy my bike.. i want to change big bike already.. if i cannot find a good buyer i might not change coz i love my bike. i want the next rider to love it too.. its not juz a machine..

haha i got acrlic rod all ready even bend it already.. but when i was doing the led i failed..

why selling since you love it so much :)

how come fail?

lol funny to read sia this thread. first of all im obviously bluffing abt my age. LOL. and compfused obviously already has a bike. lol!

and my nick.. hard to pronounce meh? ok lah. haha. anyhow also can one lah. haha.

wah all the angel eyes already ar? tsktsktskk!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

why selling since you love it so much :)

i tot of upgrading la.. but still thinking coz of financial..

how come fail?

1 of my led light pin broke.. then got pissed of i pulled out everything.. now i redo also muz do led only.. got the rod already..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

wow....all making angel eyes sia....:cheeky:

angel eyes season ma~~ x'mas coming... all must do angel~~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
whO says SP no more to change??? u can change to racing CDI,racing gearbox,racing block,racing carb,racing reed valves and etc. thats my dream to change all the above things lols.. :angel:

no need dream la all the above

i can provide u racing sticker at a reasonable price also

hahahahha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

pls help my queries in page 953.. thanks alot.. SP RULEZ!!
Not to be hard on you or anythin..Prolly why no one answered or assist you is because if you were to go back 2-3 pages you can find your answer..There is a link where you can see not just paintworks for SP..You can also find paintworks for other bikes as well..

skybin86: ur sp also gold and black arhx?

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

so who is going to organise a outing 4 jurong area sp riders??? count me in pls..haha...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

haix...can anyone tell me the diff between gd and lousy spocket and chain??? how much they cost in both sg and AGL???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hi organize angel eyes making session?

haha..agree..should organize angel making session..angel eyes look so cool..if got any gathering count mi in ah..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

for 2a sportsbike wise.. is the resistor capacity diff frm sp as well? which color for led will be muz more brighter n nicer anyway?

color of led is depend on ure choice.. for brighter led, u can try askin e shop..

monday blues... any la kopi outing? hahaha... lol.. everynite la kopi..

sibeh sianz.. now in office.. errr err..

jurong east? la kopi?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
angel eyes season ma~~ x'mas coming... all must do angel~~

haha,then i muz get those real christmas light and twirl ard my bike liao...lolx....:cheeky: