anyone noe if LAB got sell SP chain adjuster.. the one like ? shape..

my chain will loose after some time.. but i lazy everything go bikeshop ask them to tighten..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Zzz... morning! when going out again?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Zzz... morning! when going out again?

haha...24th nov lo..or see when can come out n makan dinner or supper..u got msn?? pm mi ur msn la...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

my SP I ride for half a year is giving many problem I fixed them but stil lthere are some that are just the design spec or the problem due to the power cut. the fairings are very fragile and the RPM reach 5k it will have a unsmooth power surge, it's due to the second valve opening but it's been bothering mi. I change to the 2T gold and use good fuel and reduce a lot of vibration. the 2T pump also jam and coz my piston to jam before. these are onli some problems, there are still a lot in the list lolz...

i believe for all sp at rpm of 5 sure have a unsmooth power causing ur bike to vibrate. many problem as in? wear and tear no choice have to do up one what. like u wear slipper no friction u change new one. however if the problem come from the engine, i suggest u sell it away. wear n tear slowly do up and enjoy ur ride. what do u mean fairing fragile? no screw nothing or cracks all over? 2T pump jam change one less then 20 dollar lo. list out the problem and we try to help. =)

jus curious

why everyone 2a wan buy rvf rvf rvf? :rolleyes:

bo bian. pgm4 too limited liao. sob sobxx

fnee: ur rim suck la. haha.

anyone noe if LAB got sell SP chain adjuster.. the one like ? shape..

my chain will loose after some time.. but i lazy everything go bikeshop ask them to tighten..

rmb to lube ur chain well so tat it doesnt loosen like hell...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah marc.. blow ppl sia... when come woodlands againz?

racer blow ppl dont need say sorry 1

i SURE KNOW you two heroes gonna say something one. esp nigel! go do your bike eh nigel.

ju ill call you when im at woodlands!

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

**no more pple wanna go?:giddy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

NOTICE

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hi guys. i am an old sp rider. currently riding a diff bike.

i sold my bike due to some problems last year.

been searching back for this bike high and low but to no success.

for more than a year.

i sold the bike to asp ubi.

and the bike was bought and reserved the next day.

anyone got a fren with this no plate "fr1992p" or are you the owner?

care to message me at 82443293.

be glad to get a chat or if ure interested in selling the bike or upgrading.

im currently riding an rvf.

but. just miss the old times with that bike.

hoping to get it back.

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

...anymore??:giddy:

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

...anymore??:giddy:

alot of pple wanna go..but they dun hav AE..so they dun wan go le..later feel very extra..haha..

i think its called the c-tool

yar . they got sell

they gt sell meh how much?

haha...24th nov lo..or see when can come out n makan dinner or supper..u got msn?? pm mi ur msn la...

later i and xiaowen go loyang whu wan go?or we go eat first then go?i'll be passing the sbf polo tee to xiao wen so if djbotak u wan to come tell me leh then i bring urs too.

anyway shyorange just nw i take a look at my meter i thinking how to take the cover out leh?btw the sticker inside the meter change how much i thinking of changeing it white so tat i put led more nicer.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

no ae also can go one lah. just take it as an outing.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anyway shyorange just nw i take a look at my meter i thinking how to take the cover out leh?btw the sticker inside the meter change how much i thinking of changeing it white so tat i put led more nicer.

errrrrrr u can one la.. u eletrical student ler...

jia you! :)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
jus curious

why everyone 2a wan buy rvf rvf rvf? :rolleyes:

nah,not me...at least i got a Spec III...lolx...:angel: Comfort first.

yea nice to meet u too lol... i'm the slowest LOL everything slow lol

haha...where got slow sia...at tampines all lap me liao sia..lolx...:cheeky:

seen any good sp ard in shops?? tell me abt it

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

no ae also can go one lah. just take it as an outing.

haha..ok..i will tell my frens bout it..

alot of pple wanna go..but they dun hav AE..so they dun wan go le..later feel very extra..haha..

but alots of pple hv ae liao.. y they nv name thier list down?? nt free or see i bu shaung lei??:cheeky: