2t low smoke can get form esso ma..$7-8+ i think.. ah boy maybe ard $5?hkl not sure

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys, i get the mec at serangoon to adjust my chain.. the mec said chain is spoilt liao..

i heard liao blur blur.. so how to determine if spoilt anot? and if which type O ring suitable for SP hur? what is price range? bcos the mec quote me $150

fx110....

u went sungei kadut to open urself?

u went which bike repair centre??

got mech there one?

by any chance ur mech is called ah meng? coz i used to go his side there to do maintanence.. a very gd mech i can say. sumore tune nice nice.. his sp fuel tank also bigger than us ( he say he weld extra space out... open port everything can run 320km.. =x )

one of the mech for the previously bikegang.. (i shall nt reveal the name) =x

May i know where is the workshop?(Ah meng)

I am st Sungei Kadut ST 5, tomorow i will going for air fillter modifications

:) :) :)

guys, i get the mec at serangoon to adjust my chain.. the mec said chain is spoilt liao..

i heard liao blur blur.. so how to determine if spoilt anot? and if which type O ring suitable for SP hur? what is price range? bcos the mec quote me $150

serangoon whr??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wa... super sad... was supposed to meet craz and blackdragon after sch. but they went home before i end. was supposed to go botak jones. but u guys went off before i reach!!! cry out loud.

my batt flat until even the neutral light cant on! now have to push start my bike everday =(( where sell batt cheaper?

bros anyone wana go jb do full servicing next week? can go together =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

pinkitty your bike park at redhill close is it? for the past few days have been seeing it there when i turn in to go home.

ya . tat day fell mahx . so cant get to ride it tis few days so park it there lorx . lolx .

no strength to ride it . lolx .

kitty - 9o maomao

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

the 25 each is for ur led or the wrap? lol... nv ans to the qn.. hahaa

jk

anyway.. how to get the kitty inside ur seat de.. so cute...

tinking of doing something for my seat also

no . i jus stick it on top . bud i noe can put inside seat de . bud i do le den xiang dao . the price is around there bahx . i can help you ask when i go work friday den let you know bahx .

kitty - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

ya . tat day fell mahx . so cant get to ride it tis few days so park it there lorx . lolx .

kitty - 9o maomao

oh you stay redhill? never see your bike before eh?or you just park there?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

wa... super sad... was supposed to meet craz and blackdragon after sch. but they went home before i end. was supposed to go botak jones. but u guys went off before i reach!!! cry out loud.

my batt flat until even the neutral light cant on! now have to push start my bike everday =(( where sell batt cheaper?

full servicing as in overhaul? or just change eo and sparkplug?

tis sat anyone wanna go out?? meet 10pm at cine carpark..or msg mi at 94232659..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

anyone knows the price 2t low smoke is sold at hkl?

try getting minimum 2T pace if u want..

10.20 for a btl at esso.. or maybe add 3-4 dollars get a gd 2T frm ah boy..

hmzz.. ur own bikeshop? maybe they wanna chop u??

DID O ring is ard 100 + spockets with installation only..

x ring also ard 100-150..

May i know where is the workshop?(Ah meng)

I am st Sungei Kadut ST 5, tomorow i will going for air fillter modifications

:) :) :)

i'll get the namecard n check out the address.. seems like the same workshop leh. the workshop beside urs is wood workshop isit? hahaa

msg me @ 90695757 wat time u going..

i'm ervin btw.

go planet or unique or ah boy to change la... dun save tat few dollars going ma..

get a gd one ard 40-45.. den u wun need to change for another few years..

n get a check on whether the coil is able to charge ur batt.

kitty - 9o maomao

wah.. u fell from the bike? serious boh??

be careful ah.. nwadays raining...

no . i jus stick it on top . bud i noe can put inside seat de . bud i do le den xiang dao . the price is around there bahx . i can help you ask when i go work friday den let you know bahx .

kitty - 9o maomao

sure.. thank you in advance.. anything msg me @ 90695757 ervin ..

the location to do & price..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

2t low smoke can get form esso ma..$7-8+ i think.. ah boy maybe ard $5?hkl not sure

bro.. ah boy sellin $5 onli mah??

does using ex 2t reali help or gd??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

bro since when i change nick sia lol.darkdragon leh lol,anyway i just nw anything de lah but we eat le then nothing to do quite bored and no mood leh then we go off le in the end i was the las coz i wait for fren there till botak jones close shop leh.next time lah,we steady abit all arrange time for a gathering then dn need to wait each other lor then everyone will have the mood to stay on with the gathering mah:) anyway really very pai seh for running off early

tis sat anyone wanna go out?? meet 10pm at cine carpark..or msg mi at 94232659..

bro i dn tink i can make it leh i gt work on tat day o_O

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wa "black dragon" so early ah.. 6+ posting forum alr.. comfirm jus reach home only right.. lolx. see u all again soon..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

hmzz.. ur own bikeshop? maybe they wanna chop u??

DID O ring is ard 100 + spockets with installation only..

x ring also ard 100-150..

thanks for your info.. not my bikeshop.. anyhow go to 1 when my chain loose..

hmm..

wa "black dragon" so early ah.. 6+ posting forum alr.. comfirm jus reach home only right.. lolx. see u all again soon..

bro u another one call me blackdragon.ya lor i just nw go chalet c gals in the end no gals then we gamble till jus nw then reach hme around 5+.anyway early in the morning drizzle also road slippery lor almost skid.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha i just reach home!

can wait for my ns pay day!

getting $1.3k tml! =D

i thought NS always pay on the 10th ? o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

He celebrate Deepavali so he gets it sooner..:cheeky:

I saw a bike..Very familiar..8548..FR plated SP..Belongs to anyone? :cheeky:

thanks for your info.. not my bikeshop.. anyhow go to 1 when my chain loose..

hmm..

ohh...

lidat u can either go ahboy to change.. if u trust their mechs..

or i can recommend u unique motorsports @ eunos ave 3 or plant @ ubi.. =)

bro.. ah boy sellin $5 onli mah??

does using ex 2t reali help or gd??

errr...if it doesnt help, it doesnt have a diff in the pricing..

but its juz 2T lo.. the better ones lubricate ur sp internal parts better as it has better lubricating properties...

if u nv go for competition.. juz use pace can liaoz..

the lower grades give u more smoke den usual..

or ah boy ah boy ah boy.. get a better one

NS pay most of the time at 9th... heehee. nwadays they better liaoz..

frm my times, they paid frm 10th afternoon..

den became earlier @ 9th midnight..

den 9th's evening, den afternoon.. den morningz..

hahah

den 8th midnight got money liaoz.. 2 yrs of army, 2 yrs of change .. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey pple.. goin to botak jones tonight?? i wanna go... shyorange going ?

ehz.. sorry.. just reach office.. never went online ytd.. was too sehz........ woooo hooooooo

Ya...

When you call me that time, i just remove the EO screw, haha

So des neh! okayz...

power lah u like tat also can,but how come ur switch different from shyorange?ours is on headlight or ae like tat more safer mah

errr... u guys got different swtiches ma.. depends on u actually.. i dun choose switches for u.. lol

no arh... i on both headlight and ae together =x i dint know my ae's on. then i rode the entire day today =x suddenly the engine died on me sia! then realized batt flat. so have to ride without headlight home =x

ic.... okayz.. dun on both la.. sehz.. sehzzzzzzz

anyone knows the price 2t low smoke is sold at hkl?

marc. u already smoke ppl liaoz ler.. haha.. want low smoke somemore ar? can meh? :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

pay day tonight.. coz 10th is saturday.. cheers for tonight's pay

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

oh you stay redhill? never see your bike before eh?or you just park there?

ya . i jus move there few weeks ago . there stupid wan lorx . one way . so big round some more . lucky we are bike . lolx .

kitty - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT