wah scary... seeing all the inspections n accidents n defects make me scared sia... start of the year hear so many sp tio dai ji =/ be careful everyone..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

zz so many problems... see liao zzzz.. btw sp with air box better or without? or with airbox and air filter? haven opened mine. dunno whether there is air filter inside.

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

guys need yr help! just now was going along tpe when suddenly there's a sudden STRONG "engine brake" feeling. sensing something wrong, i clutch in and move to the shoulder and engine died(seeing my meter, its at 0 rpm). after lots of kickstart, luckily i managed to restart my bike but i know something is wrong and continue riding real slow home. most prob my piston seized. not sure if my back wheel's locked. whats the consequences of this?? :giddy: :cry: :cry:

bro...i experienced dis b4..2-3 times liow..for my case..simple..no oil liow..i switch on reserve tank..need to kickstart a few times..den quickly made my way to nearby esso..i noe the feelin..like suddenly ur bike stop for no reason..u see ur rpm 0.. i oso tot my piston sieze..mine was worse..stop suddenly at most right lane..imagine how i had to quickly change lanes...haha.. any sp riders experienced dis b4 oso??

maybe u all need to know the feeling of no petrol then u all can know whether is NO petrol or piston got problem. if u find no strength even when u throttle then turn to reserve lor no need to stop if not changing lane without picking up speed is dangerous

guys need yr help! just now was going along tpe when suddenly there's a sudden STRONG "engine brake" feeling. sensing something wrong, i clutch in and move to the shoulder and engine died(seeing my meter, its at 0 rpm). after lots of kickstart, luckily i managed to restart my bike but i know something is wrong and continue riding real slow home. most prob my piston seized. not sure if my back wheel's locked. whats the consequences of this?? :giddy: :cry: :cry:

experienced this b4 at yishun.....saw traffic light red den started to slow down,suddenly can feel a very strong engine break den engined stalled....pust to the start den try a few times can start le...

think its like the bro mess_ said....might be carb dirty and at one point there is no fuel intake.

experienced this b4 at yishun.....saw traffic light red den started to slow down,suddenly can feel a very strong engine break den engined stalled....pust to the start den try a few times can start le...

think its like the bro mess_ said....might be carb dirty and at one point there is no fuel intake.

u interested in tong endcan is it? i have one. pm me quoting a price. =)

very long liao ma

then the mounting point for 2 screw break then have to use cable tie

duno can patch or not

bro..think i saw ur bike at suntec carpark around 2+..ur bike juz park behind mi only..haha..nice paint work..but ur front mud guard chui le..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

just got back from meeting all the sp bros...

all bloody lacer except me

i see liao also :giddy:

anyway, very glad to have met the bros who went just now:thumb:

ehh.. got lace meh? hehe... we wait for u ler... at the entrance somemore.. :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
nb. ah boy far sia. ivan said vincent sold already leh. but i think ivan kenna con.

huh vincent sold? i thought ivan push to shop that time 300 you say?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

take care iro..n speed recovery

Thanks dude....haha.

look at previous page hopeless_stupid avatar.. u can see the repsol design..

not realy fake, may b someone in his car, who will side him.. if u can get witness at ur site, sure win for ur case, i think.. keke... he beat red light = serious offence + knock down ppl.. then his license may b will be suspended.. so he will sure desperate to come with very ridiculous excuses.. blah blah..

Errr. His car no passenger, only himself.. The penalty for whoever is wrong, is licence revoked........scary sial........

you got get anyone at the scene to witness for u a not? IF i ever tio accident, choy choy choy!!! i sure get some bypassers numbers for stand by if needed loh.

I didn't. When i got knocked, i keep f**king that driver with all sorts of vulgarities and want a full compensation....then i forgot to take numbers from passerby..........oh mann...

the motogp honda repsol paintwork nice.if can go for it.

Err. I want Valentino's paintwork. hahaha!

ya he is the cb.. i hope u are fine since can type here. get well soon.!!

What to do? I'm injured, yet he isnt.............

wah keat its nice of you to leave that idiot that chase you with pillion alone. haha. iro rest well and see you otr soon. if you come to my this side of the island la. that cb driver really cb. i hope you claim him until knn he become poor. go get a paintwork that is unique! like jitao no one have one. now lady wing all this so common. haha. NIGEL GO AND BUY 2T WITH ME AT AH BOY. i saw ivan's bike at the bukit merah lane there. i loh his p plate hahaha. really jia lat sia. even the oil tank so many dents. think the hong88 is vincent friend right? last time help him sell the bike here, now selling the parts for ivan? lol.

Thanks dude!!!!!

iro - i have always wanted the ducati paintwork on my sp...heheh

Got pic??? nice mah??/

zz so many problems... see liao zzzz.. btw sp with air box better or without? or with airbox and air filter? haven opened mine. dunno whether there is air filter inside.

Without airbox the speed faster but cb noisy...........now sp mostly has airbox but no filter...........got filter or not u can just start the engine and then off it, the sound is very obvious............dunno how to explain..........but know how to do it.....haha

ehh.. got lace meh? hehe... we wait for u ler... at the entrance somemore.. :p

wa liew. ask u goit outing or not u say no have........say will pillion me but never........arghhhh....

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

ShaoMing_0612: Bro,hope u recover soon sia...Then now u have a headache of deciding wad paintwork to get liao...lolx....:cheeky:

Thanks bro............that ******* dun admit he at fault lei.......!!!!!!!!

You've got any experience in insurance claiming??? sorry....no other meanings.....just need some help in these............haha

Originally Posted by Hong88 View Post

Hi all SP riders, looking for parts?got almost all parts. fren scrapping his SP, please look here for more info

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...80#post3703880

friend currently sorting out prices, do reserve ur parts and etc 1st if u wan the parts, click on the link for more info

*2A in 10 days *

hi again all bros, if u guys interested PLEASE read through the thread before posting question, some already answered, dont let me repeat, very chuan .

thanks all

wa liew. ask u goit outing or not u say no have........say will pillion me but never........arghhhh....

ehz...

i joined them like at 2am? 3am? i forget ler...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

mine is confirmed... piston seized.. when try to push start, will have 1 sort of backfiring sound from the bike.. sounds like tyre bursting.. so ppl... where can i get my piston changed for a resonable price...? help help help!!

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

ehz...

Forget your darling sial. Kns.

Somemore on phone say "Won't forget my darling".......

Hais...........

Hmm. Ppl, any suggestions?

I wanna get Rossi's Fiat Yamaha. But Rizla Suzuki also nice. Which one better huh????

Bike shop will do these chim chim paintjob mah?? or blowjob? HAHAHA

mine is confirmed... piston seized.. when try to push start, will have 1 sort of backfiring sound from the bike.. sounds like tyre bursting.. so ppl... where can i get my piston changed for a resonable price...? help help help!!
Get it checked first..Most of the times must change the block also..

Hmm. Ppl, any suggestions?

I wanna get Rossi's Fiat Yamaha. But Rizla Suzuki also nice. Which one better huh????

Bike shop will do these chim chim paintjob mah?? or blowjob? HAHAHA

With $$..You can do anythin..If you want unique then get transparent fairings..:cheeky:

ehz...

yeah..and u came there lookin steam...guess u were tired from goin to kallang then dam...haha.. fadzly here.

A new beginning, A reason for living, A deeper meaning.

sky called me at 12.50am. but i didnt notice. haha. was playing monopoly with friends at home. LOL.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

With $$..You can do anythin..If you want unique then get transparent fairings..:cheeky:

really transparent fairing? or lame ? HAHAHAHA

With $$ you can do just about anythin..Almost..:cheeky:

nah... my block is new... my fren checked.. itz piston..

i dunt know where to get it done leh.. dunt wanna end up being carrot...

usually my bike is done in jb.. but now cant start the bike so no choice muz do in singapore and im not vry familiar with the shops here.. dunt know how much is the market price n stuff... datz y i hoping some1 wld recommend me a gd shop..

southern is $160.. but heard tatz kinda ex..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png