LOL. they only know how to call you cool. but no action. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh... nb u sluts... read my post le duno how to action is it? y is my inbox still not flooded yet?! wan die arh?!

hahaha. lazy lah.. lol.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ur's is more likely like clocking post lor... duhz.....

i think he was saying himself that he was here to clock a nonsense post.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmz most prob la hor... hahaha.. *shakes head at shaoming*

can ar like tat cl0ck post one by one....

I mean I AM here to clock nonsense post. I'm referring to MYSELF! :cry:

next time muz come east more often le... horrR????????????????

Absolutely !!! :cheeky:

so long?

i booked mine @ bbdc april 29

but need to complete all prac lesson by april 15.

2A can book TP first, then start practs????

tml nite we go out leh...so long nv meet u all le...miss u all so so much...hehe...

Me too, it's been awhile.....................

hahaha. lazy lah.. lol.

SPOILER !!!

Sky, whack this na bei pua bye...........he don't support you a single bit........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Felt so free so the past 3 days.........

Wed reach hm 3pm, Thurs 2pm, today 11.30am..........

shiok...

*clocking*

lol. relac lah.. i think i'll be going down defu lane 10 than to jb to petrol soon. =D.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

use DYNAMO !

yo sky^^ pmed u liao.

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

is my avatar nice?

spinning honda wing.

hee! make me embarrased only =x *shy*

but nothing is possible without each and everyone of us!!

if going out must call me!!! =))

haha..u shy?? r u sure?? haha...

eh... nb u sluts... read my post le duno how to action is it? y is my inbox still not flooded yet?! wan die arh?!

mi in ofc...tonight at home then i send u...

use DYNAMO !

really can?? alot of my clothes kanna 2t sia...my mum scold mi...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

2A can book TP first, then start practs????

yeahs.

but u must finish all pre-requisites 2weeks before test date

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

hahaha. lazy lah.. lol.

i wana see ur pm when i come back home tonight

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

so long?

i booked mine @ bbdc april 29

but need to complete all prac lesson by april 15.

Frankly I don't like this system..:cheeky:

No need la.. Just shout my name 3 times and I will appear..:cheeky:

LOL. they only know how to call you cool. but no action. :angel:
Action speaks louder than words..Have you acted yet? :cheeky:

okay.. I had enuff of my bike ZZzZZz

Anyone know how much a retifier cost??

And the rubber behind the middle sproket cost??

I hope I get some responds :)

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

woo .. long time never post ..

was busy with u know wad with you all know who..

hmm... outdated siol me .. haiz

lol dn forgt i ask u first in forum for suspension front and rear,air container the one below air box?engine?coz some of the parts of my enginge wear liao need to change like oil seal,clutch spring...

erhem ...

oh .. did u ask 1st ?

plz read properly pervious posts

and wierd .. u wan stuff tat u already have and no point getting

hmm ...

woodgrove there st 32 hahaha

hey .. hi

wah thomas u gd~~la....i nt live in wdls la??LOL=x

"eh...nabei..u gt problem arx? y u lap me?"

lolx..those hu wif me will knw wat i toking~

ur bike to tiong already lar ..

:x

Ju, can exchange the :

1. front and rear pairs of signal light covers?

2. and the pillion footrest?

er ... shaoming .. u ok ?

signal light covers ?

slutty rossi lets set a date lah.u everytime keep on jio me race haix.set the date around 1-2 months time then we race then bet raise 150-200.lol bo liao sia sms me in the middle of the nite ask me race for 100 bucks.i nw cannot race too much my piston jus jam 2 days ago due to a new mod to my bike.

anytime bro. any amount too. u ready juz call me k? :thumb: . next time want race with someone sms them directly, dun sms other pple to jio another person.. :thumb:

erhem ...

plz tink b4 u speak ya kh ?

come to think of it sometimes the way u speak .. pushes everyone to the limit.

if u wan .. sms me direct ok ?

dun disturb my lao po..

she got more worked up than me coz of u .. lolz

i dun wanna give any further comments .. coz u cant take it:)

my tone here is neutral ..

i m not flaming ya ?

no offence ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

haha. compfused is a teepee already. guys, dun spit in front of him....rather than speed......

here to clock a nonsense post. =)

bo liao leh u

haha...its ok lah...2 more yrs..maybe u becomr MP then more relax le leh...hehe...:cheeky:

haha...u like tat post not clocking??? hehe....:cheeky:

wah...nv call mi oso lo...so sad...:cry:

tml nite we go out leh...so long nv meet u all le...miss u all so so much...hehe...

no mah, i saying him only mah

hee! make me embarrased only =x *shy*

but nothing is possible without each and everyone of us!!

if going out must call me!!! =))

bro how u do tat data base sms thru com?coz last time my boss also use tat to sms me my payslip i blur when i see the sender number starting with 888

is my avatar nice?

spinning honda wing.

shld take the H one wat since u like it.and the signature y u put dog?u sit dog or u dog?like no link leh lol

Frankly I don't like this system..:cheeky:

No need la.. Just shout my name 3 times and I will appear..:cheeky:

Action speaks louder than words..Have you acted yet? :cheeky:

so we shout anyhow u also appear?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

woo .. long time never post ..

was busy with u know wad with you all know who..

hmm... outdated siol me .. haiz

erhem ...

oh .. did u ask 1st ?

plz read properly pervious posts

and wierd .. u wan stuff tat u already have and no point getting

hmm ...

hey .. hi

ur bike to tiong already lar ..

:x

signal light covers ?

erhem ...

dun disturb my lao po..

i m not flaming ya ?

no offence ..

wow push everyone to the limit?no lah i never disturb her lah jus chit chat only then found out mah.anyway congrats to u two.:)

heard from her like so loving hehe,she learn from u,u learn from her.

like each adapting to each others habit of toking.

so we shout anyhow u also appear?
Common sense la..I only appear in times of need..Don't you ever read comic books? :cheeky:

put "gao gao" at the spot tt kanna 2T ar? can ar?

really can?? alot of my clothes kanna 2t sia...my mum scold mi...hehe...

I think so? Try? So i trust expensive products. Hehehe. :cheeky:

yeahs.

but u must finish all pre-requisites 2weeks before test date

Does it applies to only BBDC? or all driving centres?

signal light covers ?

erhem ...

dun disturb my lao po..

i m not flaming ya ?

no offence ..

wow. relax mann!

yeah. i want his white coloured covers !!!!!!!!! hehehe!

shld take the H one wat since u like it.and the signature y u put dog?u sit dog or u dog?like no link leh lol

It's a baby POLAR BEAR! You FCUKTARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahah! dun scold me please !

wow push everyone to the limit?no lah i never disturb her lah jus chit chat only then found out mah.anyway congrats to u two.:)

heard from her like so loving hehe,she learn from u,u learn from her.

like each adapting to each others habit of toking.

Someone just changed a new "PISTON" ?

YEHHHH

Going Airshow tomorrow !!!!!

WEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!

YEHHHH

Going Airshow tomorrow !!!!!

WEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!

i goin on sunday

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i goin on sunday

free tickets from your camp?

Mine is free tickets from my friend...

woohoo..

Common sense la..I only appear in times of need..Don't you ever read comic books? :cheeky:

I think so? Try? So i trust expensive products. Hehehe. :cheeky:

Does it applies to only BBDC? or all driving centres?

wow. relax mann!

yeah. i want his white coloured covers !!!!!!!!! hehehe!

It's a baby POLAR BEAR! You FCUKTARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahah! dun scold me please !

Someone just changed a new "PISTON" ?

lol look like dog mah.ya jus change one but nt original de jus temporary only next month like tat then change again

free tickets from your camp?

Mine is free tickets from my friend...

woohoo..

wah gt free ticket for me?i wan to watch too then we ride bike in lah.then we ask rossi to go challenge with the planes i bet 400 bucks he lose to plane dragging lol very cold as if he riding y2k.

anyway guys i todae then realise the price for harley,r1,busa and even dynojet run in price.kinda of very expensive lor.anyway would post a photo of a cool bike which i saw a few days back soon mayb tml or wat when i free bah.