i just bought Esso 2T Pace. Is that 2T ok to use???

will it jam my piston or damage my piston?

what spark plug is recommended for sp? how much is it?

how much you buy ah?from petrol kiosk ah?

my fc around 240-250 with pillion 80% of the time. heard that pillion affects fc. but does it affect alot?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my fc around 240-250 with pillion 80% of the time. heard that pillion affects fc. but does it affect alot?

Depends on the weight of your pillion..:cheeky:

haha the same weight as me give and take 1-2 kilos?does that affect alot?

ytd nite any one went to the dam???

Yeap, I went to dam yesterday night. :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

tonite no one go out?dam or anywhere?anyway can anyone tell me where can gt cheap black sneaker shoe for dispatch riders?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

tonite no one go out?dam or anywhere?anyway can anyone tell me where can gt cheap black sneaker shoe for dispatch riders?

you working as macdelivery? no need black shoe one. my side here all wear slippers, or crocs or any other shoe.just the top must be macdelivery shirt and bottom dark colour can already. i wear jeans what. haha unless your restaurant manager is those very law by law one.

ju everytime so busy de... how to organise? must ask ravenSP =))

:eek: bro u run marathon?! omg! serious?! wa. u so fit arh? lolx last time i participated in these marathon sia... but now old le...

oyea! ju u almost 10years older than me hor? gee... sorry bro... :cheeky:

same la. lol

wahhh u 2 ar! suan siao me right? btw... the run was good.. lots of vegetables to see...

haha..mi juz came back from marina sq..there bout to block up le..mi went to watch 30 days of night..quite a nice show...btw..jia you for ur running..run fast fast like ur sp..hehe...

aiyah.. no need run so fast la.... i also got medal if completed... lol..

retired marathon runner can anot? lolx..

see when u free lor.. 96996104.. i'm quite free nowadays..

hmmmmmmm haha can can.. i really wat ler... i saw accident in fron of my eyes when riding bike.... now marathon, people buang and fall down i also witness.... kns!

i need a massage!!!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
you working as macdelivery? no need black shoe one. my side here all wear slippers, or crocs or any other shoe.just the top must be macdelivery shirt and bottom dark colour can already. i wear jeans what. haha unless your restaurant manager is those very law by law one.

can meh?My fren alrdy work at pioneer mall for one week,he told me gt manager very strict de.so must watch out i better dn anyhow for 1st day.anyway where to gt black sneaker shiol.all like ex leh

How about those Converse black sneakers? Should cost less then $50

can meh?My fren alrdy work at pioneer mall for one week,he told me gt manager very strict de.so must watch out i better dn anyhow for 1st day.anyway where to gt black sneaker shiol.all like ex leh
Since you're only prolly be usin it for work..You can get really cheap sneakers at Bugis..Or you can also try your luck at Golden Mile..I once bought a pair of sneakers for $1 and it looks exactly like a converse sneaker..Or the all famous place Sungei Road..:cheeky:

famous place for?
You Singaporean? Famous for anythin and everythin at cheap prices la..:faint:

Hey guys, can someone tell me what's the original jet size which SP uses? I hope to change it so that my FC can reach around 230km before reserve. Currently it's 180 - 200 if I'm not wrong.

And how much does it cost to change the jet? Thanks for the help!! :angle:

ya same..my place at jurong east also kinda strict..well, i wear safety boots..haha!

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

1. Gradually things will breakdown. thus in this case is carbon built up also wear and tear of sparkplug.

2. Any leakage?

3. EO for SP is jus lubricating the gears thus cheapest gear oil will do.

4. 2T is okay to be mixed.

5. No requirement.

ok. thanks mann!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

i buy at petrol kiosk. 1litre for $10+. Smells nice. haha

Guys, i got some quesions again. Pardon me, cos im still new. haha

erm,

1. where can i change the ignition? how much it normally cost?

2. whats the difference between dot 3 and dot 4 brake fluid?

3. can dot 3 and dot 4 be mixed during refilling?

4. What do you guys use to lub the clutch cables?

5. My rear sprocekt only has 39 teeth. Is it good? or lousy?

Thanks a million guys! Please help me. !!!

wahhh u 2 ar! suan siao me right? btw... the run was good.. lots of vegetables to see...

aiyah.. no need run so fast la.... i also got medal if completed... lol..

haha..so gd ah..got medal ah..i oso got see vegetables..but in my fren blog..he is photographer..he went there at 4am to take pic..haha..u all can check it out..http://www.yk-photo.blogspot.com/....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

You Singaporean? Famous for anythin and everythin at cheap prices la..:faint:

lol of course singaporean lah,just tat never been there before lah

ya same..my place at jurong east also kinda strict..well, i wear safety boots..haha!

wah really.i better go get asap

haha..so gd ah..got medal ah..i oso got see vegetables..but in my fren blog..he is photographer..he went there at 4am to take pic..haha..u all can check it out..http://www.yk-photo.blogspot.com/....

Wow, got lots of nice pics sia. Haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lol of course singaporean lah,just tat never been there before lah
Very near your favourite shop LAB..:cheeky:

Wow, got lots of nice pics sia. Haha.
Bro..Never go for your regular lacin tonite? :cheeky: