ok. noted. but not 100% get yeah. dont be too disappointed if the slots are full yeah. my friend has yet to confirm my slot either. sian.

how's everyone? long time never meet you all liaoz.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

so this guy really know anot? or really got place help to mend crack one plz help:cry:

wa!

you see him no up????!!!!!!! hehe.

he's not just a racer, not just a corner king, not just a good promoter, but also very very very knowledgable in bike stuff !

do angel eyes arh?

lolx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

cos lookin for them to do up my AE... but need to take my head lights from the shop den can let qiang do... for the speedo i nd orange to go to the shop n help me do if not i wait till tis wk or next my bike is out den can... cos i wan to do my bike sui sui... one n onli sp wit xtreme motor spray paint...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

wa!

you see him no up????!!!!!!! hehe.

he's not just a racer, not just a corner king, not just a good promoter, but also very very very knowledgable in bike stuff !

where can i look for him really need his help.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

goodnight riders.

Yes la at last i noe hw to use liao~

ehh any 1 jb tml? (FILA the older verison de)

hahaha. should have called one of us and ask how to use mah.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

lol.. going to watch man utd match... i think at after cathay turn left... if wan come can call ... 96178272.. =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

who got orange hp no... i lookin for him... plus qiang... i wan them to help me somethings

ehz... helllo......

do angel eyes arh?

lolx

*ign0res sky for 1 min..

cos lookin for them to do up my AE... but need to take my head lights from the shop den can let qiang do... for the speedo i nd orange to go to the shop n help me do if not i wait till tis wk or next my bike is out den can... cos i wan to do my bike sui sui... one n onli sp wit xtreme motor spray paint...

i bring ur bike go bikeshop do? can ar like tat?

orange... haven reply me yet!!!

reply wat?

he having supper now :dot:

duhz.. dun report report ler... i report to u i eating ler. *blink*

LOL!!! hahas.. ok ok.. ask him eat faster!!

wait i choke how? cant change stuffs with me..

yea? someone finding me?? lols

i finding u... wahhaha.. can ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

sehz..... went bedok 85.... then Changi V... then Changi Beach park....

dance the as5 off... drinking barley, redbull soya bean... high on candies...

slutting ard with the queen of sluts rossi... duhz..

a fruitful night... enjoyed the company of everyone tonite..

thanks thomas for making the way down from ur quickie... then go back for 2nd round.. oooops.. (too much info)

i g0 sleep le la.. dman tired..

wish me gd luck!!! tomorrow pract le..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
arh!! tat's our hang out! =x next time we got go down we call u? =))

lolx ask ur mech? =x

lol!!!! jason is one of the riders! $50 a bulb if they find out =))

hee! try to make it k? =))

must go tua pek gong pray pray!!!

muahahahha!

eh bro. call u nv pick up nv reply sia... u changed already :cry:

wa seh! later ask u b race queen how? lolx

but i dun mind!!! i wan money!!! book me a placce!!

swee la but must see i free anot also XD

Lonely Rider...Flow Like The Wind...

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

suzuki k8 600 - 2013 - ???

To all racers here, here's your chance to catch the F1 FOC.

I might be helping out in the 3 days F1 race. $100/day. Job scope unknown yet.

Anyone interested, PM me your particulars.

If got slot, it's yours.

wah tempting leh i also wan.but would like to knw wat job we work as.lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

slutty rossi lets set a date lah.u everytime keep on jio me race haix.set the date around 1-2 months time then we race then bet raise 150-200.lol bo liao sia sms me in the middle of the nite ask me race for 100 bucks.i nw cannot race too much my piston jus jam 2 days ago due to a new mod to my bike.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14