• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi ppl... this is only for fellow sp friends... i used to work at sim lim square and while working there, i managed to get alot of supplier contacts... and i can get brand new laptops of any brand at $100 to $400 below market value.. so do let me know if ure interested in buying a laptop..

btw juz a little info, ive worked in sim lim and realised that some of the laptops sold there fetches more den $300 profit to the shop..

i didnt advertise this in garage sales or elsewhere coz i dunt wanna make money outta this... itz for frens...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

stressed .... :(

legend y so stressed??????

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

think its the rider not the bike... :cheeky:

hhmmm....

wah legend toking liao hmmmm...

Hi ppl... this is only for fellow sp friends... i used to work at sim lim square and while working there, i managed to get alot of supplier contacts... and i can get brand new laptops of any brand at $100 to $400 below market value.. so do let me know if ure interested in buying a laptop..

btw juz a little info, ive worked in sim lim and realised that some of the laptops sold there fetches more den $300 profit to the shop..

i didnt advertise this in garage sales or elsewhere coz i dunt wanna make money outta this... itz for frens...

thks bro anyway gt trade in a nt my stupid laptop lousy like hell bluetooth spoil and multi mmc card reader also spoil dn knw wat happen

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

okay bros & sisters!! tonight i'm going to jb, tml evening i'll be flying to sarawak!! happy new year to you guys in advance. everybody "HUA" ah!! take good care!!

happy new year to u

u go sarawak

i go penang .

come back le then meet up lor

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

thks bro anyway gt trade in a nt my stupid laptop lousy like hell bluetooth spoil and multi mmc card reader also spoil dn knw wat happen

no bro.. they only supply laptops... dunt buy in.. so maybe u can try to sell online.. sure got ppl buy de.. but urs might not be hardware problem.. maybe 1day if u free, bring down ur laptop... see if i can fix the problem.....

k lor.then the new laptop is high end one or wat?coz laptop high end sell very ex leh 2000+ u say u can gt 100 to 400 so cheap?

not 100 to 400... is 100 to 400 below the market price.... i also thinking wanna change or not... but no $... after cny....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

haha no la bro.. itz 100 to 400 below market value... means for e.g. if shop selling for 1500, my supplier might be able to give for $1000 to $1400.. tiz is juz an example...

btw nowadays can buy good laptops for 1k wat... unless u want vry high end de...

hey .. believe it or not ..

when i have wounds.. i always put powder on it to let it dry if it is always wet.

be it snake powder(not pain wan) or wadever crap powder .. juz put .. kinda helps

Believe it or not..Can also put coffee powder to dry up the wpund faster..:cheeky:

What about laptop parts? RAM? Hard disk and etc? :cheeky:

He said 100 to 400 BELOW MARKET PRICE..Understand? :cheeky:

okay, make sure you come down.:thumb:

yes sir

my bike easy to recognise wan

and from the back view got upside down p plate

eedwinn, please change your location lah!!! what Stairway to Heaven??!!! better change it asap, man. this location sounds unlucky.

ya lo. :sian:

somebody, pls pm eedwinn change his location lah. i gota log off liao. bye!!!

Hahaha thanks for your concern! Last time was worst! "Highway to Hell" LOL.

I'll change it now. =X

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Believe it or not..Can also put coffee powder to dry up the wpund faster..:cheeky:

What about laptop parts? RAM? Hard disk and etc? :cheeky:

He said 100 to 400 BELOW MARKET PRICE..Understand? :cheeky:

coffee powder....hmmmmm...

there was once when i was riding..bicycle, fell and tried my friend formular...put tobacco(cigarette)..i put..next thing i wan cry...my friend said will heal faster, but i c no diff...u wan u can try....LOLx

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
mm. i maybe going jb tonight. any1 wanna go?

wat time racer?state time and place to meet lol...how many lamppost u gif lol...

lol... u all got serious problem man .. so unfriendly now ah ..:faint:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

ah ... tobacco leaves also can :p

edit : oops .. already stated by arjuan .. slow one step .. hm ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg