wah wah wah wah...........~~~few days nv come in...gt "lengend cup" wan start liao?? between WJ,KH,ALLEN?? hu will be the next lengend??the final will be hold on ECP 1.5KM..2MTHS LATER?? i will be the BOOKIE for the event... LOLX!!=)

wah u make it until so big like tat.gt tp de ah,and winner take the commission from u le lor lol

Next time upload pic, make it smaller? Haha.

Allen seems to be serious about the race between you and him? JUST DO IT!

diao nw u support nike.alamak,u traitor of adidas lol.shld be impossible is nothing lor

Guys, original SP piston and piston ring, total how much huh?

Anyone?

jb around rm200+- like tat,sg nt sure

hmmm... not that i dun wan.. but busy la.. everytime got theory slot i work till every late.. somemore im going india soon for 3 weeks.. come back only TP liao.. so dunno can make it anot..

wow someone going to upgrade soon?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

im transparent. urghhh

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wah u make it until so big like tat.gt tp de ah,and winner take the commission from u le lor lol

diao nw u support nike.alamak,u traitor of adidas lol.shld be impossible is nothing lor

jb around rm200+- like tat,sg nt sure

wow someone going to upgrade soon?

Are you guys gtg malaysia anytime? AGL is it?

if i can work halfway zhao i sure do that!! lolx.. but saf.. zhao = AWOL = DB..
I believe they do have a thing called anuual leaves..If all else fail get an MC..:cheeky:

PEOPLE !!!! original SP piston and piston ring, 1 SET how much huh?

dun ignore me la ! i so nice to u all lei. ~!

from what i know, piston ring they charge about 30+ onwards. piston, i wouldn;t wanna think about it :p

hi anybody know where can i change cheap racing footrest?

LIM AH BOY! as low as 70 SGd u can get :cheeky:

Are you guys gtg malaysia anytime? AGL is it?

shud be going on monday or so. :angel:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

hmmm.. i see wat i can do abt the theory..

anw, i will leaving sg for 3 wks, wat u guys suggest i do to my bike so that after 3 wks back i can still start it?? lolx..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

from what i know, piston ring they charge about 30+ onwards. piston, i wouldn;t wanna think about it :p

LIM AH BOY! as low as 70 SGd u can get :cheeky:

shud be going on monday or so. :angel:

but AH BOY dun install rite?

hmmm.. i see wat i can do abt the theory..

anw, i will leaving sg for 3 wks, wat u guys suggest i do to my bike so that after 3 wks back i can still start it?? lolx..

cover ur bike with canvas then disconnect the batt can le..

racing footrest i heard 140 rm at agl.. plus workmanship

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

cover ur bike with canvas then disconnect the batt can le..

racing footrest i heard 140 rm at agl.. plus workmanship

thanks bro, do you how much is AH BOY selling?

get a friend to look after your bike loh. season parking for 1 month at his carpark u pay loh.

sure will feel safer also :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

arh!! i know! swallow told me. but someone riding r6.... zoom past me before i can raise my hand to wave!!!

sure a not?? i zoom past u .

i already park when i see u go by

with chai

im transparent. urghhh

pls check previous post i did reply ur question ok u never see clearly

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ani 1 interested in a tong sp pipe?

selling cheap. pm mi for pics n detail. thks

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Guys, original SP piston and piston ring, total how much huh?

Anyone?

ard 95 to 100 dollars... w/o workmanship...

i change my piston n ring 2 mths ago...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

but im quite sure having an airbox is better.
Of coz..Thats why Honda/Yamaha/Kawasaki and etc designed their production bikes with airboxes..:cheeky:

Buy only or include change?

include change. piston + piston ring + change. How much? i want it to be original Honda for NSR150 SP.

pls check previous post i did reply ur question ok u never see clearly

yeah. saw le. Hehehe ! But the price is it referring to original Honda for NSR150 SP?

ard 95 to 100 dollars... w/o workmanship...

i change my piston n ring 2 mths ago...

The piston and piston ring are original Honda for NSR150 SP?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???