yes. the thing is it connected to the carb? the petrol leaking quite alot one leh. i on the tap only he leaks. i off den okay.. on reserve also leak.. damn F up. went to K&T service only my petrol after that leak. before service everything NTH happen. i went to overhaul change chain and everything leh. cost me like $500 and this happen.. damn du lan now.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yes. the thing is it connected to the carb? the petrol leaking quite alot one leh. i on the tap only he leaks. i off den okay.. on reserve also leak.. damn F up. went to K&T service only my petrol after that leak. before service everything NTH happen. i went to overhaul change chain and everything leh. cost me like $500 and this happen.. damn du lan now.
Maybe a pic could help those who wanna help you out? :cheeky:

hmmm ill try to take a picture but idunno how to upload leh.. hai.. i damn sian now want to ride also cannot.. damn dulan with the bike shop. i read the forum and thought it is good so i went there. who knows do alraedy become like that. damn disappointed.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

erm.. gd morning ladies n gentleman!! haha.. juz woke up :D

anw, all thks to jason last nite for being banker.. really have to salute him for his attitude seh.. although losing but still positive.. UPS!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hmmm ill try to take a picture but idunno how to upload leh.. hai.. i damn sian now want to ride also cannot.. damn dulan with the bike shop. i read the forum and thought it is good so i went there. who knows do alraedy become like that. damn disappointed.
I read..I went there once..Then never go back there again..:cheeky:

heyy guys... mind me asking u guys... where can i buy a 1 seater seat.... really need to know... anyway thanks in advance...

i heard ah boy got sell one seater seat =))

if i'm not wrong single seater ROV can catch you and say you change the details of your bike... cos in the log card there put is 1 driver 1 passenger.. then you change to one seater means illegal modification... then that one big big trouble...

arh! yes yes

later =))

u wan?

wah.. go jb.. shiok ar you all... tsk tsk..

damn!

thanks guys ... hm.... im confused lah... dunnoe wad to design the back part of my SP as mine is the stock paintwork... any ideas guys? if installing a 1 seater is illegal then i wont install ... dun wanna get into trouble.....

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

yay!! clutch cable fixed le!!!

thanks to loojinwei!! =))

so touched

he help me go yishun industry to buy clutch cable, then come all e way to my house to fetch me to mandai road.

somemore rained on the way =))

must treat him meal le! =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

yes i always use choke when it can't start. even during the day.

oh. spark plug? i think the shops checked for me already.. hmmm

me too have problem starting bike kick start until i wanna go crazy than will start ... where can i change my spark plug at this moment ?

yesterday ask the locksmith do key for me cost me a damn $150 ... CNY day 1 tio this le ... btw how to appeal to parking fine ... while lost the key yesterday bike push to double yellow line than tio '' or kong '' $100 ...

thanks guys ... hm.... im confused lah... dunnoe wad to design the back part of my SP as mine is the stock paintwork... any ideas guys? if installing a 1 seater is illegal then i wont install ... dun wanna get into trouble.....

stock nice wad.. lol... so you've passed your tp already?

damn!

hii... hey dash i tot u pass alrd.. im still waiting for TP on the 21... anyway which school are u taking ur license?

cdc.. regret takin there... rtt and tp dates so far.. have to wait more den a month de...

Due to rules and regulations, i shall delete this post. =)

wat post? wat post.. i oso wanna know....

yesterday ask the locksmith do key for me cost me a damn $150 ... CNY day 1 tio this le ... btw how to appeal to parking fine ... while lost the key yesterday bike push to double yellow line than tio '' or kong '' $100 ...

kenna chop sia... poor guy...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

Damn... My clutch cable broke too! :giddy:

Anyone knows where can I buy it tomorrow? And how do I fix it back myself? Cos' the bikeshop where I always go will not be opened till Tues...

Or is there anyone willing to help me fix please??

I realise the brake pump area also leaking. Anyone knows what will happen if it finish leaking? Sian only CNY then these problems come. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
kenna chop sia... poor guy...

damn sian sia ... call him come down say very late than charge me so ex but no choice scare park there later ppl who pick up my key steal my bike ... btw dj dash u know how to appeal to a fine n which bike shop is still open ... wanna do change my spark plug ... bike getting really hard to start ...

erm not sure leh.. appeal i think u have to go down to TP hq.. or smth.. my fren went to their Ubi hq and filled up a appeal form.. juz write hat happened den drop it into a box there or give it to 1 of the staff... they will get back to u soon...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

erm not sure leh.. appeal i think u have to go down to TP hq.. or smth.. my fren went to their Ubi hq and filled up a appeal form.. juz write hat happened den drop it into a box there or give it to 1 of the staff... they will get back to u soon...

oh icic ... btw u knw which shop is still open during CNY ?

Hmmm. Back home from Bedok..................

Guess they're all out at "Woodlands" Dam or something......

Sky, i'm not going. I drank lots of beer, can't possibly drink riding right?

Goodnight riders.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Hmmm. Back home from Bedok..................

Guess they're all out at "Woodlands" Dam or something......

Sky, i'm not going. I drank lots of beer, can't possibly drink riding right?

Goodnight riders.

hmm .. it really depends on individual ?

i know wad u r trying to do .. :x

take carez..

dun drink so much ..

dun waste ur money..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Guys.. need help..

How to do a proper choke start?

1) Pull choke

2) Kick Hard

3) Release choke fully when it start?

But I do this and the rpm goes up to 4k then drop to 1k then stall...

So what can i do to prevent the engine stall?

I tried apply a little throttle make the engine stall faster..

so what should I do?

And I have to do choke start everytime I dun start my bike like for 12 hrs in a multistorey CP or parked at outside on a windy or rainy day.. Is this normal?

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

yay!! clutch cable fixed le!!!

thanks to loojinwei!! =))

so touched

he help me go yishun industry to buy clutch cable, then come all e way to my house to fetch me to mandai road.

somemore rained on the way =))

must treat him meal le! =))

No wonder I have to wait for close to an hour..Correction I waited for more than an hour..:cheeky:

cdc.. regret takin there... rtt and tp dates so far.. have to wait more den a month de...
I waited more than 2months before my TP..Due to havin to take my RTT again..:cheeky:

Normally when I pull choke, it's just to start the bike and once it starts I close it already... Don't even have to wait 5 secs.

No idea why yours will stall even when you pull your choke though.

How's your bike bike coming along?

Anyone knows where can I buy clutch cable tomorrow and anyone willing to help me fix it?? :cheeky:

hmm .. it really depends on individual ?

i know wad u r trying to do .. :x

take carez..

dun drink so much ..

dun waste ur money..

Hmm. What am i trying to do???

Anyone knows where can I buy clutch cable tomorrow and anyone willing to help me fix it?? :cheeky:

Hmmm. I suppose shops won't open that soon?

Ask Jinwei.......He just helped Sky to fix his.......

the bike starts then it's idle at like 1.5k then 1.3k then 1k then stalls..

Then I LL need to start again then wait.. and wait.. then finally when it won't stall can move off...

Now i really need to implant lots of info of SP to my small brain..

And I have an inspection to do late feb.. damn time wasting

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

the bike starts then it's idle at like 1.5k then 1.3k then 1k then stalls..

Then I LL need to start again then wait.. and wait.. then finally when it won't stall can move off...

Now i really need to implant lots of info of SP to my small brain..

And I have an inspection to do late feb.. damn time wasting

That's normal. Cos your bike is cold.

After you pull your choke and start your bike, close the choke. Then throttle and let it warm up. The reason why the engine stalls is becos it;s too cold, ned to warm up.

How to warm up? Throttle more.............