wa lol glass_jelly guy or gal?i also thinkin of makin angel eye ages ago but lazy...den changin bike soon so wait a few more months lol

hey...u pushing 2 bike shop??or?

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Looking for East sider to go service SP together.cos i alone,,wan to make more sp friends....then scare to alone go bike shop to service wait tio slash Lol

lol. i also going to service soon le. u contact me lor ok? my number is 90079247

halo brothers where to buy con-rod for sp?

and how much?

thanx

halo halo anyone can advise?

i am going to look it tomorow a.s.a.p.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
wenwen still dont know the real art of chain cleaning, when he finally realise it maybe he will charge $20 instead of two dollars....

aiya i think he an wan leh

er xiaowen > come east side wash my bike??

i offer u 20 sing ??

include chain cleaning and polishing also hor

wow if xiao wen go east side wash 4 u...he provide veri gd service sia...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

got honda authorised dealer FJT? heard it;s at serangoon near LAB area.. u may search in this web.. then see any contact number to call..

hiding all the wires.. ermmm.. rain-proof? water proof? so that the wire is not exposed?

keke.. use lighter to heat the tube then it will shrink de..

hey .. can help me buy a couple of leds ?

i back to camp liaoz .. doubt have time go get sia .. :(

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

u go motordiam, they dun have also will help u find one. changging a conrod mean a overhaul. what happen to ur bike. it gonna cost quite alot.

aiya i think he an wan leh

er xiaowen > come east side wash my bike??

i offer u 20 sing ??

include chain cleaning and polishing also hor

ur 20 sing is what bike? or bikes?

wow if xiao wen go east side wash 4 u...he provide veri gd service sia...

haha thanks.

xiao wen i knw a gd place to wash bike all the things they have-wax,water,car wash liquid,air gun to dry up the water,even 2t but for go kart.but if wash must find my fren coz he's a vip member of the go kart at taman jurong.help me wash and i bring u there lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

xiao wen i knw a gd place to wash bike all the things they have-wax,water,car wash liquid,air gun to dry up the water,even 2t but for go kart.but if wash must find my fren coz he's a vip member of the go kart at taman jurong.help me wash and i bring u there lol.

i know where. it is beside the KFC right. but i dunno how much they charge. i went jb to wash bike. snow wash .. 7rm.

hey .. can help me buy a couple of leds ?

i back to camp liaoz .. doubt have time go get sia .. :(

orhh can canz... same shop ar?~~ keke.. but i not gng tis week~~ maybe next week~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

****,planning to go JB to eat seafood and walk around de...but seems like a rainy afternoon....Jialat....Hopes the rain stops.....:giddy:

i know where. it is beside the KFC right. but i dunno how much they charge. i went jb to wash bike. snow wash .. 7rm.

lol they dn wash bike de lor,that one is go kart circuit i go there coz my fren say he vip member of go kart so i go there with him to wash bike lor.its free de but must ask my fren lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

chain cleaning is not an easy job. you got to take out the chain to clean it properly. you have to scrub each link and chain with kerosene to ensure all the fricking dirt comes out. also the spockets you have to clean one teeth by one teeth. and then after that you need to apply grease to each and every link of the chain, then fix back.

xiaowen think very easy siah haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

i nv take out the chain leh..my chain is still attach..juz use kerosene scrub only..the outcome still quite clean..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

i oso goin service lei... bt at sg eddy ong?? hu wanna go??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

wah sian its rainin... wanna go jb chrome mine rim sia.... oo rain pls stop...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

chain cleaning is not an easy job. you got to take out the chain to clean it properly. you have to scrub each link and chain with kerosene to ensure all the fricking dirt comes out. also the spockets you have to clean one teeth by one teeth. and then after that you need to apply grease to each and every link of the chain, then fix back.

xiaowen think very easy siah haha

i know it is not easy. but for cleaning of chain, i never take it out. i jus use petrol then newspaper to clean it. after that use chain spray. that it. aiya dun need do until so " kit lat kit lat" one la. change your chain yearly lor.

why u assume that i think it is very easy?:angry:

so when botakjones-ing?

wah sian its rainin... wanna go jb chrome mine rim sia.... oo rain pls stop...

wad time u going ? haha....i going in,park my bike at Kok Seng then take cab to the various places i wanna go...lolx...if u see me and my bike maybe can call out to me...my S4 tailboard got the http://www.singaporebikes.com sticker. :cheeky:

thinking of going jb for petrol

haha,then go lah ! rain no more liao...i tink i going now liao....but going tampines meet friend then go again...:cheeky:

tot u goin sim lim tower?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
halo brothers where to buy con-rod for sp?

and how much?

thanx

FJT..At Rowell Street..