Lol, lata he challenge u corner wor. . . :cheeky:

ya lo..cannot la..i sure lose de...safety rider...scared die haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya lo..cannot la..i sure lose de...safety rider...scared die haha

i also one so no need listen to hendra. u see that time de outing. i so slow. those who never went for outing dun anyhow comment ar put aeroplane. haha. sorry hendra

haha..so we both safety rider...LOLz

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i also one so no need listen to hendra. u see that time de outing. i so slow. those who never went for outing dun anyhow comment ar put aeroplane. haha. sorry hendra

Lol, its ok. No worries. I nvr promise that i come. So i nvr fly any plane. :p

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

bad news guys...juz now went my bike shop..bike dyanmics...saw last sat outing de ppl there... e black colour S4...he and dickson kena accident...sad..dunnoe how console him....

huh?? really?? wat happen?? y i dunno anything bout it..nvm..goin to call him..

lol. even if really my gf u all also can di siao la. i dun mind de

wah bro..so many pple wanna noe tat ger sia..i oso wanna noe leh..haha..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ehs. no more botak jones outing?

why not prata hse also. hahah

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

bad news guys...juz now went my bike shop..bike dyanmics...saw last sat outing de ppl there... e black colour S4...he and dickson kena accident...sad..dunnoe how console him....

for those who are concern.. they colided at cte toward pie.. in the tunnel when the s4 skidded when run into the cone which filter the work lane inside tunnel, and **** came from behind... happy thing is both rider are safe with minor injuries... sad thing is ****'s gf lost her middle finger which is the nail part... and doctor unable to stitch it back... =( let's pray for her fast recovery and hope all rider ride with care...!

2002-2003 Honda SP RR - Top 220km/hr

2003-2004 Honda Foresight and Yamaha RXZ

2005-2006 Honda RVF 400 Top 100km/hr - Blue Nastro Azzuro paintwork

2006-2007 Honda SilverWing 400 Top 150km/hr - Red Wine paintwork

2006-????R6 2006 TOP

for those who are concern.. they colided at cte toward pie.. in the tunnel when the s4 skidded when run into the cone which filter the work lane inside tunnel, and **** came from behind... happy thing is both rider are safe with minor injuries... sad thing is ****'s gf lost her middle finger which is the nail part... and doctor unable to stitch it back... =( let's pray for her fast recovery and hope all rider ride with care...!

MIDDLE FINGER?????? WAH SEH... ya manz... how come cannot stitch back?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

hope they recover well

hey congrats! ride safely... u only have 12 points... :) don't speed (keke), don't beat red light.. (keke) beware of taxi's (IMPORTANT!) beware of sandy/slippery roads (Dun kup corner la.. duhz) and most importantly!!!!

Bring your IC, Driving License, Insurance, and Road Tax whenever you're on the road... (you dun wanna be escorted back to base without it...)

shyorange, bring what insurance????

i only bring ic, driving licence and the road tax label nia lei

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

too late already.. i paid my fren 1.2k den later realised coe ending soon... neva bought bike b4 so didnt know much.. and since i have agreed to 2.4k, i cant bargain with him oso..

but my only problem is i need to do a reloan.. have to go ard looking for shops that does it..

hope u guys cld give some useful info...

Wow. I believe your friend must have cheated you.

Bike shops selling Fs sp at machine price $2.5k, just $100 more than the price you bought from your friend. With this extra $100, you'll get a month of warranty from the shop, which you definitely need it, due to my experience when i got my sp.

The market value now for private buyers who buy sp via forum should definitely be less than $2k. $2.4k for private is far too expensive.

You should bargain with your friend again, since you haven't paid him full. If he is really a true friend, he will realise his errors and correct his price, and not cheat your money.

Lol, i bought my bike at 2.3k a few mths ago. Machine price only. Plate fr. Sometimes its not the price rather how good the condition of the engine is . . .

Haha. Hermann, I bought my FR-plated SP for $2k only. Haha. Machine price $2k, on the road $2.6k, from a bikeshop. Got free pressuring, free fork alignment, free full-service, free overhaul. It's all within the 1month of warranty.

i juz call dickson..sound very sianz n sad..i oso dunno wat to say or console him..his ok..his gf injured more..hope they will hav fast recovery ba..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

shyorange, bring what insurance????

i only bring ic, driving licence and the road tax label nia lei

bring ur insurance certificate...

my ignition i changed for 50.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

harlows everyone. haha. new to the sp family. nice to meet all of you. kaks =D

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

welcome...ride safe..and dun speed..becareful of taxi...lolz

one two day nv log in jump so many pages? sibei happening eh sp thread. always at the top few in the sportsbikes thread. met xiaowen with nigel today to go jb. and actually rode past him just this morning. no wonder so familiar. lol

eh kathe! wth you reading sp thread? kaypoh? HAHA you tzm RACER leh. hahah

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

hope dickson and people recover fast ba...

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol. even if really my gf u all also can di siao la. i dun mind de

we bros respect each other gf de =))

eh... but since not ur gf should one day intro to us la :angel: lolx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Welcome to sp family.

I am new bird , you are newer birdie. :cheeky:3

And the babyjunior nick.. i used in 1 of my past mmorpg before. LOL

we bros respect each other gf de =))

eh... but since not ur gf should one day intro to us la :angel: lolx

she also got bf already. lol.

sky ur alarm issit every once in a while will beep 2 times when just arm that time?

today and yesterday when i arm it. frm my hse can hear the alarm give off 2 sounds. very often.

only after a few hours later then it will stop. keep making me check the window for nothing sia. :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E