guys ask your a ques when those cctv on the juction for? speed cam or what ****?

red light cam loh...why u saw it flashing when u pass the junction??

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey how come you didnt go?

ahh paiseh

had something important on.

next time ba:giddy:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

lol.. sian... dunno wat happened to my bike again... if is block problem i think sell my bike liao =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. sian... dunno wat happened to my bike again... if is block problem i think sell my bike liao =x LOL!
I still think its becoz of the shop you bought your bike from..

I did suggest somethin..To you? Or was it to the guy with the Fila paintwork? I forgot his name..Paiseh..:cheeky:

lol.. who wan go scold tat bike shop with me? =x haha!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Can try askin djdash..He big time gangster..The person see only sure scared..No fight..:cheeky:

to those who help me yesterday, thanks alot.. now right leg n hand crippled.. pengz.. i jus told some1 i cannot afford to buang due to my job.. den i buang.. haiz:cry:

later gonna change my tyres.. too big liao.. mayb thats 1 of the reason cant corner properly.. :faint:

sorry cant continue with u guys.. hope did not spoil the outing..

if u need any help u can always give me a call bro! :thumb:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hey , sky. i tink i not goin le. sry. some other time ba

=(((( y nv come....

gUys tonite any 1 from staying in the west going for the outing!! i am first time joining u guys

eh? yesterday u got come??

i stay west also =))

Enjoy the outin..Have fun and ride safe..Can't join in coz need to go to werk later on..

Sansieu will be sprayin parts of his bike tomorrow..Anyone interested can contact him or post here..Should be in the afternoon..:cheeky:

all say cannot come in e end came =x pour cold water in the forum only sia =x

me fetch my fren go bishan 1st ok. so will be quite late. wait for mi plssssssssssssssssssssss...... dun leave without me ok? hais.

fetched a girl right? must be arh... dun forget u're my darling ever since u hugged me last night =x=x

how come weekday?

i thought weekend more ppl can go

heard from fadzly sky corner very nice leh, got sparks one

i also nv see b4

cos weekend ju cant book.

somemore weekend cost a bomb. =x

wa... i where got ride sparks? i not so rich arh! only ride sp :cheeky:

Guys sorry that i need to go off early cos my gf is having a headache, join you guys again next time ya cheers :) :angel:

=) okies! hope ur gf's better now =))

sorry..didnt approach u guys just now..pai seh la..

but i did smile ok..heheh

hee! i saw ur smile =x camber pipe lehx.... =x=x

wah.. sky racer sia.. race with so many people....

eh? u were at e dam arh?!

eh... i only wanted to race with ju... in e end e rest wana race with me =x

in e end i lost all the match =(((

i wana sell my bike le...

go ride bicycle :cry:

yeah loh... racer sia sky...

last night someone makan two bikes mid range like anyth lehx =x

and who tried to chase after RVF?!!?

arh? i think me =x hee!!! but obviously can only pi yan =/

to those who help me yesterday, thanks alot.. now right leg n hand crippled.. pengz.. i jus told some1 i cannot afford to buang due to my job.. den i buang.. haiz:cry:

later gonna change my tyres.. too big liao.. mayb thats 1 of the reason cant corner properly.. :faint:

take care arh bro!!! hope ur gf's good also.

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

North:

1) loojinwei7; Nelson; 97615858; loojinwei7@(yahoo.com:friendster)(hotmail.com:msn)

2)fx110; Said; 98816976; [email protected](friendster)

3) 759; jiajun; 94302356; [email protected] (for all)

South/Central:

RESPECT; Kathe; 9336 2335; [email protected] (all)

East:

1) djdash; Dave; 81072453; friendster and msn: [email protected]

2) ShaoMing_0612; Shao Ming; 91549915; friendster/facebook : [email protected]; msn : [email protected]

3) arvit ; arvit ; 96567327; [email protected]

West:

1) Huat85; huat; 91250375 email: [email protected]

2) Sky ^^; sky; 92239165; friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/3886417 msn: [email protected]

3) Darkdragon88; 98381284; friendster and msn: [email protected]

4) whit3fir3 ; 93894924; friendster and msn : [email protected]

5) shine; Zen; 96233314; msn: [email protected]

6) Supera ; 90085874 ; msn :[email protected]

Others:

1) AnnAnn;Lawrance ; 83221768 ; friendster , msn and email : [email protected][/

Happy 21st birthday to me!!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ended work alittle bit earlier than expected and since I was nearby thought just come and meet you guys..But I was super duper sleepy..Went straight to bed once I reached home..:cheeky:

So many were wearin full face..He's the one with the smartest hairstyle..:cheeky:

More than half of the group were lacers..Coz I can't see m to gt out of the neverendin smoke..Next time must fix fan/propellor on my bike to blow the smoke away..:cheeky:

hahaha.. true.. i mean he's the one wearing the red full face?

damn!

hahaha.. true.. i mean he's the one wearing the red full face?
I think got a few wearin red full face also..:cheeky:

He's wearin the funny orangy MHR full face? Just look for the guy with the smartest hairstyle..:cheeky:

ya i was there.. i was with the other group... the group that ask wan to race or not.. i was the one sitting alone at the end wearing the raincoat... starting i come that time wearing the white full face then overshot then ride the other way back one...

haha.. lose.. but still fierce... race with anyone sia..

damn!

I think got a few wearin red full face also..:cheeky:

He's wearin the funny orangy MHR full face? Just look for the guy with the smartest hairstyle..:cheeky:

haha. i tink i know already.. wearing the LONDON jacket.. lol..

damn!

afternoonz riderz.

why yesterday never go T3???????!!!!!!! WHY !!!!!!!!!!!!

Sky, you took away my pillion seat's virginity yesterday night......

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wad did u do sia ..

wad rpm u go till everytime u change gear?

told u buy 4321 .. dun wan

hmm ...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

North:

1) loojinwei7; Nelson; 97615858; loojinwei7@(yahoo.com:friendster)(hotmail.com:msn)

2)fx110; Said; 98816976; [email protected](friendster)

3) 759; jiajun; 94302356; [email protected] (for all)

Central:

1) glass_jelly aka Desmond, 98586730, [email protected] (all)

South/Central:

RESPECT; Kathe; 9336 2335; [email protected] (all)

East:

1) djdash; Dave; 81072453; friendster and msn: [email protected]

2) ShaoMing_0612; Shao Ming; 91549915; friendster/facebook : [email protected]; msn : [email protected]

3) arvit ; arvit ; 96567327; [email protected]

West:

1) Huat85; huat; 91250375 email: [email protected]

2) Sky ^^; sky; 92239165; friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/3886417 msn: [email protected]

3) Darkdragon88; 98381284; friendster and msn: [email protected]

4) whit3fir3 ; 93894924; friendster and msn : [email protected]

5) shine; Zen; 96233314; msn: [email protected]

6) Supera ; 90085874 ; msn :[email protected]

Others:

1) AnnAnn;Lawrance ; 83221768 ; friendster , msn and email : [email protected]

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

haiisss all the lacers. i at the back far far sia. lucky xaviar accompany me at the back. if not i think i can straight away go home liao. dunno how to go dam. LOL. i so far away i cant even smell the 2t. lol

take care :) most impt is ur gf is alright la. :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

where is my Old friend respect ;)???

something very bad happened ytd to many tzm-ers.

some motherducking idiot go and blow before the road block.

then the tp dulan. ask everyone stop at the side. out of about 20 bikes

11 got impounded. so they decide to put us under the "suspect of illegal mods"

cos they cant bring us in for blowing what. tomorrow inspection. sian sian.

we got escorted by like about 5 tp bikes. as though we some vip.

Lesson to be learnt : DONT BLOW BEFORE A ROAD BLOCK!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Orange you were the one wearing full face?

yes.. me keke...

fetched a girl right? must be arh... dun forget u're my darling ever since u hugged me last night =x=x

cos weekend ju cant book.

somemore weekend cost a bomb. =x

last night someone makan two bikes mid range like anyth lehx =x

i'm sleepy ma... to0k a nap b4 the outing...

NO!!!! DONT take my darling away!!! hahahaha

wah liews... u look at my bike no up ar? tats y wanna eat me right? kns.. let u see some weeee leeeee when race with that 125... lol.. i tot i lose.. but in the end.. midway.. i zoomed past u guys.. :thumb:

the 3rd set.. managed to say bye bye to you after my bike past you....

haha. i tink i know already.. wearing the LONDON jacket.. lol..

ya... nvr say hi to me! :(

something very bad happened ytd to many tzm-ers.

some motherducking idiot go and blow before the road block.

then the tp dulan. ask everyone stop at the side. out of about 20 bikes

11 got impounded. so they decide to put us under the "suspect of illegal mods"

cos they cant bring us in for blowing what. tomorrow inspection. sian sian.

we got escorted by like about 5 tp bikes. as though we some vip.

Lesson to be learnt : DONT BLOW BEFORE A ROAD BLOCK!

but urs all stock wat.. :p no worries...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ic..dj dash faster pass ar..my tp also haven book..stuck at rtt..sian..pass liao lets go queensway do up our bikes..lol

i wont do at there... i usually do at AGL de.. the indian shop..

please take note of the changes on the posting for the chalet.

will be on the beginning april instead of mid-march.

will be on weekdays rather than on weekends.

thank you! =))

alamak.. hope i can make it.. coz i enlisting 4 ns in april oso....

good morning! lol jus came back from agl

guess wat.. jasper and i forgot to stamp passport at malaysia custom.. have to make a big big big U turn.. lol..

last night all bike do at agl found out got problem.. except mine and ju.. :cheeky:

think next time dun so many bike do at 1 go.. wait til sunrise man.. :dozed:

bro saw ur bike at agl.. nice paintjob... i went in ard 1am so wasnt jammed.. and went bacl from agl ard 5am...

just imo, i think u should not have said that. and no i dont know the owner, nor was i the owner of fs38-x. i just happened to glance at the msg, and felt like replying lololol

when u bought ur bike, what did u expect? its 2nd hand huh? did you check the bike properly before buying? even if you didnt know anything about the bike, did you ask anyone? did you bother to find out? dude, do you realise its ur own fault? aiyo, why must curse ppl family to die?

cham leh you. :lol:

i also curse the previous owner of fs38-x and also the shop which sold ahjuan the sp.. hope they all buang their bike and fly off, land on the road and get run over by multiple vehicles.. and hope their family can even recognise their faces at funeral..!! they see newbie, the chop u.. aniwayz hope things will work out for ahju4n.. i feel damn sad for u sia.. haiz.. if the cost is too high, change sp la.. bring prem along.. he can get u a good deal.. he know alot of ppl..

Guys, enjoy the outing. Won't be joining you all............

Chaoz.

i oso didnt go for the outing yest.. waz clubbing at boat quay... drank like hell man.. pissed drunk... total we guys had 1 bottle chivas, 1 bottle jim beam and 11 jugs.. hangover till now..

huh!? u buang... alamak.. i juz commented ur paintjob sia.. hope u recover soon.. ride safely la bro.. and i noticed ur tyre too big oso.. no point put so big lor.. ur performance will drop...

block wld be ard $800... 2nd hand is ard 200 i think.. but i heard there is a scrap yard in singapore where you can buy alot of good parts for vry cheap.. go there find n see if got sp de block lor.. tat time i read on forum, some 1 managed to find sp single seater there and condition vry good.. got it for $20... but i dunno where is it... correct me if am wrong...

me!! me!!! me!!! nwdayz vry stress.. feel like debating!!! hahaha

Can try askin djdash..He big time gangster..The person see only sure scared..No fight..:cheeky:

im not gangster la.. dunt post such stuff bout me on forum when u dunt even know me le.. later ppl think i really gangsta, i will kenna slash for no reason... but debate, i dunt mind.. aniwhere, anitime... haha..

afternoonz riderz.

why yesterday never go T3???????!!!!!!! WHY !!!!!!!!!!!!

Sky, you took away my pillion seat's virginity yesterday night......

seat's virginity? haha u pillion sky ah? miss u guys sia... wanna hang out with u all soon.. nvm tiz week meet up for supper or smth la..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png