shao ming i nvr say i wan sandy lo....i wrote u lose le la means every1 noe abt u le....haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no :) :) :)

haha yea makes sense.. so howz ur chicks coming along.. ani new 1? lol

Next chick : Jade Seah....in love with her for a year le...i'm serious...

ahboy sell 15, petrol kiosk sell 20.

eh ju, you just now 9 plus 10 at bke is it? towards woodlands. i see one angel eye very familiar. cannot see the colour of the bike, but rider look familiar. got pillion too. you ah? :angel:

Marc, i've added you in friendster.

shao ming i nvr say i wan sandy lo....i wrote u lose le la means every1 noe abt u le....haha

Never mind. My next stop is Jade Seah... haha..

but....WHY AH???!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hahaha im gonna get back my bike by this week.. hopefully ah chong dun bomb me...

hey anybody tried the strawberry 2t ?

i heard realli got strawberry smell one sia.. but good anot cos like cheap lei ah boy oni 9 dollars

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hai, sibeh sian help mi pls!

jus got a new office job ( work ard 1mth liao )

got 7 pple working wit mi but i recently jus found out tat dun liek mi n look down on mi.

hai, they r all "a" lvl students waiting to go uni

i heard them saying tat im a loser, smoker , biker -__-

i serious dunnoe wat wrg wit mi oni hafing an o lvl cert, smoking n riding a bike??? i dun tok to them aS IM the quiet type whu dun realy mix ard wit pple.

n i dun even noe them well. wat i do is my life n they sae they dun like mi.

sibeh sian, how to work in tis type of environment? n the worst case is i got a contract in tis job n is till end of march.

guys wat shld i do man? if i break contract need pay 1k sia. den now i damm lonely, whole dae in office no 1 to tok to, eat oso eat alone

i seriously dunnoe y on tis earth haf such pple whu use tinted glasses to look down on pple. is not like i haf kill their mother or wat.

ride bike n smoke n no education oso got wrg, mother hell cb

i nvr even step on their tail but they step on mine. hai.

whole dae oni noe how to tok about subaru.

now i see subaru den super fed up.

haha, thks bro. but the fact is they r better den mi. hai, nvrm

btw they ord n waiting for nus

nowadaes damm tulan n suay.

bike spoil hp spoil .

race wit other sp frm other team n keep losing.

@#!@#!@#!

hai, really damm sad de. no 1 like u for no reason.

n cant beat them la, beat le den i lose le.

u tink i dun wanna beat them meh. i wanna kill their whole family sia

!#!@#!@!$

hai, tink mus go 2nd link clear some carbon to ease my pain man.

come on dude.. hav more self-confidence lehz.. i see ur post i oso feel sad for u but no use feeling sad.. there are days when u will b alone.. juz learn to live w it.. seriously dun bother abt those guys lar.. dun b so affected by them.. i'm sure u will b strong right?

btw where r u working? continue doing wat u r doing n enjoy it to the max.. ride ur bike.. smoke.. work.. DON'T EVER LOOK DOWN ON URSELF..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

come on dude.. hav more self-confidence lehz.. i see ur post i oso feel sad for u but no use feeling sad.. there are days when u will b alone.. juz learn to live w it.. seriously dun bother abt those guys lar.. dun b so affected by them.. i'm sure u will b strong right?

btw where r u working? continue doing wat u r doing n enjoy it to the max.. ride ur bike.. smoke.. work.. DON'T EVER LOOK DOWN ON URSELF..

yea yea ... those geeks .. to me they are just losers in life.. cos i also have this kinda ppl in my class .. freaking annoying . finish their presentaion liao then purposely stay back to mock at ppl one..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

yea yea ... those geeks .. to me they are just losers in life..

geek then = loser meh?

how you define a geek?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

just a term la

thats wad we call them in class ma ..

hey any outings upcoming ?

cant wait to join u guys sia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ya hor. come to think of it. nxt time army how ah.. the bike how ah for 3 months? turn everything including the switch off.. den leave there.. 3 months after.. will the bike still start if u turn everything back on? LOL.. if wonder if theres gonna be any problems..

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

get a canvas and cover it lo..

anyway u still can book out on weekends de ma

then go start it ride ride awhile should be fine one la

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

guys wan ask sumthing ar.. if on netural light haven move off den its the type keep blinking de.. means wad ar? I changed the battery liao lei.. dono wads wrong.. btw chain and sprocket abt hw much ar?

ya might be rectifier. maybe rectifier spoilt, so ur battery lose more and more power? better go get it checked up while its still a small problem la. :cheeky:

hey, ask u guys, my rpm meter not working.

so i send for my workshop there.

he say got to leave my bike there to check.

need to take out fairing and all.

say tml collect.

i called just now, they said my rpm ; gear cable break or smth ?

do everything will cost 120 .

cos they say once take out the casket cannot put back already ..

i kana tock or ?

120 just to get ur rpm meter working? i dont think theres any part worth 120 to get ur rpm working. lol. well of coz i dont know much. but 120 definately sounds ex. :giddy:

Guys ,

im planning to do a mass order of castrol r2 fully syn.

so would you guys be interested? hopefully boy gives me for 12~13

i went down with my friend like a month ++ ago? bought 4 bottles 13 each leh. ah boy tried to make us pay 13.50 per bottle with his raspsy voice. but i won. lol. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ju...owe eu a drink ar? juz now paiseh..cuz she need to go hm, so i had to send her home asap

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

i also think that problem lei.. if change it hw much ar ?
Go your trusted shop and ask..Then go to another shop ask also..If pricin abt the same then should be ok to change at either..BUt someone told me quite ex..But again that depends on what is ex to someone..

hai, sibeh sian help mi pls!

jus got a new office job ( work ard 1mth liao )

got 7 pple working wit mi but i recently jus found out tat dun liek mi n look down on mi.

hai, they r all "a" lvl students waiting to go uni

i heard them saying tat im a loser, smoker , biker -__-

i serious dunnoe wat wrg wit mi oni hafing an o lvl cert, smoking n riding a bike??? i dun tok to them aS IM the quiet type whu dun realy mix ard wit pple.

n i dun even noe them well. wat i do is my life n they sae they dun like mi.

sibeh sian, how to work in tis type of environment? n the worst case is i got a contract in tis job n is till end of march.

guys wat shld i do man? if i break contract need pay 1k sia. den now i damm lonely, whole dae in office no 1 to tok to, eat oso eat alone

i seriously dunnoe y on tis earth haf such pple whu use tinted glasses to look down on pple. is not like i haf kill their mother or wat.

ride bike n smoke n no education oso got wrg, mother hell cb

Go see a counsellor? A shrink? :cheeky:

Check your PM..:cheeky:

ya hor. come to think of it. nxt time army how ah.. the bike how ah for 3 months? turn everything including the switch off.. den leave there.. 3 months after.. will the bike still start if u turn everything back on? LOL.. if wonder if theres gonna be any problems..
Disconnect battery? :cheeky:

so how should i mass order for ESSO GOLD or CASTROL.

i believe castrol will have better performance.

i tried esso gold for 2 bottles. now using castrol. performance feels the same to me leh. lol.

i could feel the difference between shell semi syn and esso gold. but esso gold and castrol. feels the same to me. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

no cos ppl will kope ur screw and u cant kick gear anymore LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

i use esso low smoke.. :)

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

i use esso low smoke.. :)

'low' smoke. lol :angel:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hey u all got try the putoline strawberry 2t before ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hey u all got try the putoline strawberry 2t before ?

hahah..strawberry...onli 5 bucks at lab... not advisable ....

not good for ur piston.

so wat if smell nice huh? do u expect urself to blow ur smoke.. then u stand there and smell.. dun think so.... and who is so smart wan to smell the strawberry(So called)...

can try la... but dun addicted to the fragance..when u smells when u open up the bottle.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

so how should i mass order for ESSO GOLD or CASTROL.

i believe castrol will have better performance.

u were saying u want to get mass at 12- 13?

lab sell 1 for $13... R2..used to use that

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

but first 3 months wun we be in a camp? or something? actually i not sure about army leh.. the BMT is 3 months? den 3 months every weekend can go home? or cannot? or 1st 2 weeks or 3 weeks cant go home? or wad..?

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

ju...owe eu a drink ar? juz now paiseh..cuz she need to go hm, so i had to send her home asap

me too. dont forget.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!